Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (802 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Truly happy
By ERica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I waited until the last minute to order my anniversary gift for my husband. But, I was able to order a reasonable priced gift with quality. I also received it in four days. He loved his gift!
He loved it
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E LIVERPOOL, OH) - August 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought as a gift he liked it very much very nice quality
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - August 12, 2018
Bought the watch for my husband’s 70th Birthday. He loved it!!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 28, 2018
Purchased this for my future son in law on their wedding day. I believe it will be perfect.
Engraved Pocket Watch- Birthday present
By Assunta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - July 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do it justice, it is absolutely beautiful. The engraving is perfect very manly. I know my son will really appreciate it, a gift that will be a keepsake, even if not used it can be displayed. It is a great gift for watch collectors.
Anniversary
By Brittany K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, IL) - July 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our 1 year Anniversary. It turned out amazing and he really likes it! I would definitely buy this again.
Beautiful Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 25, 2018
This product came exactly as was pictured, and was delivered in a timely matter. Very satisfied with this purchase.
Perfect
By Caitlin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - June 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Valentine’s Day present for my boyfriend. Perfect gift. Really good quality and he wears it every day.
Remembrance gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville , NY) - June 25, 2018
Sent one to both my sons who liked it very much .
Pocket watch
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - June 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my son's first father's day and he loved it! Unlike most pocket watches, this one could be engraved on the front and back. That made this a perfect gift, with his initials on the front and a sweet personal note on the back from his 3 month old baby girl! Definitely a life long momento he will cherish forever!
Pocket Watch
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - June 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this watch!!! My Dad just Loved it as well!!! It made his Fathers Day!! Thank you.
Elegant Watch
By Nigel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - June 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my Dad for Father's Day and he was "over the moon" delighted with it. It makes it very personal and special when you can not only add the initials on the front, but a heartfelt message on the back!
1st father's day
By Amanda . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta , KY) - June 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a father's day present for my husband for his very first father's day and he loves it. He was so proud of it he showed it off to everyone.
Very nice
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming , MI) - June 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift I purchased for my Godson's graduation. I have yet to get it to him, but the engraving looks really nice.
Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TN) - June 18, 2018
I gave this to my minister for Fathers Day. He loved it. It is of great quality. It’s an heirloom that he can pass down to his son and his grandsons. Very happy with the purchase
Keepsakes
By Dianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - June 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
An elegant, timeless (pun intended) keepsake. I created these for each of my six (6) grandsons. Very satisfied!
Love it!
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - June 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a gift for my dad and he loved it. It is made of great quality and engraving was done beautifully. Initials one side and message on the other. I would highly recommend!
Perfect gift for our son getting married!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 7, 2018
We wanted to offer our son a special gift on his wedding day and found this pocket watch which we had engraved: “From son to husband” we love you!
It is beautiful and we hope he loves it as much as we do when we give it to him in August!
We are extremelly pleased with our purchase!
WONDERFUL
By She W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - June 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Pocket Watch that I purchased for my Father turned out WONDERFUL. The quality was amazing ! I can't wait to order my next item!
It's Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - June 1, 2018
I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend. He Absolutely Loves it. The Engraving was Beautiful and the watch is Gorgeous.
Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - May 21, 2018
I bought my Husband this watch for his birthday with my own loving thoughts carved into the front & back! I felt like I was taking a big chance on buying this; thinking it was gonna be some cheap trinket. But, I'm so pleased that is a quality watch & that it does look beautiful! My Husband really really loved it, and probably will never wear another wristwatch again! Lol Yayyyyyy! I definitely recommend this pocketwatch!

I put a clamp that hooks to his belt loop on it so he doesn't lose it! :)
LOVE IT !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villas, NJ) - May 5, 2018
Graduation gift for my nephew. Engraving was excellent. Watch is beautiful. Very pleased with this purchase. I have never been disappointed when ordering from this site.
Most Wonderful!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - April 21, 2018
Very sentimental!!! His Dad had one just like it!!!!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jemison, AL) - April 21, 2018
Product was exactly as described and arrived in less than a week of ordering, Very Pleased
Pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri city, TX) - April 21, 2018
Good quality watch and the engraving is really nice. Great value
Pocket Watch
By Karie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collins, MS) - March 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday present from my children to my Father-in-law. The watch seems really well made and the engraving is beautiful.I know he will love it !
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - March 5, 2018
This item was purchased as a keepsake to commemorate a significant milestone.
It is very attractive and affordable. I'm sure it will be treasured for years to come. Although it was purchased as a commemorative gift, it can be displayed or worn as an accessory for any occasion.
Pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - February 25, 2018
My Husband was so excited to get his watch He has wanted one for years. He got teary eyed when he read the inscription. Thank for helping me make his Valentine's Day very special. I will order again
Beautiful Pocket Watch
By DeAnna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - February 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Valentine's Day. It arrived sooner than I expected. The pocket watch was engraved as I requested and it matched their preview. I was pleased at the craftmanship and the quality of the watch. This is a wonderful item for those who you may not know precisely what to get for an occasion. Personalized with their initials and your own words of love or encouragement, this makes an item that will provide years of memories.
Pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - February 17, 2018
Beautiful and elegant. Unique with the personalization, makes the receiver of this gift feel special.
Loved the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - February 16, 2018
Product was great. Looked great, packaged great. Shipping wAs super fast.
Couldn't be happier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 2, 2018
Not only was the product perfect but the team at personalization Mall were above and beyond helpful. I'm truly grateful and so happy
Amazing watch
By Aubrey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - January 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fabulous product and wonderful gift! The personalization takes it to a new level, and it is very high quality. I got it as a weddding gift!
Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, MO) - January 21, 2018
Product came out very lovely. Way better than expected.
Beautiful Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - January 20, 2018
I bought this pocket watch and gave it to my son for his 25th Birthday. I'm very pleased with the watch. It turned out to be a very special personalized gift that he will cherish forever. He really likes it. Great quality and price. I couldn't have found anything better than this and it was engraved very nicely. Two thumbs up !!
Absolutely Beautiful Quality
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch is Beautiful! The engraving is perfectly straight & of course,correct...as is literally Everything that I have ever purchased from the Personalization Mall. It is lovely quality ~ everything runs smoothly and this watch looks expensive... true 'keepsake' & everyday use quality. A gift for my husband that he treasures!
Perfect gift
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - January 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for my twin sons.Your watches are classy and quality made.Thanks you for the fast service. After I'm gone they will be a lasting keep sake.Thanks so much for being an honest and reliable company.
Watch
By Rachel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the item quality and length of time it took to receive item
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown , GA) - January 6, 2018
Bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband....he absolutely loves it.
PERFECT
By Chrystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyser, WV) - January 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this 5 days before Christmas and got it on the 23rd. My husband said it was the best gift he's ever gotten.
Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2018 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved