Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Picture Perfect - 12730
Average Customer Review: (713 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely perfect!
By Elizabeth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - November 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby and I designed mugs for our grandchildren. We call them "our weasels". We put pictures of several different weasels on the mugs in a collage format. The words "we LOVE our weasels" across the top of the mug.
The mugs were adorable and just perfect. Packed so carefully, I was thrilled that there was not a single chip or crack. The order was fulfilled in an amazingly short time.

These are Christmas gifts. I cannot speak as to how they will hold up in the microwave, but I think that the quality of the base mug is good.

And yes, we bought extras, because, well, kids drop things.
Good qualiity and customer service
By VIOLETA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH PALM BEACH, FL) - November 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 mugs for co workers bdays and they were deliverrd fast. One of them was broken and I contacted customer service right away.They asked me to send a picture and within a few hours they mailed a replacment.
Perfect gift
By jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stillwater, MN) - November 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and turned out wonderful!
Awesome
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - November 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Picture mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tooele, UT) - November 11, 2017
I have ordered over 20 these mugs for Christmas the quality and the pictures have been perfect. I'm greatly pleased with all I have purchased.
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - November 7, 2017
This is the second mug I have bought and just like the first one it was perfect. Great work clear picture .
Picture mug
By Katharine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - November 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures came out great! I was hesitant to pick some pictures for fear they would be blurry with such limited space but the mug came out great! Great product at a great price, 15 bucks! Can't beat it.
love these gifts I bought 3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blueridge , GA) - November 6, 2017
Love the photo gifts I purchased 3 so far of the mugs
Great job!!!!
By Armanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbedford , MA) - November 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it thank yoiu
Personalized photo mug
By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington , NJ) - October 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I was so happy when we received our mug. We love it.
Best product ever
By Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - October 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved the gift, at personalization mall they go above and beyond to deliver great products!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 27, 2017
I order this for my grandpa on his bday & he loves it ?????? I'll will be ordering again ??
p
By Shopper (Wallingford, CT) - October 22, 2017
good
Perfect gift
By Carolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - October 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug came exactly as ordered and on time. My mother loved it for her 80th birthday.
cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - October 17, 2017
Very nice
Picture mugs
By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tooele, UT) - October 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have done individual mugs for each person in my family. I have been very happy with the quality of the photos on the mugs, and the mugs themselves.
Cute and quick!
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - October 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a last minute request - mug received was adorable, and promptly received.
Simply Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - October 1, 2017
This is my favorite photo cup yet and I have many.
Awesome mug
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - September 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks so awesome and beautiful, my little boy , I can see him every day
Personalized mugs
By Jennifer S W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers Beach, FL) - September 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy with this product. We will definitely be designing more mugs
Amazing Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware , OH) - September 26, 2017
I had this made for my sister in law for her Birthday.. she cried when she opened it..this is the best gift and you can make is so personal.. you all did an amazing job! It was very easy to do and was shipped fast.. thank you so much, I will be back for Christmas!!
Great buy
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, KS) - September 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with the photo mugs. Great quality and pictures show up well.
Dog mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NJ) - September 17, 2017
I love this mug I created with the pictures from my iPhone. It will be treasured forever.
Love this mug!
By Cecilia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PUEBLO, CO) - September 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these mugs to share baptism photos with my son's godfather, great grandparents and grandparents. Everyone loved them!
A perfect experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - August 22, 2017
The quality of the mug is excellent. Graphics are crisp and vibrant - from my personal photos. The turn around was 5 days which included a weekend. The price was very reasonable. It is the perfect remembrance of a special trip with a special friend. I highly recommend this company. I'll be back.
Exceptional Quality
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - August 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our coffee-drinking friends' 50th anniversary is well marked with their personalized cups! Excellent quality - beautiful printing and so easy to set things up through the ordering process. I was concerned about the quality of the wedding album photo but it came out perfect. Thank you for another quality gift.
Photo Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - August 13, 2017
Nicely made! My kids made this for me as a aurprised bday gift and I loved it.
Perfectly done made her cry
By Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmawr , NJ) - August 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug showed all of the pictures perfectly. The way it was put in the box was the topper. My friend who this was for, just lost her mom. That pic was face up. She cried happy tears. Beautiful mug, great quality, perfectly represented all the pics I uploaded. Thank you.
Gift for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 6, 2017
Haven't given it to her yet but the mug is sturdy, the pictures of the grandkids came out great...what's not to love!
Great!
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - August 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a mug for a friend and one for me. They arrived that same week and they both look great !
Extremely Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlace, LA) - August 4, 2017
This item is very beautiful. The photos were exactly as submitted and the item was exactly as portrayed. Makes a wonderful gift or memorial to display.
Photo Mug Review
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - August 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! I was amazed at how beautiful it turned out! Not a flaw!
I can't wait to have more mugs made for Christmas gifts!!!
Replacement
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - August 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought two mugs from another site. They were sold out and my dad continues to break his mugs. I used this site to replace it and he loves it! He was especially fond about the personalization that allowed me to put "pop pop" instead of "grandpa". We are pleased and will probably use this site when he breaks his cup again :-)
Personalized mugs
By Alison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - August 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all the personalized mugs I have made... they've turned out great!
Perfect
By Jocelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell Gardens , CA) - July 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect mugg especially for the price. It is great quality as the pictures are put onto the material of the mugg instead of them being stickers. It is also a great size and seems very sturdy. I am extremely happy with this and will totally recomend. Altough the mugg is round, the picture still look great!
mug
By Marcy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - July 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
gift for my grand-mother. the quality of the pictures-excellent. the colors are great. I love it.
Absolutely Precious
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TX) - July 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I say precious because I personalized with precious pictures! High quality product... Very nice gift or nice for yourself
Birthday Breakfast Mug
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - July 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put 6 photos on this mug with purple background and it came out really great, photo quality is excellent, 5 stars!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MYERS, FL) - July 7, 2017
Cup looks great. Their website is a little confusing, (maybe that's more me than them), but once I got it done, they put it together and it was del'd in just a few days and it looks amazing.
Awesome!
By Eugenia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - July 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for myself. I wanted something personalized because I have ordered everyone else something and I knew it would come out great. PersonalizationMall.com does awesome work with the fastest turnaround I ever seen. I'm never disappointed no matter the purchase. This is my 2nd mug purchase with printed pictures. The pictures are so life like. They always make great gifts.
Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved