Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (734 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
The good & The Bad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Marion, PA) - December 20, 2011
Excellant price and quality. However shipping sucks!!! Mail inovations was used to ship the watch, It took over twice as long as the USPS. Plus the tracking was awfull.Nothing like the USPS. Although the price and product was great, I wouldn.t order again because of their use of mail inovations for shipping.
Perfect for the Dad whose doesn't ask for much
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 20, 2011
I got this as a gift for my step-dad and I love it I believe he will be really excited to get it. It looks better in person than on the preview picture.
Wonderful product!
By Bradley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this item was perfect. The engraving makes it so personal and was exactly what I wanted for a Christmas gift. It looks as if I spent closer to one hundred fifty dollars rather than this price. I had never used this
web site and was worried about the potential quality but am completely relieved. Also the delivery was expediant, I ordered Sunday and recieved the next Saturday. Wonderful!
Beautiful
By Sonja G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords, NJ) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch is beautiful, the receiver has not stopped wearing it!
Xmas Gift
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my husband for xmas. It's nice the best part is the personailization. Seems like it may scratch easily. We'll see how long the watch stands the test of time!
WOW!!
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, OH) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock is wonderful, I love it! I got this for my children to give to their great grandfather. He will just love it, its great quality just like everything on here and the engraving makes it so special.
COLLEGE GRADUATION GIFTS
By JOHN P F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAR HEEL, NC) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GRADUATE TOTALLY APPRECIATED THE FACT OF THE LASTING MEMORY OF THE WATCH AND COFFEE MUG.HE WILL ALWAYS HAVE THESE MOMENTOUS GIFTS OF GRADUATION.
Just what i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barneveld, WI) - December 12, 2011
The watch was very nice, and just as I expected it would be, which was great. And the engraving looked just like the example picture i was given when i ordered the product. It looks very nice and I am very pleased.
watch
By ursula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cawood, KY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my husband received this for christmas and he loved it.thank you very much
Mens Pocket Watch
By Jenny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got as a gift for my boyfriend, he loved it. Perfect size, and very nice quality.
Very awesome
By Christopher S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch was exactly how i wanted it to be .....very high quality
beatifull
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durango, CO) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my boyfriend was very pleased with his anniversary gift and the shipping was wonderfully fast
outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jena, LA) - November 19, 2011
I'm so in love with my pocket watch. The engraving make it so personal and it lets that special person know how you care. Thank you!
A One Of A Kind
By Brandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south barre, MA) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my husband from our children. He loved it and both the watch being personalized and his surprise were both one of a kind. He loved it and i loved that it was good quality and fair priced. Would recommend this product idea to anyone.
Great Stainless Steel pocket watch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - November 19, 2011
I bought this watch for my husband..our 23rd anniversary and he loved it!
It makes a wonderful keepsake..and the quality of the watch and engraving couldn't possibly be any better. Thank you and big thumbs up to the Personalization Mall. I keep coming back, and you never disappoint me!
item what it should be/ how it was packaged not a good thing
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STRATFORD, CT) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved the item above and it looks like the one pictured and the engraving was fine, but what was left of the packing plastic bag envelope , I'm surprised it wasnt totally damaged, there is a slight indentation on the cover which must have happened in transit, the outer plastic envelope was scraped away to expose the bubble wrap, and the packing slip inside was half torn a way, the watch was well wrapped in tissue paper,I am surprised it didnt fall out of the gaping hole in the envelope, had it been in a box the damaged probably wouldnt have happened to the cover of the watch.
This was perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - November 15, 2011
My nephew is getting married and I wanted to give him something special to wear that day that he could keep forever. He loves watches and this pocketwatch was the perfect choice. It was so easy to order and I LOVE the fact that I was able to preview the engraving. It was a great price and arrived quickly. I am proud to be giving this gift. Will be looking for more things to buy here.
Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 15, 2011
Brought this for my Dad and LOVE it.
A perfect gift for a man of any age.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 11, 2011
I bought this for my Uncles birthday, and liked it so much I am going to order 2 more for gifts for my nephew and father for their birthdays.
pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 6, 2011
it exceeded my expectation, its exactly how its shown it the picture, does not seem cheep at all, worth every penny, will definitely shop here again.
herrington© Engraved Silver Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - October 28, 2011
It's beautiful. It came out just the way I want. I would recommend this product and using this company.
PERFECT
By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item as well as anything I have ever ordered from this site have been PERFECT and always arrived on time. Personalization Mall is my favorite place to shop. I also love the look on the gift getters face!!! I cant say enough good things. And this paticular gift was AWESOME.
Beyond expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 16, 2011
A pocket watch from our vacation to Paris for our son disappeared after going through a TSA inspection so we ordered the Herrington pocket watch to replace it. As the saying goes "everything happens for a reason". The Herrington we purchased was beautiful and the inscription made it so special. Our son loved it!
Great Gift
By Geri-Lynn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it, I love personalization mall!!!
Wedding gift to my Husband to be !
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the engraved silver watch for a wedding gift. The quality of the watch was outstanding. I hope this watch will become a family keepsake for years to come. The writing inside the watch gave that extra touch. This is a great gift for a Groom, father, brother, friend, any relative. Be sure and personalize the inside of the watch, you will make someone very happy with this gift.
Truly beautiful gift
By Tracie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a beautiful item. We gave this to the Bishop who baptized our daughter this past weekend. (He also baptized my first daughter.) The story of how he came to baptize both my girls is unusual, so I wanted to show our appreciation by doing something special. He was so appreciative, I truly thought he might tear up. He told us that this was the the most special gift that he had ever received. I had it engraved with his initials on the front, and inside, "God Bless You! With love, (my daughters names) and the date. I am so glad that I chose this gift to show our appreciation for his thoughtfulness and willingness to go above and beyond for my family.
A Must Have!
By PAMELA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EHRHARDT, SC) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this product. I think that it is a must have for every special man in your life. It is a very handsome piece of jewelry and the personalization makes it even more special to the person that's receiving it.
So Special!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpa is going to love it!
Very Pleased
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my husbands surprise 30th birthday... the quality was great.... very awesome gift!
Lovely Keepsake
By Kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hills, MO) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a great friend who has a little bit of everything as a keepsake for him. Great quality and a very nice piece. Never disappointed with this site. Thanks!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmyra, MO) - July 31, 2011
I gave this to my husband on our wedding day. It made the perfect gift that he absolutly loved. The quality was great. Looks very sharp and classy.
Engraving hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - July 30, 2011
Love the watch, looks expensive, awesome personal touch. For me the engraving is a bit hard to read but I gave it 5 stars cuz it is so beautiful!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Savanah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelso, WA) - July 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend, of 6 years, for his 25th B-Day! I have absolutely no doubt he will love it!! It is absolutely beautiful, and for the price, well you can't beat it; it looks a lot more expensive then it is! It seems to be pretty durable too but only time will tell! haha Shipping was fast I got it within 4 days of ordering it with ground standard shipping, and packaged very very well! Buy with confidence on this item! I left the preview of what I got but just remember "Its one of a kind", so put some thought in those words!
very pleased with the quality!
By karissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huffman, TX) - July 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this watch as a 1st Father's Day gift for my husband. I really wanted him to have a nice keepsake but we are on a limited budget with the new baby. I was very happy to see that this watch was even more beautiful in person! It is nice and heavy which is good - it feels substantial and not flimsy. I definitely reccomend it!
very pleased with the quality!
By karissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huffman, TX) - July 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this watch as a 1st Father's Day gift for my husband. I really wanted him to have a nice keepsake but we are on a limited budget with the new baby. I was very happy to see that this watch was even more beautiful in person! It is nice and heavy which is good - it feels substantial and not flimsy. I definitely reccomend it!
A great fathers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Linda, CA) - June 28, 2011
This was a great gift to send across the states since we couldn't travel
Best gift yet!
By Leyda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for father's day...he absolutely loved it!! It was from me and our 18th old month son…I hope it lasts so long that he can pass it down when he grows up. The engraving was nicely done and it just looks like a very expensive gift. Being able to personalize it made it more timeless.
Daddy loved it!
By Kara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hey wait a minute. I'm 59. Anyway my Dad liked it a lot. He called me as soon as he got it and said he would have to get new bib overalls just to show it off. He was joking of course. I believe it was a winner.
Best 1st Father's Day gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - June 27, 2011
This was the best gift ever. This watch is top quality, excellent workmanship and a wonderful time piece for any man to cherish. Beautifully engraved and the inscription we put in it was overwhelming. To let you know the awesomeness of this watch, it brought tears to his eyes. Shipped in a timely manner and well packaged. This is not the first time I have ordered and quality like this keeps me coming back.
EXCELLENT QUALITY AND BEAUTIFUL ENGRAVING.
By Doretha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pocket watch for my son-in-law in another state. He absolutely loved the watch as he doesn't wear a wrist watch. The quality and beautiful engraving was the reason I ordered the watch. To be able to add a personal note on the inside of the watch was a plus. Thank you so much for quality products I can count on and super shipping to make me look good.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved