Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (764 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, MO) - January 21, 2018
Product came out very lovely. Way better than expected.
Beautiful Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - January 20, 2018
I bought this pocket watch and gave it to my son for his 25th Birthday. I'm very pleased with the watch. It turned out to be a very special personalized gift that he will cherish forever. He really likes it. Great quality and price. I couldn't have found anything better than this and it was engraved very nicely. Two thumbs up !!
Absolutely Beautiful Quality
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch is Beautiful! The engraving is perfectly straight & of course,correct...as is literally Everything that I have ever purchased from the Personalization Mall. It is lovely quality ~ everything runs smoothly and this watch looks expensive... true 'keepsake' & everyday use quality. A gift for my husband that he treasures!
Perfect gift
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - January 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for my twin sons.Your watches are classy and quality made.Thanks you for the fast service. After I'm gone they will be a lasting keep sake.Thanks so much for being an honest and reliable company.
Watch
By Rachel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the item quality and length of time it took to receive item
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown , GA) - January 6, 2018
Bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband....he absolutely loves it.
PERFECT
By Chrystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyser, WV) - January 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this 5 days before Christmas and got it on the 23rd. My husband said it was the best gift he's ever gotten.
Nice time piece
By Paul H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury , MA) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great place to find something for a loved one. My dad was very happy when he saw the engraved message. It was very easy to personalize and unbelievably fast, I am going to find more things from personalizationmall
Nicely made
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown , NJ) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome keepsake for a man of any age. Last year I purchased this for my husband, this year I purchased for my 11 year old son. He loves it!
Loved
By Jenny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper , GA) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything as expected, great quality and quick delivery
Amazing Company!
By Naomi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - December 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this Silver Pocket Watch and it came in with a bit of an engraving issue. This issue was caught in a very limited time before Christmas. I called and sent a picture via email. They immediately went into action and resolved the problem. With only days to spare the gift was received and wrapped before the big day. Great company and wonderful merchandise. I have used Personalization Mall for many years and will continue to do so.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 21, 2017
This is a very unique gift! I chose this gift to honor my Pastor. I cannot wait to see his reaction! Thank you again for your products!
Love it
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried as to how nice it would be but it is excellent. The quality and inscription was flawless. Cant wait to see the other things ive bought here :)
Great Gift
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bee Spring , KY) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The look, style, and personalization of this watch was beautiful! This was a gift, so I'm unsure of the functioning of the watch, but it sure made a very sentimental gift.
Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - December 19, 2017
This was perfect and very quick to deliver! Thank you so much!
HUBBY CHRISTMAS GIFT
By Carrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL THE ONLY COMPLAINT I HAVE IS THE NOTE DID NOT COME :(
Pocket watches
By Medea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are amazing! These are something that I can give my sons to always remember me! Thank you so much!
Great
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osawatomie, KS) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift that went over Great
Very nice
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond, MO) - December 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this watch for my husband after returning a similar one to another site, that was small and cheap looking. I am very happy with this watch and it will make a wonderful keepsake
Pocket watch
By Nastassia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - December 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came in super fast and looks super amazing. I? brought this for my mom for Christmas and I? can’t wait to see her face.
Finally found it!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - November 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for a 10th anniversary!
Pocket watch
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodlawn, VA) - November 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was amazing!! He really liked his gift.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - November 10, 2017
Beautiful! I'm not going to lie I was nervous because of ordering it off line and not seeing it in person, but when I got them (3) I was not let down at all I love them and cant wait to see husband/dad/father-in-law face when they open them up!
Pocket watch review
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - November 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my Dad for Christmas. I had it engraved to say To our Dad who always made time for us. Im going to give it to my dad for Christmas.
Wonderful gift
By Sherry N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce City, CO) - October 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for an anniversary gift for husband. Arrived timely. Very pleased with quality Thank you. Will buy from again.
I love it
By Keli A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, GA) - October 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not my first time buying this product and I am once again very pleased with it.
This a beautiful and unique gift that is always a hit. I love the service at PersonalizationMall.com. No drama, delivery is fast, nobody gives you the runaround.
I sure will be ordering from them again
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rothschild, WI) - September 22, 2017
Such a beautiful pocket watch. I got this for my brother for my upcoming wedding, and am so glad I went with this item. I previously bought from this site, and was very impressed with the "speediness" of shipping and quality of the product, and I can say once again that I was just as impressed. I will be buying from this site again, and am so glad I found these products!
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST MONROE, LA) - September 16, 2017
VERY WELL PLEASED WITH THE WATCHES! ENGRAVING IS PRETTY!! I ORDERED 5 OF THESE.
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san tan valley, AZ) - September 3, 2017
This is the perfect father of the bride gift. It is a wonderful size and works beautifully.
Engraved Watches
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST MONROE, LA) - September 1, 2017
I am very satisfied with the watches!!! The engraving is pretty! It was a fast delivery also, which is nice. I plan to purchase another watch! Thank you for your service!!
Nice Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Creek, NY) - August 7, 2017
This watch was bought as a gift, I did of course look it over when it arrived. It looks to be a nice quality watch, good easy to read face, nice design on the inside of the case, case opens easily with top button, and it comes with the chain, also comes in a nice fitted box for giving.
Beautiful
By Minnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband's 50th Birthday. I know he will love it. He won't get it for a few more months, and I can't wait to see his face when he get's it.
BEAUTIFUL TIMEPIECE
By Robyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
WELL MADE, BEAUTIFUL, TIMELESS
Love it
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - July 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 10 year old Grand daughter, and she absolutely loves it. I realize this is under the men products, but it is perfect for men, women, boys or girls.
Great gift for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - July 11, 2017
Bought and personalized this pocket watch for my dad as a wedding gift, and it came out great! Would definitely recommend this as a gift.
My review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony point, NC) - June 20, 2017
I really like how it turned out and the recipient loves it
Great product
By tina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pharr, TX) - June 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is exactly as pictured, good quality well worth it!
LOVED IT!
By Del-Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this watch as a Father's Day gift and I loved it when I opened it. I cannot wait for the recipient to open it!
Pocket watch for confirmation
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beach lake, PA) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pocket watch for my godson who was receiving his Confirmation. I had his Confirmation initials engraved on the front and his full name, parish, and date of his special day on the back. Immediately upon opening, his mother texted me stating that his older brother and father wished they had one too! I am extremely satisfied with this product and the amazing price. I am looking forward to ordering again soon.
for father inlaw on fathers day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalama, WA) - June 13, 2017
it came in exactly as the preview shows before ordering..
Page 1 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2018 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved