Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Years Together Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Engraved Anniversary Picture Frames - Years Together - 12778
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
1st year Anniversary gift to my Husband
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this today to give to my husband as suprise 1st year Anniversary gift. And it is just simply beautiful. I am really pleased with the quality and craftsmanship in which this was made. I would highly recommended this as a gift to give to your spouse or as a beautiful and unique wedding anniversary gift to a married couple. And I am also pleased with the outstanding prompt customer service.
Fast service good item
By Matthew P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - October 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick and accurate product nice quality good prices too
Beyond amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Hieghts, NY) - September 29, 2017
It honestly exceeded my expectations I'm very excited about it love it can't wait untill I give it to my boyfriend
50 th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MI) - September 18, 2017
Absolutely Beautiful!
Beautiful
By Sonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Island, SC) - September 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My frame is beautiful. Love everything about it. I am going to put our 25th anniversary picture in it. Just love it.
The Perfect Gift for this Couple who has Everything
By Beverly D P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for an NBA player & his wife. It is hard to buy for someone who has everything, they truly love this gift.
Lovely gift
By GEORGIA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - August 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and I'm very much looking forward to presenting it to the lucky couple!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTREVILLE, VA) - August 1, 2017
such a beautiful gift at an amazing price! my in-laws will love it!
25th Anniversary Frame is awesome!
By Jon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah, IA) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks great and the quality is top notch!
Too good
By Ganesh D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - June 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent work! The product quality was way exceeded my expectations. Loved it and it arrived very quick than the actual date of delivery. So happy with the product and purchase. Would definitely purchase again
Great gift
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield , NC) - April 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish they gave you more writing lines and space but it's a beautiful gift! Good quality for the price
Anniversary gift
By Anita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - March 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for friends and they absolutely loved it.
Wonderful!!!
By Annie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The celebration has not happened yet, but I'm sure they will love it, as they have other things I have given them from Personalization…
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 15, 2017
I am beyond satisfied with this product it even exceeded my expectations.
Beautiful Anniversary Frame
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gettysburg , PA) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame. Engraving is beautiful and the frame is very sturdy, well made and attractive.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, TX) - December 27, 2016
We sent this frame to Mom and Dad for their 60th Anniversary. They love it and are so impressed with the beauty and quality!
Very nice!
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife really loves this gift. Very good ship time also.
Review of Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - September 17, 2016
Fantastic gift- delivered on time and did the job well!
60th anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingfisher, OK) - August 29, 2016
I have always had superior luck with Personalization Mall and the 60th anniversary frame was no different. Looks beautiful. Thanks.
De Gift
By Cesar N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT CHARLOTTE, FL) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift for a very good friend. This is better then we expected.
Anniveersary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - June 20, 2016
I was searching for 40th anniversary gift and came across this website. First time for ordering and I was very pleased. I would order again. I ordered it on a Thursday and I had it on Saturday which surprised me.
Perfect
By Deb S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product, quick delivery, beautiful gift. Very satisfied!
70the Anniversary
By Stacey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Looks better than I imagined. I had a picture of them after their wedding which is their favorite.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 9, 2016
The product arrived on time and in excellent condition, i really liked it.
Anniversary picture frame
By Liliana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased it came on time like they said. The frame is beautifully done,great work.
Anniversary picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - March 4, 2016
As always, thoroughly satisfied with the quality of the picture frame. I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered. A great value for the money!
Great for an Anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - February 25, 2016
Very pleased with the order. Delivered on time, good packaging, overall very satisfied with the anniversary gift for parents. Will be back for future purchases. Thank you!
I love this website
By Lavinia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually don't shop online because they usually take forever but i must say that this website is awesome!! My order got delivered on time. Good quality as well !!
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - January 26, 2016
This is a beautiful picture frame. The lettering is somewhat fading but my husband should be able to read it.
Beautiful, well crafted photo frame.
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the photo frame. Just beautiful! The only thing I did not like was the fact that the text seemed to blend with the glass. I would have liked the text to have been darker thus it would have been more visible.
Exquisite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hernando, FL) - December 21, 2015
I love these glass etched personalized frames, it's my favorite present to give and it is always received with great appreciation.
Great ! I love it !
By AYME R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and personalization ! My husband will love this!!
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 7, 2015
I ordered an anniversary gift for my grandparents. I loved that I was able to personalize it as i wanted. The gift got here in great time and was in perfect condition. I love it. Thanks so much!
anniversary frame
By Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very very nice
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - October 23, 2015
This item is beautiful and more than worth the price.
50th Aniversary
By Ramona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sequatchie, TN) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with purchase, sure the anniversary couple will be pleased
Beautiful frame
By Jeanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given at a 25th anniversary party I hosted for my son and daughter-in-law on their 25th wedding anniversary. They loved it and could hardly wait to get a "special" picture in it. I will have to wait until my next visit to Omaha to see it (maybe they will send me a pic).
perfectly personalized
By Sheri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandparents were celebrating their 65th Anniversary, quite a thing to celebrate! I wanted to find a frame reflecting "65 Years" to hold a copy of their original wedding photo. Try as I might, no local shops had anything... one saleslady said that there simply isn't a big enough market for 65 year anniversaries. PersonalizationMall to the rescue :) The frame was perfect, their wedding photo was perfect in it, and the additions of names and personal inscription made it beyond perfect, plus it arrived sooner than I had anticipated.
Excellent customer service
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weaverville, NC) - September 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture frame for my parent's 25 year anniversary, and when I received it, it was broken. I immediately called customer service and they express shipped me a new one free of charge so that it would get here in time for my parents special day. I received the new one today and its absolutely beautiful. Thank you!!
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - August 17, 2015
I am so pleased with my purchase, it turned out perfect! I love that I can customize it to say what I want and it remain the same low price as advertised unlike Things Remembered who charges by the word. This website will be my "go to" place for beautiful personalization pieces. Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved