Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Junior Chef Personalized Kid's Apron customer reviews

Personalized Kids Aprons - Junior Chef Design - 1742
Average Customer Review: (303 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful
By Martha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - November 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as B'Day gifts to 8 yo twins. Both loved them. They are helping more in the kitchen so this was a perfect gift. Personalization and being on sale make even better.
The perfect gift
By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece's 10th birthday gift. She screamed, yelled, and jumped up and down when she opened it. She absolutely LOVES it. It truly was the perfect gift!
Beautiful
By Helene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great kid gift ! Looks beautiful
Special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - July 5, 2017
My niece is interested in cooking and I gave her this as a 10th birthday gift. She was so excited. The print and design are simply lovely. She will cherish this for years.
Jr chef apron
By Aisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin , NY) - June 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great my niece loves it!
Cute Kid's Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - May 11, 2017
This apron is very well made and very attractive.
Top Quality Kids' aprons
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These aprons are top quality in every sense of the word. The fabric, the workmanship and the design are superb. The tie/neck band sleeves built into the apron are ingenious. This allows the apron to be used for years as the child grows. I am so pleased with this product!!!
Super child's Apron
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellport, NY) - March 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the apron to my grandson Sunday at his 5yr old birthday party. The colors are bright and bold. The fabric is wonderful and strong. I loved the way when you go to tie the it in the back the neck gets higher. He loved having his name on it too. Hope it washes well. Right now it's awesome. He already wore to beat an egg.










Looked exactly how we designed it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - March 14, 2017
We used this apron to announce our pregnancy to our friends (my husband is a chef). We received a ton of great feedback and the quality of the apron is really thick and durable. We cannot wait until our baby is grown up and gets to wear it!
Incredible Quality at a Reasonable Price
By Thomas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Grove, NJ) - February 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality...heavyweight cotton canvas with two large functional pockets on the front. I'm a chef and I own quite a few aprons, and now my 2 yr. old nephew (who loves to cook) has a much better (and cooler) apron than I do!
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singers Glen, VA) - February 19, 2017
Beautiful high quality child's apron. I surprised my granddaughter with it after signing her up for a cooking class for 8 to 12 yr Olds. Embroidered with her name and something else I chose to put in it. I loved surprising her with it when the package arrived. She will be enjoying it for years to come helping me in the kitchen.
Fabulous
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham , MI) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved it!! Nice quality and fast!!
Thumbs up
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, NY) - January 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves it.
Well made.
Adorable!
By Christie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, GA) - January 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's just what I thought it would be! Absolutely adorable!
Adorable
By Theresa E P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - January 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this item, it was purchased for my almost 5 year old grand niece! I think she will love it! I do wish it would come in other background colors than white!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - January 11, 2017
Purchased as a gift for 9 year old who is into baking. She loved it! Nice quality. Purchased along w/ chefs hat too.
kids apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 1, 2017
My daughter's were happy to receive their personalized aprons this holiday. Everything looked good and happy with the quality.
Nice Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Tappan , NJ) - December 31, 2016
My son loved the apron. He is 8 years old and it fit perfectly.
Junior Apron
By Tabitha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this apron for my daughter for Christmas. She absolutely love it with her name on the front. The material is great quality and fits great for her size and age.
Love it!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was good but design and name are awesome! It was a perfect gift!!!
Perefect Present!
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These aprons exceeded my expectations! My 7 year old granddaughter and 4 year old grandson were so cute when they opened the packaging to reveal the aprons! They immediately put them on and we began baking Christmas cookies. Thank you for this quality item!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton , IN) - December 28, 2016
This apron was a Christmas gift for my 8 year old son. He loves it! It has deep pockets perfect for storing his utensils. It's a very nice quality apron with the personalization to make it special. It's exactly what I wanted!
Grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - December 27, 2016
Loved loved the quality, personal touch and both grand kids loved them 9 year old grandson who loves to cook with me and 4 year old grand daughter can't wait till the weekend to cook. Very happy with quality and price.
Child Apron
By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmerton, PA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased aprons for three grandchildren and received them in just a few days. Very nice quality and each child (age range 6 to 12) loved their personalized apron!
Child Apron
By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmerton, PA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased aprons for three grandchildren and received them in just a few days. Very nice quality and each child (age range 6 to 12) loved their personalized apron!
Sweet apron!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 27, 2016
It was a gift for our granddaughter, who wants to learn how to bake and cook, So grandma and her have a cooking class once a week. So har little apron was very nice and she loved it. It was very cute also.
Grammy's girl
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCamey, TX) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter is 11 years old she loves to cook. She really liked the hat and apron. I am glad that I found it for her. She got a Kitchen aide Mixer for Christmas so I am sure she will love the apron and hat for her cooking duties!!
Granddaughter's smile
By Darlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmerton, PA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved her personalized apron. Smiles from ear to ear. Said that it was one of her best gifts.
Adorable
By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These aprons are simply adorable. I love how you get to choose the exact wording. The print is neat & very professional. Great price for this product.
Very nice
By Jayne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my nine-year old kitchen helper. The only negative is that the neck strap is too long and doesn't adjust. I'll have to put a few stitches in it. Other than that, it's great, and she loved it!
Order a chef hat and chef apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitefish Bay, WI) - December 18, 2016
Order a chef hat and apron for my 7 yr old Grand Daughter. She watches Master Chef Jr and likes to bake.
Loved how both turned out I love ordering item's off this site . you can always Personalize your item the way you want.
Aprons
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these personalized aprons I bought for 2 of my grandchildren. Just adorable.
High Quality
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is such high quality and value. The fabric is sturdy and bright white like a real chefs apron. The personalization was perfectly centered and just as displayed in the preview. The paint colors are bright and although I haven't washed them yet, it seems as though they will not easily bleed or wash out. I highly recommend this for your jounior chefs.
Kid's Apron
By Tequilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 7 Year Old son LOVES his apron! He say's now he's ready to bbq with dad and bake with me :) The sizing was great, and he should be able to wear it for a few years.
Kid's Apron
By D R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron exceeded my expectations.
kids aprons
By tracey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galloway , OH) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
really well made and exactly what was advertised
Personalized Chef Apron
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connellys Springs, NC) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this company by searching fo r a personalized apron and chef hat fo r my 11 yr old granddaughter that loves to cook. This girl can cook anything even from scratch and ask fo r a personalized apron and chef hat fo r Christmas. I can't wait until she opens it.
Love it
By Michael F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernardsville, NJ) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These chef aprons will make a great gift for 2 girls who love to help their mom's in the kitchen. Very nice quality.
Christmas gift of baking
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Creating a young girl's gift that wants to be able to decorate cupcakes. Have all the other parts and finding this cute apron for her finishes the idea! Love that her name is on it!
kids aprons
By helen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nassau, NY) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these aprons is superior...always fast deliveries..would recommend to anyone
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved