Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (827 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Engraved Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - February 5, 2019
Perfect! A beautiful Retirement gift for a gentleman! He loved it!
Perfect gift for my dad
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - February 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get the man who has everything? This! It turned out better than I imagined. Thank you!
Pocket Watches to remember their Nana
By Lee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW HAVEN, IN) - February 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered pocket watches for my daughter in law's two grandsons. She was very involved with the boys. She passed at 59. We were so surprised to see that these made it on time to give at the funeral service!! The pocket watches looked great. These will be something the boys can cherish all their lives. Great product, great service and timely.
Beautiful
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (germantown, TN) - February 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's day.. and I love it. It's classy and unique. Thank you!!
Anniversary gift
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - February 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn’t know what to get for my husband going on 30 years. I can always count on Personalization to have what I thought is perfect. He can always treasure it and not a lot of money. Thank you
great man pleaser
By Rayetta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - January 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my son-in-law and one for my husband. They both absolutely loved it. It is beautiful and worthy to be kept as a keepsake to be passed on to the next generation. The quality was excellent and the workmanship with the engravings were right on point.

Thank you for meeting all my expectations
Grandfather loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 18, 2019
Bought for grandfather birthday gift and he loves it! It's personalized and a practical gift he'll use and cherish.
He Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - January 10, 2019
Inscription was beautiful! Nice weight to it! Only comment is maybe removed the "Made In China" sticker from the face before you gift it! Not a big deal, but it seems to cheapen the product a little bit!
Clean & simple
By Karla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - January 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great & my brother loved it!
Clean & simple
By Karla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - January 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great & my brother loved it!
Amazing Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 26, 2018
We love this product it's amazing quality and the ability to customize not only the front but the back made it that much more special to my nine-year-old I would recommend this to anyone.
Beautiful
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAUGATUCK, CT) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived fast and looks lovely. Giving it to my husband for christmas
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke Rapids, NC) - December 18, 2018
I ordered this for my dad for Christmas. It looks amazing and my dad is going to love it. It even arrived a day early.
Pocket Watch
By Lynette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEVELLAND, TX) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our grandson for Christmas. It’s small enough for a young boy. Glad it is battery and not wind up. Engraving is nice. Could have been darker but still pretty. Included chain so that’s a big plus. Overall very nice and a great price!
Beautiful Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - November 28, 2018
The pocket watch is very beautiful and of excellent quality. The watch is exactly as shown and the chain is a perfect length. Delivery was very quick. The engraving style I choose is lovely and is exactly as the picture shows, and I am very happy with my purchase.
Content
By Julie-Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little surprised by how small it is, but it is a beautiful pocket watch. The engraving was exactly what the picture looked like, and came nicely packed in a little box. Arrived in a timely manner as well.
JWT pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonne Terre, MO) - November 17, 2018
He absoluyley loved it and made a great treasured gift
Christmas gifts for brothers!
By Charlotte B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - November 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve ordered 8 for my brothers’ Christmas gifts! LOVE them!!!
Finishing touches
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernal, UT) - November 4, 2018
The pocket watch is perfect!!! My husband cried over it. Just wasn’t fond of fedex delivering it. It was a day late and they said it was the wrong address which was a lie.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastpointe, MI) - October 9, 2018
This is just beautiful! The watch was exactly as shown, my order was delivered very quickly and I am very happy with my purchase!!
ann
By ANNIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPTON, VA) - October 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
my husband and I really like this watch. nice quality.
Truly happy
By ERica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I waited until the last minute to order my anniversary gift for my husband. But, I was able to order a reasonable priced gift with quality. I also received it in four days. He loved his gift!
He loved it
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E LIVERPOOL, OH) - August 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought as a gift he liked it very much very nice quality
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - August 12, 2018
Bought the watch for my husband’s 70th Birthday. He loved it!!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 28, 2018
Purchased this for my future son in law on their wedding day. I believe it will be perfect.
Engraved Pocket Watch- Birthday present
By Assunta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - July 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do it justice, it is absolutely beautiful. The engraving is perfect very manly. I know my son will really appreciate it, a gift that will be a keepsake, even if not used it can be displayed. It is a great gift for watch collectors.
Anniversary
By Brittany K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, IL) - July 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our 1 year Anniversary. It turned out amazing and he really likes it! I would definitely buy this again.
Beautiful Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 25, 2018
This product came exactly as was pictured, and was delivered in a timely matter. Very satisfied with this purchase.
Perfect
By Caitlin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - June 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Valentine’s Day present for my boyfriend. Perfect gift. Really good quality and he wears it every day.
Remembrance gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville , NY) - June 25, 2018
Sent one to both my sons who liked it very much .
Pocket watch
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - June 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my son's first father's day and he loved it! Unlike most pocket watches, this one could be engraved on the front and back. That made this a perfect gift, with his initials on the front and a sweet personal note on the back from his 3 month old baby girl! Definitely a life long momento he will cherish forever!
Pocket Watch
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - June 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this watch!!! My Dad just Loved it as well!!! It made his Fathers Day!! Thank you.
Elegant Watch
By Nigel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - June 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my Dad for Father's Day and he was "over the moon" delighted with it. It makes it very personal and special when you can not only add the initials on the front, but a heartfelt message on the back!
1st father's day
By Amanda . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta , KY) - June 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a father's day present for my husband for his very first father's day and he loves it. He was so proud of it he showed it off to everyone.
Very nice
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming , MI) - June 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift I purchased for my Godson's graduation. I have yet to get it to him, but the engraving looks really nice.
Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TN) - June 18, 2018
I gave this to my minister for Fathers Day. He loved it. It is of great quality. It’s an heirloom that he can pass down to his son and his grandsons. Very happy with the purchase
Keepsakes
By Dianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - June 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
An elegant, timeless (pun intended) keepsake. I created these for each of my six (6) grandsons. Very satisfied!
Love it!
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - June 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a gift for my dad and he loved it. It is made of great quality and engraving was done beautifully. Initials one side and message on the other. I would highly recommend!
Perfect gift for our son getting married!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 7, 2018
We wanted to offer our son a special gift on his wedding day and found this pocket watch which we had engraved: “From son to husband” we love you!
It is beautiful and we hope he loves it as much as we do when we give it to him in August!
We are extremelly pleased with our purchase!
WONDERFUL
By She W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - June 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Pocket Watch that I purchased for my Father turned out WONDERFUL. The quality was amazing ! I can't wait to order my next item!
Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2019 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved