Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic Coffee Mugs - Printed With Your Message - 2514
Average Customer Review: (391 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
he
By sladjana P. (barberton, OH) - October 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love your stuff
Always a pleasure doing business.......
By Kate H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering from Personalization Mall. They always get the order right, its done fast and they are always so nice. I recommend Personalization Mall to all my family and friends.
Travel Mug
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Perfect Teacher gift!
Baseball Grandma
By Harriet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)

I was very happy with my order and with the speed it was handled and the coaches that they were given to were very pleased with them. I will place another order with you in the near future

Thank You,

Harriet
Perfect for Pastor Appreciation Month
By Bonnie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
You are the best - you get things here so quickly and they are high quality.
Thanks so much
Outstanding Quality
By Bonnie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this cup, promptness of arrival and ease of ordering made this a very simple and PERSONALIZED transaction......THANKS SOOOOO MUCH
Nice Gift
By Mayra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for a co-worker and she loved it. The only complaint I could thin of is that I wished it would have had the option to put a picture or design on it other than just the personalization. It looked kind of plain. The recipient of the gift loved it though, so that's all that counts.
Morning Tea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - December 27, 2011
Personalization is perfect, mug not the highest quality.
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 5, 2011
I bought this for my husband on our first wedding anniversary and he loved it. It is a great and affordable and thoughtful gift, I think :)
Travel Mug Review
By Jillian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is decent size and is decent quality. It came way faster than expected which was a nice surprise. The blue writing was not as "blue" as it showed in the picture which was slightly disappointing. Overall, the service was reasonably priced and quick. I will be using the Personalization Mall again in the future.
Awesome Father's day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patterson, NY) - July 12, 2011
I purchased this mug as a Father's day gift for my husband from our kids...and he loved it! The quality of this mug is very good plus its personlized touch made it a perfect gift!
travel mug
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband, he's always misplacing his travel mug, maybe with his name on it, he'll find it!!
helpfull hint
By john M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leomnster, MA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
your j loooks like a large i with a dot over it jack
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - November 22, 2011
This cup is a very nice gift good value for the price...
Nice gift
By Marcela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a nice gift. The mug turned out great but the lid was scratched up.
Great service, poor quality
By Harmony P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was great, but the mug is poor quality, especially the handle.
coffee travel mug
By Natashia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product. The letters are a little light and seem as though they may wash off after a few washes, and there was a small scuff in the metal near the lettering, but the mug looks great and we were satisfied with it:)
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - August 14, 2012
The mug came out nice, I just wish there were more than two font styles available to choose from.
Very nice
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered before the holidays and the order was shipped promptly!
Personalized mug message
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Springs, FL) - March 1, 2011
Loved being able to write my own message on the personalized mug. I did feel as if the writing was on the wrong side of the mug. Since most of us are right handed, I would have thought the writing would face the user; instead the printing is on what I would think of as the back side of the mug. But otherwise, I am very pleased with my latest purchase, the ease in ordering and the prompt service.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - February 6, 2011
I Would have given it 5 stars but due to there being a few little scratches and it being smaller than I had expected. I was assuming it would be the same size as a normal coffee travel mug, but its much smaller holding about the same amount of coffee as a coffee cup. The personalization did look exactly as expected from the preview. It is sturdy and leak proof and to test the seal I filled it and flipped it and shook it around and nothing came out. It is a great cup and my fiance is going to love it for Valentines Day. :)
Free to write whatever you want!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - January 21, 2011
This mug is very plain, compared to the other two I ordered. The upside is that you can write anything you want to on this one, but the downside is it's kind of boring-looking without graphics (that the other mugs have available to you). Also, I had the writing done in black and should have used their vibrant colors.
Oh well, next time (and there will be a next time: I love their products)!
Not too bad!
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The travel mug itself was what I expected, although I felt the personalization needed to be a little darker and a little clearer. In the picture (gray-which is the color I got) the writing appears to be black. Mine was actually a somewhat dark gray, which kind of blends in with the color of the mug. The writing itself wasn't as crisp & clear as I expected, although had the writing been black I think it would be a little clearer. Overall, I was pleased with the mug.
Travelin coffee cup
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordering was easy, requesting the message was fairly simple - item is what I thought I was getting and the timeliness (so I can send along to recipient) was perfect. I will order from you people again.
Custom mugs
By William J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 16 different mugs personalized for different people. Turned out great and received them in a week. Unbelievable. Very happy and ordering 4 more. Would have given 5 stars if you could print all around the mug.
travel mug
By Maricel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend it, it's nice though it's kind of small in inside, equivalent to a small cup of coffee.
Exactly What I Wanted
By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my 16 year old daughter who loves taking coffee to school but was tired of using "throw-away" cups, especially that we're trying to be more "green." I picked a favorite saying from her favorite musical, "Rent." First of all, the order arrived super fast. I was very impressed since it was the holiday season. I received several emails telling me the status of my order which was very helpful. Mug was exactly as described, stainless inside and out. Personalization was done exactly how I ordered. The only reason that I didn't give this 5 stars is the lid of the cup. Probably not the best design but overall the mug works. I'm sure I would purchase again from this store.
Good
By Lucia M. (Bayamon, PR) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like it to have a design.
Stainless Travel Mug-Great gift!
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, GA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my husband. It arrived and was nicer than I expected. The shipping was fast and the customer service is excellent. I will be ordering from this company again soon. Everything that I have ordered has been above average quality and the customer service couldnt be better.
You Name It Mug
By Paula K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little mug. Personalization was done nicely & exactly as I ordered. Part of my boss' Christmas gift.
Christmas gift
By Leanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase for a christmas gift for my brother and sister-in-law, They loved them, but I had no idea what to get them until I saw these
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - July 28, 2013
The person love the present
Personalized Travel Mug - printing choices
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - June 18, 2013
I was disappointed that I didn't get to choose which side the printing would be on the mug. My husband is right handed and would have liked to see the personization when he picks up his mug to drink his coffee.
Good looking mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - October 8, 2013
The only reason I am rating this mug a 3 is because it is a Birthday gift for my
Husband and I have not yet given it to him. I am sure it will be a 5 star because the tumbler I bought is.
GOOD MUG
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Wareham, MA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS MUG WAS BOUGHT FOR MY HUSBAND FROM THE KIDS FOR FATHER'S DAY. IT HOLDS THE HEAT WELL AND THE CAP STAYS ON TIGHT. THE ETCHING HAS STAYED NICELY AS WELL. GREAT BUY.
Great stuff, my husband loved them/
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bunswick, NJ) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was totally great, however, the only issue I had with the travel mug was that when youdrink your coffeee out of it, it dribbles....ALOT! but the workmanship is exquisite and my husband loved the sentiment, thought and idea. Thanks so much.
Small!
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is small. An off brand. Hoping the print stays on. Would give more stars if it were cheaper, but the price and shipping made it 3 stars for what it is.
personalized coffee mug
By Patricia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have noticed the printing was on the side where you see it if you hold the mug in your left hand. Perhaps I should have had it printed on both sides. Or maybe that is the way mugs are always printed. Maybe the message is for others to read. Also, I was unsure if the mug was microwave safe. I looked on the bottom of the mug to get this information and it wasn't there. However, your service was great and I think the mug is really nice.
Personalized TraveL Mug
By Jocelyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great for gifts or for yourself. Good quality heavy metal. This is the second one I've bought as a gift.
NICE
By Penny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, MD) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization looks really good!
My only complaint would be that the mug is a little on the small side!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved