Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (813 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - April 15, 2013
I got the purple frame for a friends baby and Loved it! Not only was it very cute, but it got shipped very quickly. Great website, great service!
baby's photo
By ray R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naco, AZ) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this item and so the baby's mom, she was really happy...
Baby Personalized Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - March 19, 2013
Becareful when you order this product! The word "pounds" "ounces" and "inches" is not automatically included. I missed the small print that says this when I ordered this product for a baby gift, and it came in with just the numbers on the side. Wasted money because I cannot give this as a gift.
Great gift
By Cecile S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and had it shipped to their house. I have not seen the frame yet but I had sent an email to my friend showing her my purchase for her Granddaughter and when it arrived she said that she loved the picture in the email... But in person it was so much better. I can't wait to see it! I love shopping here.... I do a lot !
Love this item!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - April 8, 2013
This is the 2nd frame I have ordered. This is the greatest gift you can give to a new parent.
Love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - April 5, 2013
Beautiful frame. Sturdy, clear, colorful. Great as a gift. I give one to every friend/family member who has a baby.
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Caldwell, NJ) - October 20, 2012
Frame is of good quality, but I expected that it could be used standing on a shelf. Instead, it is for wall mounting only.
Love frame Damaged Twice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 13, 2012
I loved the frame, but it arrived damaged on the cornor twice. First time I sent a picture and they sent a replacement, second time, it wasnt visible form the front, so I gave it as a gift anyway. Didnt want to deal with it again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lordsburg, NM) - April 9, 2013
This frame is perfect for remembering your baby's info I absolutely love it
Baby girl frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - June 4, 2013
The frame looked like it did online when I set it up. However, what they don't show you or tell you in the details is that the frame has a "lacquer like" finish, circa 1985. It is shiny and not matte at all. It looks out of style. If you like the shiny lacquer look then you will be happy. I think the company needs to add this to their description!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisonville, NY) - April 8, 2013
This is EXACTLY what I was looking for to give to our Godchild! Perfect size/weight.
Unique gift
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delton, MI) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I typically order this gift for all new births of family and friends. The gift is always appreciated because it is unique and timeless.
loved it
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - January 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it as a gift and it was better than I expected. My sister loved it and she has had people go to her house and ask where she got it. Well worth the money!
Perfect baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaSalle, IL) - February 1, 2013
I bought this frame for a friend who just had a baby and I love it! It's just the right size, good quality, and so adorable! I can't wait to give it to her!
Baby Rileigh
By sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parma, OH) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got a call from my great nephew in Michigan and they adore the picture frame! Can't wait to send another one for the next baby to enter our family!!
Love the Baby frames!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilman, IL) - January 18, 2013
These frames are SO AWESOME!!!! A new great-niece in our family born in November I ordered the first one for. The 2nd one, her mother requested for her big sister for a birthday gift for her, so the girls would have matching frames to have forever. Today, I am ordering a THIRD one for another niece just born this month.....and in April our family will be blessed with yet ANOTHER girl....and you can be sure I will order one for her too!
More than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 3, 2013
Great gift for new families... I especially like the fuschia combination for girls....very modern compared to the traditional baby pink that seems to be around for all other baby girl gifts.

The picture frame is bigger than I expected. The actual picture to fit in is 5x7 and then the frame goes all the way around so it's more of a 1ft x1ft in total.

I have purchased this gift for new parents several times now...and everyone has loved it!
even better in person
By lyla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a beautiful frame!
birth announcement in a frame!
By Carolynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! The color selections are pretty good too.. I wish there were the measurement names after the height and weight and maybe a tiny kickstand in the back.. other than that, its adorable!
Baby Frame
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. Great quality. Nothing like it. I get so many compliments and requests for where I purchased it. Personalization Mall is always great quality; great customer service. Keep up the great work.
Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Gatos, CA) - February 12, 2013
It came on time and I was pleasantly surprised with the quality. I will order again.
Sooo cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (So San Francisco, CA) - January 3, 2013
First time i ordered a frame like this & it wont' be the last. Great quality & design! They loved their gift!
Pretty and Perfect!
By Kinnary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size and colors!
Awesome
By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrick, IL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is awesome!! Very well made and beautiful! I have no complaints about it at all, it looks the exact same as the preview on the computer.
Great gift for newborn baby picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 23, 2012
The recipient of this personalized frame LOVED IT!!
Purple Personalized 5 x 7 Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lemont, IL) - January 13, 2013
We are extremely pleased with the quality and the beautiful way this frame was shipped.
It came on time in perfect condition. The entire family is raving about this frame!
Excellent newborn gift
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the hit of our Christmas gifts for the new parents. I ordered this and a matching tree ornament with the same data. Love both of them.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munich, ND) - January 17, 2013
Hesistant to spend the extra dollars for this frame, but LOVE it. Both my husband and I are glad we purchased it...considering getting another for our 1st daughter, also. We purchased the purple one, & it's true to color & exactly like personalized preview.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - January 14, 2013
Great gift item. Great quality. Fun colors to choose from. I was very happy with the look and value of this frame.
Love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - January 14, 2013
I bought this frame for my daughter's bedroom. It is just as pictured. Love all of the information on one frame. It makes it so "personalized." I recommend this product.
Beautiful but ... be careful!
By Colleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE Personalization Mall! Over the years, I have bought many gifts for many different occasions including: house warming, engagement, wedding, and new babies. This particular frame is one of my favorite gifts to welcome new babies. However, you NEED TO BE CAREFUL when ordering. You MUST type in what's requested at the prompts or you will get what you asked for! For example, on this frame, I forgot to enter the words "pounds" and "ounces". It was late, and when the "please review your personalization" prompt popped up, I remember thinking how "faint" the wording was because I couldn't see it. Well, that was because I didn't enter it! TOTALLY MY FAULT! Personalization Mall makes it very clear with their prompts and you need "approve" everything prior to purchasing it. BTW, I LOVE the "Review your personalization" feature! You can actually "see" how your personalization will look on each item. Great gifts!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend, OH) - March 5, 2013
this frame is the most beautiful personalized frame i have ever spent money on.
great quality well worth the money. i get tons of compliments, you won't go wrong if you decide to buy for yourself or a gift.
Perfect as always
By Stacia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, MI) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several things from PM.com and have never been disappointed. The frame was beautiful and better than expected!!
Loved The 5 x 7 Baby Girl Frame
By Lillian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for my boss & his wife celebrating the birth of their beautiful Granddaughter. They absolutely loved it; so did I! I would purchase this item again for future birth ceebrations.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - October 24, 2011
Well made and a modern look that still appeals to traditional decor. Sent as a gift and both grandmother and mother loved it.
Love these frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garwood, NJ) - March 8, 2013
I discovered this frame when I was pregnant with my third. I went back and ordered it for my 4 and 1 year old boys. And got it for my daughter. Love them!!!!
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - September 28, 2011
I ordered this for my best friend as a gift for the birth of her first baby. The frame is pretty and well made, however it's a bit larger than I expected. The only downside is that it's a wall frame and must be hung or leaned against something; would be nice if it could stand up as well.
Pix Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NY) - January 24, 2016
great looking product but there are limitations to displaying. No peg to hold pix for counter display. Area for hanging on wall limited.
Awesome frame!
By ann l B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sioux city, IA) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame as a gift several times and it has always received rave reviews! It is exactly how it is depicted on the website and I will continue to purchase these frames in the future!
Turned out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - October 7, 2011
Love this frame for my new niece! it turned out awesome!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved