Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sealed with a Kiss Personalized Boxers customer reviews

Personalized Boxer Shorts - Sealed With A Kiss - 11136
Average Customer Review: (388 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift for hubby
By Shatina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - October 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these boxers for my husband's birthday. They are exactly as described. I ordered a large but I'm thinking I should have ordered a larger size, just one size up because of the material. Shipping was fast. Great price and great product. I can't wait to see the expression on his face. Better yet I can't wait for him to try them one. Who knows maybe I did get the right size. Lol
Super cute boxers
By Chari C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - October 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my boyfriend. Very very nice. The customization is a lot better than my expectations. It doesnt look like an iron on. He adored them. Hopefully they wash well.
Order 2 sizes bigger and get a great pair of boxers!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - April 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, and very sexy! Had to return first pair, only 26 inches, despite saying would be 28. Order and X large even of your guy is a 29 inch waist.
Disappointed
By Caitlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield , IL) - March 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I love the boxers and the personalization on them I was highly disappointed that the size 2x was way smaller than expected! Didn't fit my boyfriend
Boxers
By Oluwaseyi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!!!
Small sizes
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Alstyne, TX) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization was good but the sizes run very small. My husband usually wears a medium and he could barely get the boxers on. They were very tight in the waist but extremely tight in his thighs. I have ordered several things from here and shipping is always timely and the quality is good just make sure you order at least one size up when ordering clothing.
Runs small
By Arsho S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hubby wears a large- even the XL was tight :/
Beautiful and good quality
By Amel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am only giving it 4 stars because It didn't fit my husband. He has a waist a little larger than 34 and I got misled by the XXL. My husband wears XL normally in terms of underwear but I wanted to go safe and get an XXL but it still didn't fit.
Great product anyhow. Make sure to know exactly your partner's waist size, LOL.
So-so
By Marissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THORNWOOD, NY) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print came out nice but the boxer ran very small and material is very stiff and uncomfortable. But it was a funny gift my husband enjoyed
I wish they fit
By adele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxers are a great novelty gift, but the sizes definitely don't compare to sizes we are use too. I ordered a XXL for a person that normally wears a XL, but the boxers are too small.
Great fun gift
By Adriana G E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material isn't the finest but it's what's expected for the price! My boyfriend loved these for Valentines Day! Cute, perfect, intimate gift.
Absolutely adorable
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect fit, comfortable. Hubby loved the personalization.
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, SD) - February 14, 2017
Good quality, exactly as pictured.
Pretty good
By mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doubt that my husband will wear these but make a great Valentine's gift. Fabric a bit coarse and I think they are sized for women...there is no way these will fit my 36" waist husband and I ordered the largest size!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, SC) - February 7, 2017
Fit very well and were comfy
Husband loves
By Leah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moberly, MO) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really look at the size chart it is accurate. Husband likes the material. But they do not have an opening in the front. After washing once it did not shrink or fade or peel!! Good buy!!
SUCKS!
By Erica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
the material is rough and uncomfortable and is way too small. I got a 2x for my boyfriend and they fit me!! I'm 100 lbs!! ridiculous!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, DE) - December 12, 2016
Everything looks pretty good! The design looks great and strong so I'm not scared to wash them. There's no hole in the front for when he uses the bathroom and you should pay close attention to the size chart. Buy a size bigger than what you typically wear because these run small. Overall very happy with my purchase.
Extremely upset
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - September 12, 2016
I bought these boxers and personalized them with my name Angelica. My husband is a 32 in waist so that's what I bought. He tried them on and they're extremely too tight on him. What do they run two sizes too small or something? VERY DISSAPOINTED. I wasted my 23 dollars on basically trash because I can't return them and they don't fit him.
Nice
By Jose Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, CT) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loves the fit, and there very comfortable
Personalized Underwear
By Tara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit , MI) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved the underwear,the quality was nice as well.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San jose, CA) - May 20, 2016
I got the property of .. Boxers for my husband as gift for our anniversary I can't tell u how much we both loved it !!!
The writing was sooo clear & looks sooo professional
It's what I expected & more ??
I'm in love with the idea & definitely recommending
Too cute!
By Nikki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa Falls, IA) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were so funny I couldn't pass them up! My boyfriend thought they were perfect for Valentine's day
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - March 13, 2016
Purchased 4 my Hubby and he loves them!
Size is not as big as it seems...
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ended having to order two pair of these boxers. The first was an XL and was too small for my husband. He normally wears XXL, but he lost quite a bit of weight so I thought these would fit. Well, they seemed more like Medium. I normally wear an XL in women's sizes and these shorts are tight on me. I ordered the XXL, and they aren't any better for them. I think their sizes run small...
What men like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - February 26, 2016
I love it it's so cute with my own personal Touch. My husband relay liked them he said it really comfortable and he loves the quality, he was really happy
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 22, 2016
These boxers were a perfect silly valentine's day gift for my boyfriend. He loved them and so did I!
Underware
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, IN) - February 20, 2016
They are cute and exactly like the picture
Product runs small
By Sebastiano Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband is usually an XL but could've probably used XXL
Love it
By valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (linden, NJ) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly like the picture! No complaints
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - February 17, 2016
Seriously the cutest thing ever my boyfriend loves them and so do I. Highly recommended for a little something special for your loved one
Great V-Day Gift
By Alondria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Village, TX) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized boxers were a great success for Valentine's Day. My fiancé chuckled at the thought of him being my property...xoxo. Very sexy and went well with the matching personalized thongs. Received my item on time, as promised. Will definitely order from Personalization Mall again!
Hubby Loves
By Justina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinney, TX) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a pair of these that says "i have a heart on..." for my husband, and he loves them. Best gift ever!
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 15, 2016
Took them to a seamstress who indeed guarantees the 2X is an Xl... :-( no goo hubby has big booty. They will never been worn. Super cute in the personalization
True to Size
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When ordering, I was very nervous because my boyfriend usually wears a size medium in boxers but the chart sized him as an XXLarge. I ordered according to the chart and I am so glad I did. Order according to the chart to ensure proper size! The product was great though and my boyfriend loved them!
Perfect Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 14, 2016
My man loved these shorts so worth seeing his reaction, if I bought these again I would get one size up but they are perfect and he loves wearing them!! Thankyouuu
Valentines Gift
By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Caney, TX) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
He Loved it
Vday gift
By Levita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery , AL) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them but boxers run small.
Great for long time boyfriend or husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - February 12, 2016
These boxers are a little way of telling your beau that you really care for them in an innocent and fun way! I love it! Can't wait to give it to him for V-Day!
VALENTINES DAY
By Deanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT GIFT IDEAS
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved