Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Family Monogram - 11217
Average Customer Review: (355 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Colleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar, WV) - October 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color selections. The personalization made this a perfect gift.
Great outdoor flag
By Helen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just received our personalized flag for outside and I am so surprised how well it is made. The sewing is impeccable and it looks fabulous on our outdoor lamp post. Thank you very much!
Great
By summer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ida, LA) - September 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exacutally what I ordered. Love it, will order more..
flag
By Dana E. (Blackwood , NJ) - September 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this
flag
By Dana E. (Blackwood , NJ) - September 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this
Such a great flag!
By Carla J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - August 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third flag I've ordered. This one is going to be a gift (so excited to give it)! My first one was ordered a couple of years ago. We live in the Deep South, so our temperatures are extreme, and the sun is relentless. The first flag did eventually fade (as ANY material would). The pillows on my rockers on my porch fade every year, (unrelated) so I can't blame anything other than the sun. But it did last a long while, and we loved it!
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - June 16, 2017
Love it. Bring attention to people when they drive by the house
Personalized Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - June 13, 2017
Love Ed it and so did the recipients of the gift!
Reorder!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ulm, MN) - May 29, 2017
I love my flag, but the strong winds were too much for it this spring. I'm reordering the exact same one!
Beautiful Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - May 25, 2017
Products look like the picture. Color and definition are amazing
good purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston , WV) - May 22, 2017
This is well made and classy looking
Flag
By Patrick C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, SC) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item
awesome
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love our Garden Flag...
BEAUTIFUL
By Joyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these flags. This is my fourth order. They will fade in rainy weather. But, they are so beautiful.
Special
By Philip R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ogden, UT) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our garden flag is to honor our grandson who is serving an LDS mission. He is away for two years, and the flag in our yard is to show our pride in him! It is a quality product! Well made and very visual! We have shared the picture of it on Facebook and Instagram, and received many positive remarks about the flag. Great buy for us!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - March 27, 2017
This is so pretty in person. Excellent quality. Thick fabric, unlike most flags this size. It's also stain-resistant and stands up to rain and snow. I get tons of compliments on this.
Very good quality!
By Sheila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased four flags (with different names and different colors) as Christmas presents. The recipients loved them! One of the flags was for me. I love it as well! Good quality! Vibrant color! Highly recommend.
Great Easter Gifts!
By Jose A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - March 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We decided to order this flag for several family members for Easter this year. We really like that they are a neutral color & can be displayed all year. They are great quality. We love them!
Elegant Monogram
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - March 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived in a very timely manner and it looks great and exactly as described.
3rd one
By Olivia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - February 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these flags adds a great personal touch to your home.
Personalized Garden Flag
By Margie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARNHART, MO) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was better than I had expected! This flag is extra thick and is personalized on both sides. I am very impressed with the quality!
Garden Flag
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clintondale, NY) - January 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with my purchase! I would definitely recommend this company for gift giving products!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - January 23, 2017
Burgundy color matches my front door perfect! Great quality flag!
Garden flags
By sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the products I purchased and being able to have expedited shipping, made it possible to receive them a few days before Christmas.
Yard Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado, TX) - December 28, 2016
Items were sent as Christmas presents. One comment received was "very nice present - will put it in front of house come spring." Another comment received was "I was just looking at those online and thought I would like one - I really do like it and will put it out as soon as the weather gets better".
Monogram flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amazonia, MO) - December 26, 2016
Nice item was as expected and described. Will buy again. Makes a great gift
Beautiful
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, NY) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of these for all of our parents. They are beautiful and vibrant in color. Cant wait to give them as Christmas gifts. Appear to be of good quality.
Garden Flag
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure the recipients will love their personalized garden flag and the stake purchased with it. It's well made and good quality. I would order another!
Garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NC) - December 20, 2016
The flag was well done and will order similar products.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League city, TX) - December 13, 2016
Great quality, good price, no complaints, would buy again and again from this company.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, IA) - December 13, 2016
Elegant and high quality. I bought this as a Christmas gift because I have bought several for my home and love these flags!
Garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Codwater, OH) - December 11, 2016
I bought this as a Christmas gift. I haven't given this gift yet. I hope my friend likes it.
Beautiful outdoor flag
By Jannette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, PA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag is very pretty. The material is great for outdoor weather in Pennsylvania. I am extremely satisfied with the quality and style. I liked it so much I ordered 2 more for gifts. VERY NICE OVERALL.
Packers
By Holly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendive, MT) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th one I ordered in last 3 years. I am a Packer fan so put the "P" on it and have Hollys Stadium and Lambeau Field 960 miles
Use your imagination and create an eye catcher with these! Love it!
Very housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - November 12, 2016
I got this for my girlfriend and her family and they absolutely loved it! Only little glitch is that you have to buy the stand along with it. But it's a great gifting idea.
FLAG
By Centa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with my first House Flag ,the material holds up like the say in all wetter ..So I just got me 2 more for Summer and Christmas ..
The only thing i don't like is the Stand ,it screws together and we in Texas have heavy Windstorms ..So it unscrews it self ..
But I will ceeb baying more ..
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , TX) - November 4, 2016
Nicely made.....looks expensive. 2nd one I have.....impervious to sweater....even washes well.
Love it!
By Beth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, MO) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the garden flag. It is better quality than I expected! Super fast shipping and delivery! Would make a great gift!
Excellent quality
By erica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, TX) - September 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag is excellent quality! Would definitely recommend.
Monogram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - September 23, 2016
Turned out better than expected! And we received it in less than 3 days!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved