Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wall Cross - Our Anniversary Blessing - 10311
Average Customer Review: (277 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Nice, Quality Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 27, 2011
Our Anniversary Blessing© Personalized Cross will be a welcomed addition to the recipient's wall. The cross itself is thick and sturdy and the personalization is high quality. You will be pleased with this purchase.
Very well made!!!!!!!!!!
By Charles H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Alstyne, TX) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My loving wife of 30 Years loved it!!!
fantastic
By chris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tempe, AZ) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife loved this.
Tastefully Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - November 25, 2011
The cross is more beautiful than the photo suggests. It's an appropriate gift for couples who are either very religious or not so religious.
Beautiful Cross!
By Sheila F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My in-laws really liked this cross! It is beautiful and delivered on time in 2 days!
As expected. Well done.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - November 12, 2011
Very fast shipping. Product exactly as pictured.
Beautifully crafted
By Tim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coupeville, WA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this while shopping for anniversary gift. It is better than picture and article describe. My wife was in awe that I had found and took the time to get something like this. Thank you.
lovely wall display
By Richard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexford, MT) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
25th anniversary gift was a big hit and is a beautiful wall display to remember the occasion by.
Wonderful gift for 50th Anniversary
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arundel, ME) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt and Uncle loved this. It will go well with the decor of their home.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, IL) - October 28, 2011
I had the cross shipped to my sister and brother n law as a gift they thought that it was very nice, It hangs over there bed.
ANNIVERSARY BLESSING
By DELORES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY SON AND HIS WIFE LOVE THE CROSS AND THE WORDS ON THE CROSS.
Very Nice!
By KATHY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT KISCO, NY) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful. Even nicer than I expected. Thank you.
Anniversay Blessing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, MI) - August 16, 2011
Nice product for the money, very nice looking, the wife loved it.
Very nice
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castroville, TX) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this cross to friends, for their anniversary, and they were very pleased and delighted.
Anniversary Cross
By Carl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were So Very pleased with our order. It came so quickly and the work is outstanding. Really a beautiful gift and we are so pleased with it. We will certainly order more from you.
Great gift
By Charles M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found this product to be very well crafted and a excellent 50th anniversary gift for friends.
Our anniversary cross
By Shirley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so beautiful!!!! I just love this item!!!
Very Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - July 8, 2011
The cross is very beautiful and I cannot wait to give it to friends for their 50th Anniversary!
Cross
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunderland, MD) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice piece.. Would buy again!!!! Thank you.. Just what I was looking for!
Absolutely Perfect Keepsake Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - June 30, 2011
I was looking to get my sister & brother 'n law a special gift for their 30th Anniversary. I googled "30th Anniversary" gifts and this website came up. So glad it did! Found this perfect keepsake Cross which they can hang in their home with a precious Christian poem reflecting the 30 years of their marriage. Wasn't sure of the quality and size but ordered it anyway - the price was reasonable too. WOW! I received it in 2 days and was so pleased with both. I thought it might be too small but it wasn't. It is perfect for hanging on their wall by the bedside or entry way of their home. It's the sentiment that counts and I know my sister will LOVE this. She and her husband will have this "Keepsake" for years to remember their 30th Anniversary. So happy I ordered this and will order again for other family and friends!
excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north little rock, AR) - June 30, 2011
We purchased the Anniversary Cross Blessing for a 40th anniversary celebration. It came within the 3 day time frame but we were disappointed that the engraved "40th" was off centered by approx 1/8 of an inch. It is not as noticeable on the picture but in real it is. We called and talked to a very helpful lady named Judy apologized and said they would send another directly to the recpient which they did... but unfortunately the "40th" was still off center. The cross is of excellent quality and a lovely gift so I hope that the people who did the engraving check their work or machine and get the number at the top of the cross centered. We would order from them again as they did their best to correct the error. e.scesniak
Personalized anniversary cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - June 22, 2011
I was extremely pleased with my purchase. It shipped fast and was boxed well. It looked even more beautiful than in the picture. I was glad I could choose the anniversary number at the top, since I couldn't find any gifts anywhere that said 35th. The quality of this product was excellent. It was a very special gift for my parent's anniversary! They truly LOVED it!
Perfect Gift
By Julee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntertown, IN) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my sister/brother in law 20th wedding anniversary. They loved it! - Had it hanging on their wall within the hour. Personally - I would prefer some more color but once hung up on wall - surronded by pictures, it looked perfect. Super quick delivery. I got exactly what it shows and will buy again for the next lucky couple.
Great Product!
By Ken B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is beatiful!
That perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - June 14, 2011
My mother-in-law and father-in-law just loved this. They are Christian so I knew the cross would be welcome on their walls and they loved the commerative ingraving. They called and thanked my husband and me again and again.
Loved It !!
By Deanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Filley, NE) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't yet seen the Anniversary Blessing Cross, because I had it shipped directly to our son and daughter-in-law. However, the word from them is that they LOVED IT! I have a pretty good idea of what it looks like, because I was able to preview it, just like you see it here only larger, before I ordered it. That was a very helpful feature.
50th Anniversary Gift
By Keith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I kind of procratinated on getting a gift for my Aunt & Uncle's 50th Anniversary and waited what I thought was too long. I took a chance ordering this cross in the hopes it would get to me soon enough. In fact it got here way faster than I thought and it was perfect. Everything as I imagined. I know that my Aunt & Uncle will love it for many years to come. Thank You Personalizationmall.com
Anniversary Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pringle, PA) - May 30, 2011
The cross was beautiful. It is painted a high gloss white on wood. Very nice quality! The recipients LOVED it!! In my own stupidity, I just wish I had put the date written out instead of numerical (4/4/81 vs. April 4, 1981 in scrolled writing). I was in a hurry and didn't read the instructions well enough. My Mom was so pleased with the product when I showed it to her, she is, as we speak, on her computer ordering an item for her friend of over 75 yrs!!! for her 82nd birthday! That is a testimony in itself!
Anniversary cross
By Armand V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality, my wife was touched with the prayer.
Anniv cross
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mickleton, NJ) - October 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY pleased with the anniversary cross and the recipients loved it I would not hesitate to order from you again when I need a gift.
40th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - August 12, 2017
Beyond my expectations for the price! The cross was pleasantly designed with my personalization. The cross is thick and has a nice weight to it. I am extremely pleased with the item. Only downfall, I purchased the designer gift box for $5.99 unknowing that it had the company's name across the front.
perfect anniversary gift
By michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chino, CA) - July 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect and special for 55yrs of marriage
Great gift
By Silvia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burgaw, NC) - July 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I had gotten this gift for a couple who's anniversary was for 65 years. They loved it! I would definitely buy it again. It was shipped and delivered really fast. I always enjoy shopping on this website
Anniversary Coss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING, TX) - June 3, 2017
Great product. Absolutely beautiful ! Very pleased !!
gift
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - April 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Check the lettering. Part of the r is missing in the word remain
Wonderful gift
By Juanita V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality item for the price!
Exceptional
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - April 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for friends. I was looking for something unique. Ordering was very easy, I received the item within a week, it looked great, great quality. Most importantly, the recipients of the gift just loved it! I would not hesitate to order from this company in the future.
Nice Anniversary gift
By Antoniette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cross was a decent size and prayer inscription was very nice. Personalization on the cross came out beautiful and was delivered fairly quickly.
Wonderful Anniversary Gift
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization of the cross was very well done. It is the perfect size to hang on a wall. I did think from the picture that the cross was silver but the white (antique a little) works great with the message.
oustanding product
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - March 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this personalized cross. It was put together very quickly and accurately. It is very professional in appearance. It is also of good quality materials. Thanks...Mike
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved