Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Sentiments For Her Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs For Her - Photo Sentiments - 14383
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love this Mug!
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - September 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used this mug as a gift to Great Aunts and they loved it! We shared the baby's picture, birth info and a loving message. Everything came out great!
Great Gift!
By Rabie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product quality was clear and precise as expected. Product met all expectations and even exceeded in some areas. The recipient of this Mother's Day gift was very pleased.
Mother's day gift
By Edward L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddlebrook, NJ) - May 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful mug my wife loved it
VERY SURPRISED
By Tony T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came very timely and a nice product. (Only didn't realize the writing would be so small for 75 yr old mom to read). Yet I will order this product again, because I like, and was surprised how the photo turned out on the mug.Got some other pix ideas I want to try. VERY NICE PRODUCT FOR A PHOTO MUG!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 16, 2017
Amazing I love it
Mug
By Gwen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, IN) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
She absolutely loved it!
Great gift
By Minnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was loved by all three who received it.
Customer Service and Correction
By Jaimelee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth , NJ) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a mug with a photo and wording printed on it. It came out bad and when I reviewed it they gave me store credit without me even asking. I made the mug again using their suggestions and it came out perfect! Thank you! 5 star rating!
Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - June 14, 2016
Picture and mug came out wonderful.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - May 30, 2016
I purchased the personalized mug for a retirement gift. My friend was over the top thrilled, since it had her retirement information on it. I would recommend this item.
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 25, 2016
This was my second cup I made and it was perfect just as the last one! I would recommend this site to anyone. They do a great job on making the perfect mug.
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 22, 2016
The mugs I purchased are absolutely beautiful. I got one for my mother and one for my mother in law as a surprise
Mothers day mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne Beach , FL) - May 10, 2016
This cup came out amazing and I was so happy with it. My mom loved it!!
Great Gift!
By Maddison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smiths Creek, MI) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for a friend of mine (we are both 17) and she loved it! She's an avid tea drinker and she loved to collect cool mugs. I got her one with a picture she's in love with, and I got to write a poem on the back. it was super sweet and she's very happy. I accidentally dropped the it in box that I was shipped in on the way to my friends birthday party, and it was totally fine! Pretty good quality! Very happy with the product and would recommend as a gift for any coffee/tea/etc lover!!
personalized coffee cup
By Fabiola V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it; im sure my friend will treasure it.
15 oz personalized photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (myrtle beach, SC) - February 29, 2016
Sent this as a gift to my Best friend of 30 years...I added an old photo of us on one side and a beautiful friendship saying on the other side. She loved it. I would recommend.
AWESOME
By MELINDA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHARON HILL, PA) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cup for my coworker who is retiring. When I received this cup with the picture that I uploaded and by the way everything was very easy to do. I love how they offer poems for you to use and you can add your own sayings to their poems or you can create your own poem. You can really customize your item in a special way just the way you want it
Always fast and excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - February 13, 2016
It doesn't matter what I've ordered, it's always here in a flash and it's ALWAYS beautifully done. I'll be a repeat customer for a long time.
LOVE IT
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this mug. The printing and photo turned out nicely. However, I do have one regret, and that is the big white space on the back of the mug where the handle is. This white space takes away from the beauty of the cup. In my opinion, it would have been much prettier if the black background wrapped around to gradually fuse with BOTH sides of the photo, not just with one side. All that said, it still deserves five stars. Thanks again, Personalization Mall. I WILL be back.
best friend mug
By Aleyda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is adorable
Excellent mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 11, 2016
Gave this as a gift and it was great!
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - January 7, 2016
She loves it. Perfect. Thanks.
Perfect
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup was awesome! Better than I could even imagine! The receiver loved it!
Excellent Work
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi Staff, i want to say thank you to all of you. The mug was a gift i purchased for my secret santa. She was so happy for her mug and how amazing it was made. Thank you all once again for the excellent work.
Mug
By Jenny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah , TN) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product & great price
Awesome mug
By Tim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wellsville, OH) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was beautifully done. Arrived on time. My only caveat is I had to pay for rush delivery because there was no real estimation on the regular shipping.

Product great as always. Just wish I knew a more precise regular shipping date.
personalized mug
By Carrie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is awesome!!! Came in perfectly.
Favorite Coffee Mug
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this mug in memory of my cat Cassie. It's my favorite mug.
Perfect gift
By Josephine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for Grandma. We live on the other side of the country so we don't see them that much & the picture mugs were perfect. Grandma loved her mug & the special personalized message we wrote. She said it was "The best gift she ever got"
Perfect gift
By Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (joliet, IL) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It shipped quickly and I loved that you could mess with the picture before it was final best of all it came just as I had made it.
Memory Cup
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is wonderful. My only wish is that the printed saying I added was larger - it is very small print. It needs to be 3 x as big.
Coffeer Mugs
By Varry A. (Belzoni, MS) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug
Awesome per usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - September 29, 2015
Personalization mall always does a speedy and phenomenal job! Will continue to use them. Recipients loved their mugs!
Fantastic
By zenobia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice mug. Very easy to orde.
Beautiful
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blountstown, FL) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like the picture preview, love it! Perfect gift
Love my new mug!
By Audri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Beautifully done! I couldn't be happier with how it turned out!
Just as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - June 25, 2015
My mother absolutely loved this! The picture came out very nice. I would have liked for the font to be larger but other than that, I'm very satisified. Great price too!
Great WOW factor
By Jaclyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick , NJ) - June 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister for Mother's Day and she LOVED it! She was pleased with the picture, but the poem for an Aunt topped the cake.
Great gift!
By Karlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a Family Reunion gift & it looks great. Loading the pictures was easy & the mug looks like it did on-line.
Mother's Day Personalized Mug
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 12 of these mugs for my sisters and mom. I was very pleased with the photo on the mug. It was as clear as the photo that I uploaded.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved