Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

His Little One's 3 Photo Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Men's Photo Ties - Name Your Photos - 12771
Average Customer Review: (160 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
christmas gift
By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted Falls, OH) - November 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas stocking stuffer for my husband I create a tie for him every year different styles of course. He is a teacher and just loves the ties I create and can't wait until the next Christmas to see what pictures and style I pick
Awesome!
By Jon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NH) - October 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four ties from Personalization and they were fast, great quality and everything I expected.

I am ordering eight more ties from them of the same design I am using the ties as a corporate identity item to illustrate our Free and Open Source Software and Hardware that allows anyone to create their own Peer-To-Peer, secure, private, IoT enable cloud. We may even put the order number on our web site and let our supporters order them.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - September 29, 2017
As a first time customer, this tie was more than I expected. It’s absolutelu beautiful and I can’t believe how quickly my order was processed and delivered to me. Thank you!
Men's photo tie
By Tamanthea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta , GA) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely amazed. Every thing was just like I wanted and previewed before ordering. My father was one happy dad. Yes I would recommend this company with 2 hands and 10 fingers.
Husband gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - June 26, 2017
This was one of has gift by me. I wanted him to show off his creation to the world all three of his kids from oldest to youngest. It was priceless
Personalized Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 26, 2017
The tie arrived on time and the quality of it was beautiful! I was extremely satisfied with my purchase! Thanks again!
just right
By Jack W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - June 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got one for myself and one for my son as fathers day presents.the quality was great. I couldn't be more pleased.if I had known the quality was that good I would have taken better pictures.
Fathers Day Gift
By Indu S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - June 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I uploaded pictures of our cats to create a tie for my husband for Fathers Day. The pictures were so clear and the material the tie was made of was very good quality. Great job Personalization Mall.
A Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTGOMERY, AL) - June 20, 2017
This was a gift for my daughter's paw paw. He almost cried he was so shocked. I really think it blew his mind. Quality product. He wore it to church on Father's Day, everybody wants to know where he got it from. Great buy, you will not be disappointed.
Great gift for any Dad or Grandpa
By Katlyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura , CA) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first tie I got the one picture was cut off I emailed them about the mistake and they promptly replied and solved the problem they sent me a new tie and it is perfect I love it and Grandpa Loves it!
Awesome tie!
By LaRoy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - June 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tie turned out great! Cool item!
Great gift!
By Dawn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RONKONKOMA, NY) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!! So adorable and seems to be good quality. Purchased it for my husband for Father's day.
Tie
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chamberlain, SD) - May 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product & quality for the price, I will visit again!
Very pleased
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - April 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized necktie for my son who loves trains. I had the picture of the train and the name if the train. It turned out awesome. He was a first class host on this train and everyone complimented him on his tie. Also, I needed it quickly and I added the two-day shipping...it arrived right went then said it would. I am very pleased with my first order, and I will be ordering again! Thank you for a job well done!
Beautiful
By heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (high point, NC) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalization mall and they surprise me with their quality of work with every order. This tie is beautiful
Quality and appearance -Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - March 11, 2017
Quality and appearance as advertised.
Fantastic Tie!
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - March 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tie for my father's 80th birthday. I was able to include family pictures of myself and siblings on the tie for my dad. I was also able to customize the text to include his birth year. He received numerous complements for the tie. It was well made and a new favorite for my dad.
Beautiful
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality!
Necktie
By darron T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Products! Fast delivery!
Great product, great service
By Celesta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IOWA PARK, TX) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered this product. The tie is good quality and the pictures come out beautifully. When I received the tie the pictures were off-center and part of the picture was cropped out. I called to report the problem and received a replacement free of charge within 2 weeks.
Very pleased
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - January 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We do a tie every year. The pictures came out very clear and the quality was terrific. Not as thick as a more expensive quality tie from a department store but much more meaningful being personalized. Worth the price.
3 photo neck tie
By CHARLES W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYRTLE BEACH, SC) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything I could hope for! you got it to me in record time, I really appreciated that too. I'm sure I will be using you again.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 17, 2016
Perfect gift for the hard to shop for man especially for a father with young kids. The kids will love seeing dad or grandpa wearing a tie with their pictures on it.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - November 21, 2016
This turned out beautifully! The picture quality and quality of the matrial are all excellent. Very happy with this product!
ADORABLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - November 21, 2016
This tie turned out so much better than I thought!! I thought the pictures might be grainy and the quality of the tie not-so-high, but it is SOOOOOO cute, the pictures look beautiful and the quality of the tie is pretty good for something that cost 14.95$!!!!
Great tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - November 18, 2016
I bought this tie for my husband's birthday and he loves it. Great quality of pictures.
Lovely Present
By Yolanda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this tie. The fabric is very elegant. It is a perfect gift for a man you love.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAY VILLAGE, OH) - November 15, 2016
This is the coolest and most perfect gift for my dad from me and my son. Love it!
The best gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleton, UT) - November 12, 2016
My husband loves ties! And this personalized one with our daughters' names and pictures on it is just perfect! I love it! I'm sure he will too!
Just perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - September 17, 2016
I decided to buy my boyfriend a tie for his going away gift because he is leaving for his church mission and I thought about what kind of tie would leave him missing me and so I googled personalized tie and I accidentally stumbled upon this place. The tie was cheap and it came out looking just like the review photo did. I could not have asked for a more "picture" perfect tie. Thank you guys so much and i will definitely be using you again!
Great Quality and Fast Service
By Ray B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo quality on the finished product was very good as was the quality of the necktie itself. The design system for my tie was straightforward. Best of all, I got my "grandkids" tie within a few days and was able to become even more annoying to friends and co-workers.

I would have no hesitation recommending this vendor.
Awesome
By Larry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the pictures really stood out better than I thought they would. I went to a convention and got so many I like that or love that.
Awesome birthday present for Grandpa!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (guerneville, CA) - July 18, 2016
Shipped and arrived super fast. Grandpa loves his new tie with pictures of his grandbabies!
spechless
By Juan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station , NY) - July 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
when wife open the box she couldn't believe you guys did an excellent job got smile on her face and definitely made me look good :)
Best tie ever made!
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have made other ties for my husband as gifts before but this one was the best! We were able to do a sports related theme, which really looked great. He loved it so much he wore it the next day to work. The website was easy, my photos were so clear on the fabric, I was able to get it delivered quickly and it came wrapped so nicely!
I really recommend it to everyone.
Epic Father's day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - July 2, 2016
I made one of these for my dad for Father's day and tho I haven't seen it in person, my dad thought the quality was amazing! He was so very happy with it that he posted a picture of it on Facebook. I really don't know how I'm going to top this gift
Father's Day Ties
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woods Cross, UT) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! I gave one to my husband and one to my dad for Father's Day. They love it and everyone that sees it loves it. The pictures are clear and look great! We love that it can be personalized with names. The ties are silky and great quality.
Great photo tie- looks exactly like on the website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - June 24, 2016
I have ordered photo ties through out the years for Father's Day and this tie is probably the best so far. Picture quality was excellent and the tie arrived just as it looks on the website. I would definitely order from this company again.
Photo tie
By laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several photo gifts for my husband , son and son in law. Everything turned out perfect. The photos were clear and we couldn't be more pleased!
He loved it!
By Karaleigh G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Father's Day gift for my father (grandfather to the kids in the photos) who lives far away. I have not seen the item in person since I had it shipped right to him, but he absolutely loved it! I chose this company because they are the only ones with this design. The collage picture design that I've seen elsewhere has photos that are much smaller and harder to see. I love this design!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved