Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Couple - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1846 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 28 of 47 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Picture Frame is Perfect
By Brent W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coffeyville, KS) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out great, better than even expected. And delivery of the item took just 2 days...great customer service!
Cyber Shopping Worth While
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest , NC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this website and the products they offer. I purchase 1/3 of my x-mas gift from this site. I'll be back for future gifts as well.
Very nice and sweet gift....
By Tatiana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very glad with this personalized frame. I received the item on time. When I ordered it, I was afraid that my personal message was not going to be well written because it was in Spanish; however, it was perfect!.I am sure this gift will be meaningful for my hubby...
Great Product!
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my boyfriend for Christmas and I think he's going to love it...I do!!! The quality is amazing and the shipping was fast especially for a personalized item. Don't hesitate to order this frame...you won't be disappointed!!
Awesome frame
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this frame once I received it. It was real pretty, clean cut, and the letters were carved in, which I wasn't expecting. It smells like real wood! I know these will make awesome gifts for my family members and friends. Looks exactly like the picture samples. Two thumbs up!!!
Loved it!
By Katie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this frame for my sister, along with an adorable personalized cat frame for myself, and I love them both! They make perfect Christmas gifts and look like they cost a lot, but are really affordable! I will definately be shopping here again for any other occasions!
GREAT BUY, GREAT GIFT!
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland, MO) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quickly in mail. Wood frame was NICER than I expected. I liked it so much I ordered one for myself!!! I would definetly buy it again and again!!! It was an inexpensive yet incredibly personal gift.
Beautiful!
By Jacalyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my "friend who has everything" for Christmas. It looks great, was reasonably priced, and arrived to my home in days. She's going to love it!
Really great.
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this with my 2 grandsons names & added a quote by the 4 year old. Oh,my! This will be a special gift.
Love this gift!!!
By Aaron P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a gift and ordered one for friends becz it's really high quality and such a nice piece. It really is nice wood and just looks great with a pic of a couple. Good value for what you get, I would recommend it to anyone looking for the not-so-average gift for a couple.
Frame
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL!!!!
Pleasantly Surprised
By LornaJean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this frame exceeds all expectations. The lettering is perfect and professional. I bought it for my daughter and her husband. I am so happy with it I am ordering more for other family members.
Simply Beautiful!!!
By Kristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, FL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these and I love how each and every single one of them turned out. So beautiful. Very good quality and makes an awesome gift!!
Better Than I Expected
By B R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is of really good quality...way better than I expected. It looks very professional and expensive. They formatted my personal quote and it looks really nice. I would definitely reccomend.
Precious Moment
By Loreto D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waipahu, HI) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame allows me to express my love to my wife and to show my family that we are one.
Perfect
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I expected! My boyfriend is going to love it! Thanks for having great gifts!
very HAPPY!
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame came just as described! perfect for a romantic gift! very happy!
because of you
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi My name is Susan. I just purchased the frame with the names on it. It is beautiful and something I will cherished forever. The staff and the service was excellent and I will definitely spread the words around this business. Thank you and Merry Christmas to everyone that s works there.
Great quality frame
By Loretta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siler City, NC) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase 2 of these frames and they are made with great quality. They are more beautiful than I originally thought they might be. I am very satisfied.
Beautiful!
By Cassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is wonderful! I am so happy with its quality. It is a gift for my husband and the quote I put on it is from our wedding song! I know he'll love it!
Beautiful frame, exceeded expectations
By Rachael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way this turned out!
awesome gift
By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorp, WI) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames make a wonderful gift. They turned out so nice. Very nice quality.
perfect for a newly married couple
By marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine bush, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used this website before and have also been happy and satisfied with the results. The frame is perfect and smells new. The couple we bought it for will love it, and you will probably have a new customer.
marilyn
Great frame!!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized frame. Good quality! Very pleased. Becky
Terrific!
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorheesville, NY) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift. It is stylish and clever and a quality frame. I am impressed.
Great Frame
By carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pinellas park, FL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the smell of the real wood freshly carved. It looks great! I love the personel touch of the frame! This is a wonderful gift. I would definetly recommend it.
Great BUY!!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized picture frame for my boyfriend as a cute christmas gift and i was happy this site allowed me to add a personalized note on the side of the frame. And it was here before i knew it!
Great Personal Frame
By Rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, NC) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my son and his wife for Christmas. It arrived just a couple of days after I had place my order. I am very pleased with the quality of the frame and look forward to giving it as a gift. I will be back to purchase future gifts. Very pleased with the variety and personalization of so many items.
Would recommend with no hesitation
By Deanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the frame very quickly, which was wonderful. When I opened it, it looked exactly the way I hoped it would. Perfect! Great job! I will definitely order again. Actually, I have! Would recommend to others without any hesitation!
Wonderful!
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, MS) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving on this photo frame is actually etched in the wood. Looks so beautiful
Loved It!
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fort, AL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very nicely crafted and I like that I could use my own wording on the verse...great couple gift!
Pleased
By Sherdonna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the look and quality of my picture frames. I ordered more than one for Christmas gifts and they were shipped and delivered very quickly. I would recommend.
Great!
By Patrice Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall has very unique merchandise to choose from and it is sent out very quickly. A very nice company to do business with.
SATISFIED
By Mistie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaplan, LA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just opened the package and VERY satisfied! Its a Christmas gift for my boyfriend and I absolutely LOVE it! It is very detailed and arrived in less then a week of ordering! Have already recommended to family and friends! GREAT PRODUCT WITH GREAT SERVICE!
Nice Wedding Gift
By Krista B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice frame - liked that I could personalize it with my own verse. Arrived quickly. Very happy with the whole transaction.
Personalized Wooden Frame
By Sorines L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked it on the picture online but when I received it I loved it and I was so excited to give it to a newlywed couple that I love very much.

When I gave it to them, they loved it. The fact that it had their name, it smelled like wood and it was professionally done made it probably the best Christmas gift ever.

I will order again!
Beautiful
By Helen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a beautiful frame. The wood is gorgeous and it looks fantastic. I definitely recommend!
Beautiful
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, WV) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this photo frame! Very nice and sturdy. Great construction.
Personalized Frames
By Anita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the frames I received. Good quality & just what I wanted. Thank you & these frames will hold many memories for the family members I ordered them for. Will order many more in the future. Thank you so much.
A perfect gift
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister received one of these frames as a gift last Christmas and absolutely loves it. I was at a loss as to what to get my boss this year. I went to this website and found this to be perfect for her. When she opened it her reaction was priceless. I even saw a tear in her eye. The quality is great and worth every penny. The shipping is very fast too! I received it within 4 days after I ordered it and it was the week of Christmas! I would reccomend this site to anyone and everyone.
First PagePrevious Page Page 28 of 47 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved