Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Grandpa's Rules Personalized Street Sign customer reviews

Personalized Street Signs - Grandpa's Rules - 14372
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
He loved It!
By Shikira H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - June 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great fathers day gift. Arrived on time and great product.
Cute sign
By tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - June 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very durable material. The wording looks very nice. Exactly as pictures on the website.
Grandpa sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - January 21, 2017
This is going to look great in my Dads garage! It is just like it's shown. No surprises here
Love it
By kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kirbyville, TX) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a customized street sign and it arrived quickly and was everything I hoped it would be. My dad is going to love it!!!
Father's Day Gift
By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - August 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for hanging/displaying from the grands to Grandpa!
Awesome Gift
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved it as a father's day gift. It was well worth the money.
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Leslie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicily Island, LA) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift. Any grandfather would love this gift.
Sherri
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - January 22, 2016
Awesome sign! WELL made....thick and durable. Perfect gift for a grandpa that already has everything!
My Dad LOVES It
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father was super pleased with this Christmas gift! He absolutely LOVES it! Thank you.
Grandpa's Rule!!
By Marcy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will probably be my dad's favorite Christmas Gift....... He will hang it with absolute Joy....
Love the sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Lavaca, TX) - November 27, 2015
I love the sign wish it would have been metal but can't complain is very nice and can't wait to give to my father in law for his Christmas gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - June 25, 2015
I ordered one for my husband for Fathers Day. He loves it...good quality and delivered on time as promised
Well Received Gift
By Grace D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpinteria, CA) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for Father In Law from his granddaughters - he loved it
Perfect Gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, OR) - June 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad for Father's day and I just know he's going to love it!!!! Great condition,fast shipping, love it!
good gift for grandpa
By Shawne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
good gift for your fave grandpa in your kids life
Late Fathers Day
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a late fathers day present for my husband. He was thrilled with it. Its now hanging in the man cave. :-)
It is exactly as I expected.
Grandpa Rules
By Darrell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift that my grandfather loved,
Personalised with love!
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ganado, TX) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my Father for Father's Day from all his grand kids & he loved it!!
Sign up now and get one of these!
By Samuel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, CA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pappy loves his sign.

It was personalized with his grandkids' names, why wouldn't he?

This sign looks every bit as good as I'd hoped.

Note that while it is listed for indoor use only, there is nothing cheap about its construction: it's made of 1/8" press board, very sturdy and will last forever.

I was expecting something like heavy cardboard and was pleasantly surprised at the weight and quality of this product.

The weight might be an issue if, as I, you were thinking it might look good on the fridge. You can do it, I'm sure, but you'll need extra adhesive magnets or lots of double stick tape.

This is a REALLY nice product! I knew as soon as I saw it on the website that I should order one when I ordered Pap's personalized Father's Day mug and I'm really glad that I did.

Oh, yeah, the printing is top notch. This is a high-quality, custom sign for a very reasonable price.

Buy it! You won't be disappointed.
Father's Day
By Valerie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco , WA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift from grand kids!!
It's a nice sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cotati, CA) - August 18, 2017
Over all the sign is nice and it was a great gift to grandpa he loved it, my only complain is that we ordered the blue one and its not blue it was more like purple.
Nice product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - June 18, 2017
The custom sign we ordered for my father in law turned out great! I only wish I had been allowed to add more names and text per the advertised picture.
Good idea for Grandpas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 11, 2014
It is hard to shop for grandpa's and this gift was perfect. Can be hung in the garage. Good quality for price.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved