Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Teacher's Little Learners Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Teacher's Classroom Doormat - Little Learners - 11608
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very thoughtful Employee
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - October 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered the doormat I initially put the wrong grade on it.So I thought I corrected it.. So after I submitted the order I notice that it was not changed. I also notice that you could not change orders after the order was submitted. I got so upset mainly because this is my daughter's first job after college, a school teacher and I wanted to get her something nice. I immediately called customer service and explained what happened, a very sweet lady changed the order. No questions, no backlash she just fixed it. I did not get her name, however if you find her name, thank her for me and give her a raise lol. When my daughter received it she was so happy and it arrived at a time that she needed to be lifted up. I order from you guys often and will continue to do so. One last thing your customer service dept is Awesome.
Business Rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - October 20, 2017
Love it
Great End-of-the-Year Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - August 25, 2017
Wow, I was so impressed with this doormat. For only $20 I didn't expect it to be of such nice quality. They are thin but heavy and durable. We gave them to my children's teachers as end-of-the-year gifts and they loved them. Highly recommend!
excellent!!
By Mary Ellen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - August 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second teacher's mat and everyone love's it!!
Love it
By jaqueline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a wonderful gift for my son's pre-school teacher. She love it. I would totally recommend it.
Turned out great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arma, KS) - May 28, 2017
Product was great! Received quickly, teacher loved it!!!
Perfect Teacher Gift
By Lane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and great quality!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 15, 2017
Loved it! Material is thick and sturdy, mat is colorful and bright. It's amazing just like EVERY OTHER product iv ordered from this site iv not once been disappointed. This is the second one iv ordered for end of the year gift and they never disappointment. Very fast shipping!
The best gift ever!
By Niaisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - May 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my cousin, and she loved it!
Perfect! Perfect! Perfect!
By La Toya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Libe, MI) - May 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful doormat will actually be hanging on the wall in my office. I just love it. I can't stomach the fact that people would actually wall over this beautiful piece of art. Therefore, I am hanging it on my wall!
Loved it!
By Jasmine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big rapids , MI) - November 20, 2016
I ordered this item for my sons teacher for Christmas and it was perfect! Bigger than I expected witch is alway a plus! I highly recommend this product.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - August 29, 2016
The doormat ordered is a very good quality and exactly as it appeared on the website. I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall and they have all been of high quality.
Teacher Door Mat
By Callie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastman, GA) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this door mat! I ordered this for a friend for her birthday, and it looked even better in person! So excited for her to open it!
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - August 9, 2016
Loved the way it turned out for my cousin's classroom and she loved it!
Fabulous
By Jenny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - July 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug was beautiful. My kiddos teacher was so excited to get it. She had never received a personalized gift before and it meant a lot to her. Other teachers were envious of the rug. The quality was great and the mat was thick enough to be good quality and hold up but not so thick it was a tripping hazard.
Great personalized gift
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queenstown, MD) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This seems very well made and will hold up to the kids using it for years!
Great Surprise
By Renee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my friend who was starting at a new campus and it looks great!!
Awesome product
By Lashay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rug is very well made, and the teacher LOVED it!
Durable
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladewater, TX) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recycled rubber backing was thick and seems durable. The personalization was clean and accurate. This will make a lovely addition to the classroom.
Great buy!
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleport, NY) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter's 1st grade teacher. I was very pleased with how durable it's made. Her teacher loved it and said it was one of the best gifts she's gotten. All the other teachers were jealous. I totally recommend this if your looking for a great gift to show a teacher appreciation.
Great Mat!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - May 9, 2016
I purchased this mat as a gift for my son's teacher. She loves it!! The mat is well made and very colorful. I would definitely recommend this to others.
Great Teacher Gift
By Lindsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's end of year teacher gift. It is very durable feeling, with great bright colors and large clear printing.
She Luved it!!!
By Sandi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My future daughter in law is becoming a teacher. She just started subbing, this gift for when she has her own classroom made her day!!!
Excellent teacher gift!
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shorewood , IL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is adorable. It's the perfect touch for a teachers classroom. The colors are Brite and very eye catching. It's the perfect size.
It's going on the wall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - December 21, 2015
My daughters teacher loved her mat so much that she refused to let anyone step on it. She said she was going to hang it. The mat is very thick and has beautiful bright colors. I have ordered many things from personalization mall and have never been disappointed. Beautiful quality products that are unique and make wonderful gifts.
Purchased twice!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I've purchased this gift for my sons teachers. Love it and they do too!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, LA) - December 8, 2015
Love this rug for my sons' teachers. It's very cute but I was concerned about the quality since lots of little kids would be walking on it daily. I didn't want it to slip easily or the corners turn up and catch little feet. But the quality is great. It seems quite durable. The bottom is very grippy and it's nice and thick so the corners won't catch their feet. Can't wait to give it to their teachers!
Nice Teachers' Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - November 30, 2015
I bought this for a teacher's Christmas gift from the class. It's very nice and the colors are vibrant.
Awesome Teacher's Gift !
By Terrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mats are absolutely gorgeous ! I can't wait to give them to my daughter's teachers for Christmas. The colors are vibrant and clear. You can't go wrong with this mat.
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Martinsville, WV) - September 14, 2015
This welcome mat is just as nice in person! It was bright and colorful. The name was very legible and of nice quality. It's not real heavy duty so more for looks than use. I would definitely suggest this for a teacher's gift!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MA) - September 9, 2015
I am very happy with the quality and it was shipped/delivered within a week!
Great!
By Doreen L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat for my daughter's classroom. It looks great and seems to be high quality. I'm very pleased with this product.
Love my mat
By Lacy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - August 19, 2015
I got it for my mom's daycare and she and her partners LOVED it!! Other staff also loved it!
Teacher Gift
By Autum B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Teacher loved the personalized gift. Nice quality.
Great product!
By Ginger D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product for a teacher to add a touch of personalization to her room! I love mine!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - May 12, 2015
Teacher loved the gift!
Loved the item!
By Cj F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sons teacher this year and he loved it! "He said how cool is that,It has my name on it!"
Awesome
By Alisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery. Great quality. Presented just like I requested! Love love love this website!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved