Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Keyring customer reviews

Personalized Photo Key Rings - 13897
Average Customer Review: (439 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Roy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent and fast survey. Product as expected and enjoyed by all!
Simple but meaningful
By Armelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - October 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a simple present that u can give.. but will keep memories.
Love love love
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - September 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent my daughter to preschool with it, she loves!
Really cute bought as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - September 10, 2017
I would recommend this product
Great Product - Good Quality!
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayes, VA) - September 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this keychain. It's made well - to last and the picture I submitted is better than I imagined. I will be purchasing more of these for gifts.
Personalized Photo Key Ring
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the perfect gift for someone who has everything, who doesn't love seeing their self in pictures nice sturdy card stock and wipes clean. Love this.
Team Photo with Name (work)
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chelmsford, MA) - July 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They all loved it! My mother got me the same for Christmas and I LOVE it! So, I bought these for my small team at work. We had a perfect picture to use. It came in even nicer than the online picture showed. I am so very happy with them!
So Happy!
By jordana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - July 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I kept losing my keys and needed a bigger keychain. I've used this site before, and when I saw this, I had to get it! It's a picture of my daughter on her wedding day dancing with my son...sibling love!!. I get so many compliments enjoy seeing them all day!! The purple is so bright and noticeable..wont lose this one!
Awesome keychain
By Kelston W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was delivered promptly, and looked exactly like the picture showed it would. Good quality, would recommend to friends.
Wonderful keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zanesville, OH) - June 3, 2017
I bought this as a birthday gift for my boyfriend it arrived fast and made perfectly!
Cute and easy keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City , FL) - May 27, 2017
I made this for my self with my kids on it. Super cute and easy to make. Makes a great gift for someone too.
Perfect Mother's Day Gift!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, PA) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one for my mom with a picture of my son and I and one for my mother in law with a picture of my husband and my son. It's a perfect little gift and the quality is great! I want one now :)
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - May 19, 2017
Best gift I could get my mom for Mother's Day
Good quality
By Diana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute keychain, bright colors, sturdy. Would order again.
I love it
By Tania W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooldridge, MO) - May 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved it so much she criex
photo keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 11, 2017
The color was a little darker than I thought, but I love how it turned out. My daughter will love this gift from her little girl!
Adorable
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa City, WI) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keychain came out exactly as the preview. I am very satisfied.
Great
By veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount vernon, MO) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute little piece...And way worth it
Photo keychain
By Kristin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is going to love this! Easy to create, great price for a great little momento. Delivered fast, safe packing, will be ordering this again I'm sure!!
Great gift
By Nadia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Garden, NY) - May 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute simple item that's great for a gift, very cute
Fast and easy
By Sandunmalee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really quick and easy to design and turned out pretty great! Just upload a photo, pick a color and a phrase and you're done! I would definitely buy again!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseshoe Bay, TX) - February 20, 2017
What a great item! It came in the mail at the expected time, when I opened it I was very impressed. It looked great and came in a black velvet pouch giving it that extra special something. I gave it to my friend for Valentine's Day, it was amazing!!
Thanks PM
Husband loved it
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and easy to make!
Very pleased
By Monica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these items for my husband, mother and mother n law and I was very satisfied with them, and so were they. They were inexpensive, and they arrived fast. I will definitely be ordering more

thank you
Keychain
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - February 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made. Love it!
Cute Key Chain
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two keychains with my grandson's picture on them. Pictures were perfect! Very nice gift.
Great gift
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAYETTEVILLE, PA) - January 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have ordered this item. I love this key chain. I get one each year when my sister and I take our dogs to have their picture taken with Santa each year. It is a great keepsake for each of us. I like to put mine on my handbag. They do a wonderful job on the keychain.
Picture perfect key chain
By Amanda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tooele, UT) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering this product. Turned out great again.
I love Personalizationmall. Com
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purvis, MS) - December 30, 2016
Totally satisfied
Photo Key Ring
By Marjorie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item looked very nice. I ordered it for my nephew for Christmas and he seemed very happy with it.
Nice
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burley , ID) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the key chain real clear and beautiful
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 27, 2016
Cute stocking stuffer.
Great gift ... great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evans mills, NY) - December 27, 2016
I have purchased two of these keychains and each one has been very professionally done. The quality is excellent - very thick and sturdy. But the best part is that the reaction of the recipients! What a great way to carry a reminder of a special person, pet or event with you everyday! I would recommend this to everyone!
Best gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - December 26, 2016
We make a new one every year for my FIL....I even made one for my work keys...worth every penny! Good quality.
Beautiful
By Shaquanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love It
Key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - December 10, 2016
Item looks great
Absolutely Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue , NY) - December 9, 2016
I bought one for my mom with a picture of my daughter and it was so amazing and nicely made I ended up buying keychains for my whole family and my boyfriends family. Absolutely fantastic clean product!
great idea!
By Lydia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
got his for my aunt..she will love it!
Perfect
By Ciera S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roosevelt , NY) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look so nice, just what i wanted
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville-trevose, PA) - December 4, 2016
I love it! I recommend it 100%
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved