Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

New Arrival© Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Newborn Baby Wood Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 9769
Average Customer Review: (349 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 18, 2017
I have ordered one, each time we were blessed with a new grandchildren. Great quality.
Frames
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill creek, WA) - November 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have them for all my grandchildren. All have a 1sr month baby pictures in them. Just perfect! Even the children love them.
Great gift
By kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - November 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew's new baby and i am sure they will like it. I am planning to visit them in another week and will give it to them then. It is nicely done and i like all the details about the baby. I would recommend this to other buyers.
4x6 Personalized New Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - November 4, 2017
This is my staple new baby gift. Everyone always loves it!
Nice
By Eliza L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - August 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this for a boy especially. I think it's simple and handsome.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MS) - July 16, 2017
The Baby Frame was exactly what was shown on the preview. I liked everything about the product and there is nothing I did not like. Simply awesome!
Baby frame
By Katherine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing , MI) - April 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job! Just what I hoped for!
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAKERSFIELD, CA) - April 10, 2017
This is such a nice picture frame. I have ordered three for my grandchildren and I love the way their pictures look and so proud! I would recommend anyone that's looking for a beautiful picture frame for their children or grandchildren.
personalized frame
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased several of these frames and am always pleased.
Great product
By Chaunda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - February 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a baby gift and they loved it!
Happy customer
By JoAnne Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust, NC) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized frames for newborn gifts for Grand parents. Best ever and gets a wonderful smile every time!
First time father gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 17, 2016
I ordered a personalized picture frame for my husband, a first time father. The frame contained our new daughters name. When it arrived, it was better than I expected. It is beautiful!! Thank you.
I love it
By Llami A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out beautifully
Love this Frame!
By Dottye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield , NJ) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame at least 6 times for family and friends as a gift after a baby is born and it is always a hit. The frame always looks exactly like the proof that's displayed just before purchasing and the quality of this product is well worth the price. There is nothing that I dislike about this frame and I plan to continue purchasing it as a gift to parents I know that have had a baby.
Lovely Frame
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway, NY) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for new parents. Beautifully done frame, no errors, am very happy with this purchase!
Perfect Gift For Grandparents
By p H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (redlands, CA) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandparents can be almost as excited as the new parents when baby arrives. Acknowledging this momentous event for them with a lovely frame to show off baby makes perfect sense. This frame is great, artsy, and contains enough of the vitals to satisfy the proud parents or grandparents. Quality materials and workmanship along with superb service makes this and other wood frames from PersonalizationMall a wonderful gift.
Perfect Frame to Honor Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, CT) - September 3, 2016
This frame will make my grandson feel very special when he's older. Thanks!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeburn, VA) - August 13, 2016
I am so happy with the 2 frames I ordered. They were shipped quickly and are good quality. I would recommend for anyone looking for gift for new parents. I got them in each option (vertical/horizontal) and they are both wonderful!
Perfect!!!
By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted and more!
New Baby Frame
By Allyson B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, PA) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great purchase. The new parents adored it. Made weel and exactly what I was looking for.
unique baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, PA) - May 9, 2016
High quality and a unique baby gift! Very precisely cut and worded.....proud to give it as a gift.
Special gifts get personalized!!
By JoAnne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many of these personalized baby picture frames always the perfect gift!!!

Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 13, 2016
This is one of my favorite new baby arrival gifts. It is inexpensive personal and sweet! This one as usual was great and I can't wait to gift it!
FRAME
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame; just perfect !!
picture frame
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!!! Just what I wanted
birth of new baby frame
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased three of these frames over a span of six years and each of them have been perfect condition and very high quality.
Always pleased
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a great way to keep one of the first of many baby photos as well as the specifics of their birth. This website never disappoints. Thank you
Elegant keepsake
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a baptism gift. Gorgeous and great price!
A gift that is always well received.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - October 16, 2015
I have given several of these over the years. They are proudly displayed in the homes of several friends, as well as ours. Beautiful, high quality frame.
Absolutely perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 3, 2015
Beautiful frame.Exceptionally well made. All the information you need at a glance
Wonderful baby gift
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Baby brother got a personalized frame as a gift from me. These frames are fun and can be used forever as part of the fun.
Frame
By rupal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorestown , NJ) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it. Have one for my other two kids.
it was perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto , CA) - June 15, 2015
The gift was for a dear friend who is in the NBA whos wife just had twins. Since i knew they had everything i wanted to get them some thing that was personal and once he saw the two frames he said i was gonna make him cry...best gift accomplished.
Very well made
By Keith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charenton, LA) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a niece's newborn son, and am very pleased with the item
Baby announcement frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - May 31, 2015
Bought this to match a frame previously ordered. Very sweet!
Very Fine Product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson, TN) - April 4, 2015
The gift baby frame that I received was as advertised. It was well done- spelling, dates etc. were correct. The wooden frame was done in good taste and was very attractive. AND MOST IMPORTANT - IT CAME UNDAMAGED AND IN A TIMELY MANNER. That was very much appreciated. It was well worth the price.
Purchased as a gift for new granparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - March 31, 2015
The frame is beautiful and the grandparents were thrilled!
name frame
By BOB S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkville, MD) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift came out very nice and I'm please to be able to give it. Thank you.
Baby Frame
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAKERSFIELD, CA) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the Personalized Baby frame that I bought. The wording was perfect and I would definitely recommend to anyone who is thinking about buying this frame. I say do it you will be very pleased.
Nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - March 20, 2015
We purchased 2 of these frames to give to my husband's parents for Christmas. They are beautiful and a great quality, perfect personalized frame to hold a picture of their new grand baby! We love that they will always have a frame that is specifically for him, and plan to get one for ourselves too!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved