Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All Occasion Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Photo Frame Album - Personalized Free - 2922
Average Customer Review: (124 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
A perfect gift for anyone.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - October 16, 2017
I ordered four albums for a gift. The engravings are perfect. Also, the album is beautiful and thick. My order arrived in a few days. Great discounts! I'm extremely pleased with this company and all the items they offer.
Excellent
By Robert J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - October 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item as promised, very pleased, will do business again.
The perfect gift!
By Barbara L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St George, UT) - September 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't ordered anything before from Personalization Mall.com but I'm glad I did. This is for a 65th Anniversary and I was so delighted to receive it in such a short time. The engraving looked great. I recommend this item and Personalization Mall.com.
Awesome for a gift
By Lissedia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - August 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This albun its so perfect to give as a gift or to keep your photos organized by events at home. We bought it as a retirement gift and are very happy with the looks of it. Customizing was super easy (as everything else on personalization mall is) and it looks so good and expensive without the expensive price tag. I plan on getting a couple more so that I can give to the grandmas with pictures of the kids.

I absolutely love it.
Photo book
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook, MA) - July 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this to put some pre wedding photos in and placed it in a momento box for the bride and groom.
Great photo album
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd album I have purchased to give and always get great response from the receiver!
It's so nice giving a gift someone really loves! Perfect gift!
Grad gift
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - April 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a graduation gift - it's perfect to hold 5 x 6 pics- nice quality. Exactly what I had expected
Gorgeous Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - April 20, 2017
The quality of this beautiful album is unbelievable for the price! The photo online doesn't do it justice. This lovely photo album, along with the beautiful personalization, was a Christmas gift from my daughter to her grandma. The album holds many pictures ( I forgot how many, but it was a lot!). This is truly an excellent item, guaranteed to please.
Great presents for weddings
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 2 wedding albums and 1 new baby album. The quality and the beauty of these albums have exceeded my expectations. I suggest anyone should look into buying from here. YOU WON"T BE DISAPPOINTED
Gift
By Mary Kate C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East northport , NY) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for gifts. One for a 70th birthday and one for a new baby. Both loved!! It does fingerprint easily but still a good keepsake.
Photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - October 17, 2016
I ordered one before and it was perfect! My daughter loved it! This one also was well received! The personalization makes it Perfect for gift giving!
Great gift
By Rhonda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - October 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the album for my Dad to display pictures from his 90th birthday party. The quality is very good and I really like how the personalization looks.
Mrs
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized photo album was perfect and my daughter loved it to put pics of her baby in it.
All Occasion Personalized Photo Album
By HELEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW MILFORD, NJ) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Baptism gift.The photo album was Beautiful and I would surely Recommend buying it. The Engraving looked so Pretty on the photo album.
By Special Request
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - July 23, 2016
I gave one of these to my Sis, when her first grandbaby arrived. When I was recently at her house, it was stood on the mantle of her fireplace. When I mentioned it, she said she sure wished she had another one for grandchild #2. So I ordered another one with name and birthdate of grandbaby #2. I got a joyful call when she received it, and now she has a "set" on her mantle. I was so glad you still had the identical photo album after 4 years....and I could get the same style of engraving on it. I have ordered these 4 times, they are always a hit for births and weddings!
Wedding Gift
By Frank B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice quality. Engraving was beautiful, gave as a gift to bride for a wedding momento. She loved it!
fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 27, 2016
I'am very satisfy with the album. Good price for the quality that is worth.
I loved it.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, MD) - April 5, 2016
We just love the look and the quality of the product.
personalized photo album
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the photo album - it is exactly what I was looking for. It is very elegant and with the place for a picture and her name on the cover it makes it very special. Thank you.
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellicottville, NY) - February 13, 2016
Was very pleased
Engraved photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 6, 2016
Great item for a friends birthday! She is going to love it!!
75th Birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 22, 2016
It was perfect. It also arrived before anticipated.
Personalized photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - January 8, 2016
I am so happy with my purchase. My sister turned 50 in December and a bunch of us went to NY to celebrate. What I great keepsake for all her memories of that fantastic day!!
Personalized Photo Album
By Leigh H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a surprise for my mother. I filled it with pictures from my daughter's wedding. It is lovely and the perfect size for my mom to carry, showing off her granddaughter and new son-in-law to all her friends.
Cool album!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - December 14, 2015
I ordered this for my dad for Christmas and I love it! I think he will really like the album for his photos.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, MN) - October 25, 2015
Bought this photo album for my granddaughters first birthday. The personalization was stunning, really added to the beautiful silver frame. She now has a life- time keep sake that she can cherish for many many years.
So nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North hills, CA) - September 30, 2015
The engraving was simple but so nice!
Wonderful Product
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLATHE, KS) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized photo album as a wedding gift. The product was quite exceptional and I would order it again. Personalization and delivery of the product was first class.
BEAUTIFULL
By Judi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - September 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is better than expected. It's very rich looking and the engraving is beautiful. Also, very pleased how quickly my order arrived, very impressed!!
Love it
By Kathy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a friend who said that it brightened her day. That's what its all about.
VACATIONS
By LaWanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, TN) - July 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS PHOTO ALBUM WAS EVEN BETTER THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE!!! BEAUTIFULLY DONE ON THE PERSONALIZATION QUOTE!!!!! LOOKS VERY EXPENSIVE AND EASY TO SHOW OFF. MORE THAN PLEASED WITH MY SELECTION.
paula
By pauline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with the product that I order. I know my sister will be please. thank you will recommend your company
PERFECT RETIREMENT KEEPSAKE !!!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect, personalized keepsake for retirement. Sent to former co-worker as a gift.
Red Hatter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - March 23, 2015
When I received the birthday invitation to my Red Hat sister friend for her 90th birthday, I immediately thought of the photo album I ordered for another friend for her 80th birthday celebration. She said that the photo album was the best gift whe received. Her son took many pictures, which were placed in her memory album. I'm sure that my 90 year old friend will appreciate reviewing the photos from her 90th birthday celebration in April. The album is beautiful! The personalization is perfect! Thanks again for the many options on PersonalizationMall.com.
Mom's Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 27, 2015
Beautiful, just as expected
Great Engraving.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 31, 2014
This is the second time I have bought this photo album for a special birthday. It will last a lifetime of memories. The engraving is just the perfect touch of class.
Beautiful!
By michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a super classy looking photo album! Even better than I expected. I would definitely recommend this as a special gift or keepsake.
Wonderful experience!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 20, 2014
The product is wonderful and exactly as described. I had a small problem with one of the photo albums, the engraving was a little off center. They fixed my problem right away!! I love shopping at Personalizationmall.com!
Great photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 16, 2014
I was very pleased with the way this photo book looked when finished. It was great quality, and looked better in person than it did in the photo preview. I would definitely recommend this product.
Beautiful Photo Album
By olivia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the photo album and hope my friend is as pleased when she receives it. She will be traveling to South Africa in January and this album should be a beautiful book that she will cherish for her photos.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved