Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby Block Personalized Engraved Bank customer reviews

Personalized Baby Block Engraved Silver Bank - 14003
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By teri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - July 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!!!!
Gift
By teri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - July 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect love it
Baby Shower Gift
By Vanessa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bank as a gift for a new baby girl. Her mom fell in love with it.
BABY SHOWER GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nw palm bay, FL) - April 10, 2017
this was a hit at my God-daughter's baby shower. it was nicer than i thought it would be
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - April 4, 2017
This is a beautiful gift. I could not have purchased a better gift for my newborn grandson.
Baby Block
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidalia, GA) - March 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product turned out beautiful but I wanted to cry totally my fault but I mixed up the middle names of two of my granddaughters and I had it inscribed with the wrong middle name product is gorgeous and I am going to have to just keep it as a reminder to myself of two of my Precious Angels so upset with myself that I made this boo boo
Baby Block
By Charles R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased two of these items for my great nieces. There parents loved the uniqueness of the gift and hopefully it will endure the test of time as an heirloom.
Adorable Bank
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bank was exactly what I was looking for. The colors are vibrant, and the bank is the perfect size for a child. This was a baptism gift for my goddaughter and my sister-in-law loved it. Overall, I am very happy with the engraving and the product!
Beautiful
By teri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it so well designed
God Daughter's baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - September 3, 2016
As always I am very pleased with the personalization and unique gifts!! I have used Personalization.com several times and always very pleased with the results!! Thank YOU!!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - August 15, 2016
I have ordered 6 of these engraved blocks. I give each child or grandchild born to agency staff families a small keepsake gift. The blocks are attractive and excellent mementos.
Amazing
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights, OH) - July 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was completely adorable for my friends baby shower. She absolutely loved it and would buy it again for another one.
1st birthday
By Pat Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - June 14, 2016
I bought these as a gift and I love them. They are a good size, not too big, not too small. I think the receiver will love them too.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood Springs, CO) - May 24, 2016
I purchased this as a gift for a friend. I was pleasantly surprised how great the quality is. The printing was excellent and the service was speedy fast.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach , FL) - May 7, 2016
My sister in law loved this as a keepsake gift for when my nice was born!!!! She really appreciated it!
Beautiful gift
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concordia, MO) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a baptismal gift for my friends daughter. It is a beautiful keepsake and she loved it!
Best gift at baby shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keene, TX) - April 3, 2016
Fast shipping. Very well engraved item and looks great as a decorative item and useful as a bank. Everyone who saw it loved it !
Baby block bank
By cheryl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lackawanna, NY) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was satisfied with this bank. The finish is super shiney which shows fingerprints immediately. Still was pleased. Have it as a gift to my newborn grandson
Baby Piggy Bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - March 26, 2016
I loved the piggy bank and the order arrived promptly. They are a very good company and very efficient. I would use them again.
perfect baby present
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lecanto, FL) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see the gift, but the new grandmother gushed over it!!
1st Brithday gift
By Karina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the quality and design, I love it and my friend loved it too.
You won't be disappointed!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I ordered this! It is a hit and loved by all! I ordered this for my granddaughter along with several other items. EVERYTHING was absolutely GORGEOUS! My daughter-in-law and son loved everything and have been showing off these items! They are passing along the website address of Personalization Mall because their friends and relatives want to place an order! I have ordered from Personalization Mall for years, and I have NEVER been disappointed in their products! They provide unique and personal gifts at great prices!
Exactly as pictured
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lecanto, FL) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Exactly as pictured. Great gift for our granddaughter.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - December 3, 2015
A great looking product, very sturdy and rich looking. The initials, name and date were all perfect. This will definitely be a family keepsake! Very reasonable price for the quality!
Just what I was looking for!
By Dolores P. (Clifton, NJ) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the reviewers were spot on. I love the bank! The only thing I feel bad about is that I just received it today and when I came back to buy something else, I saw that the bank was on sale today for $9.00 less. That hurts.
Absolutely love it
By Latoya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The company exceeded my expectations. My 1st package was lost in transit by UPS, however when I called Thursday afternoon the company expedited me a replacement and had it delivered to me that Saturday. When I received it I was beyond pleased. I ordered it for my neice's 1st birthday. The product is well made. I know my neice will cherish it for years to come as she grows. The only change is I wish it was a tad bit bigger, but other than that it's perfect.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, VA) - October 28, 2015
The bank was just adorable - could not have been more pleased. Prompt delivery and a good product. Thanks!
Absolutely adorable !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawba, NC) - August 25, 2015
Cute as it can be ! Very well made. Looks expensive but it's not ... very reasonably priced. I've ordered 4 and they've all been perfect. One thing to note, the "B" side of the block is more pink than red.
engraved bank
By courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized keepsake was exactly what I was looking for! Super cute, love the way the name turned out!
baby bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - July 31, 2015
The bank is beautiful. The little duck and teddy bear are so cute.this was a gift and I know they will be proud to display this in their son's room so everyone can see it
I loved everything about it
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHWENKSVILLE, PA) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The company passed all my expectations. It arrived earlier than expected and is just beautiful. I am very pleased with my purchase and will purchase other products in the future.
Great newborn gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm beach, FL) - June 23, 2015
Sent to a friend as a gift and she loved it'
Excellent
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this piggy bank. Just wished it was a little bigger.
Beautiful Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 1, 2015
Very pleased! The Bank was beautifully engraved and will make a wonderful lasting keepsake for our granddaughter!
what a great idea
By nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new rochelle, NY) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my nephew for his christening as a starting point of saving I wish it was a little bigger but I absolutely LOVE it
LOVE MY PERSONALIZED BANK
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE MY PERSONALIZED BANK!! Colors are so bright and great quality product!!
Returned for more
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - April 3, 2015
I keep returning to purchase this bank for my newborn relatives
Absoutely beautiful
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing , NY) - March 29, 2015
We ordered this as a baby gift for a friend and were really happy with the outcome. Really cute and they loved it.
My friend loved this gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - March 22, 2015
She thought it was the cutest thing ever...plus, a little coin saver for her child was a good idea. Adorable... Thanks Personalizationmall.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved