Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Couple - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1847 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 47 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
She loved it.
By Corey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waunakee, WI) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and quickly shipped. Thank you.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - February 12, 2017
I was happy with the speed in receiving the item being it is customized. You have the process down. Great job!
Love it
By Alendria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out better then I expected. I unloaded a picture from my phone Gallery and it looks amazing!
Personalized frame
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red House, VA) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice wedding gift for my sister. Love it!
Perfect Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, CT) - February 5, 2017
So thrilled with my frame. Personalization Mall made this the easiest gift ever. They provided space for me to put a meaningful quote to the couple and even put the picture in place for me. It arrived so quickly; now I just can't wait to give it.
Love it
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - January 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame, I have 3 myself and I get them for wedding gifts. The bride and groom love them.
Perfect Gift, Perfect Customer Service
By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, GA) - January 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame that I ordered was the perfect gift for my 5th traditional Wedding Anniversary which is "Wood". It was very simple to layout and design what I wanted to say on the frame and upload one of our Wedding Pictures. The frame and picture were very high quality, looked amazing, my wife loved it! I had an issue with shipment of my picture and frame, the glass was cracked and the picture scratched by the broken glass. I called customer service and they had another picture, frame, and glass shipped overnight, no issues, no problems. That is what I call perfect customer service!
Perfect Gift
By Tabitha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easthampton , MA) - January 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift came in on time and perfectly made. My boyfriend loved the gift! Definitely will be buying more from here.
Great for desk decor!
By Sara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastland, TX) - January 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for his desk at work and he loves it. Fast shipping and it looks great!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - January 15, 2017
I love my personalized frame. Adds that special touch that regular picture frames lack.
Very Good Quality and Timeframe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny , NJ) - January 10, 2017
Very good quality for the price and came in a timely fashion.
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - January 3, 2017
As always my purchase was exceptional. I have been ordering from Personalization Mall since 2012 never disappointed.
Perfect
By Lucas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar lake, IN) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for your secret love.
Great Frame
By Diana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale , WI) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this frame is great; from ordering, personalizing and shipping. My son ordered this a few days before Christmas and received it on time which made him very happy. The quality of the frame was super and surpassed our expectations. This frame was perfect.
Couldn't be happier!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills , IL) - December 27, 2016
Frame turned out perfect! High quality and looks really great. I ordered it on a Friday and had it in hand by Tuesday! Super fast!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hortonville, WI) - December 26, 2016
Purchased this frame on two different occasions. The quality is great & it came in 3 days! Will order again!
Frameworks great. Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - December 24, 2016
Looks great. Great gift.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - December 23, 2016
Bought this as a gift for our son and daughter-in-law. Really nice quality. Very unique and personal gift!
great sentimental gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - December 22, 2016
This makes a nice gift for either newly engaged or married couples. Actually it is nice no matter what stage of a relationship one is in. If you need something special and unusual, this works!
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garner, NC) - December 21, 2016
it is beautiful
perfect !
By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly what I wanted !! came out great :)
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elwood, IN) - December 18, 2016
I purchased these frames as Christmas gifts for my sister and brother. I am so pleased with how they turned out that I'm quite excited for Christmas so I can give it to them. They are absolutely beautiful and the quality is amazing. I just wish someone would give me the same. Who knows? Maybe in the future I'll get one for myself.
Because of you
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue island, IL) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame that will make a beautiful gift.
Very happy
By Cindi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockmart, GA) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my mother and mother in law for Christmas. Love them
Frame
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah, TX) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love! Good quality & makes a great gift!
Love!!!
By Perla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my boyfriend as a Christmas present but it was sooooo freaking adorable I could not wait any longer and gave it to him. He loved it!! He could not believe how well crafted it was. Honestly worth every penny!! I will be purchasing from them often.
wood frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos , CA) - December 13, 2016
I just love the wood and how the names are engraved in it.
Perfect!
By Allison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came exactly how it was described and it looks amazing! The quality of the photo was also very clear. I would order from personalization Mall again.
Really Cute!
By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, PA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my man for Christmas! We're having photos done soon and I thought it would be a nice for him to have a great frame to put on his desk at work - providing it won't get lost! ;)

I was impressed with the quality of this. Although Personalization mall never ceases to amaze me!
Picture frame
By Kiarra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it! It turned out better than I expected and the delivery was very quick!
Great Christmas present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - December 7, 2016
I bought the picture frame to my boss. I created my own thankful note! I love it.
Romantic Personalized Photo Frame
By Bruce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized romantic 4x6 photo frame as a Christmas gift for my girlfriend. I was able to get it on sale at a great price. Service was very fast. It is beautiful, and I have the perfect photo to place inside. I am looking forward to giving it to her on Christmas.
Exceeded expectations
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceptional quality wood. Raised letters of the names are awesome. Chose my own verse to be inscribed. Truly happy with promptness of delivery. I have nothing negative to say. Will make a beautiful Christmas gift.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 18, 2016
Ordered this for my daughter and son in law, beautifully done. Worth the money
Really nice frame
By paul R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this frame
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west salem, OH) - November 11, 2016
I just wanted to review a picture frame I purchased for my son and his girlfriend! This was beyond my expectations! So beautiful and the quality was much more then I expected! I have ordered quite a few things from your company and have NEVER been disappointed. I will be a customer for life! The price and quality are unbelievable! Thank you so much!!!
personized frame
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belpre, OH) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality frame. Nice unique gift
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEVIERVILLE, TN) - November 1, 2016
much nicer than expected. Top quality and craftsmanship
Great engagement gift
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for an engagement gift and my brother and his fiancée loved it. It arrived very quickly and looked great.
Better than even expected!
By Mindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - October 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my new husband and was even MORE impressed once it arrived! Not only was it super quick, but it was actually CARVED into the wood of the frame! I was out of town when it came so I had him open it while we were on the phone and he was completely blown away by that AND that our wedding picture was already in it and looked phenomenal. I personalized the verse to include lyrics from "our song" and it is simply adorable. Thank you again!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 47 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved