Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (610 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Sam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, ME) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend who had just got married and she loved it! Very personable!
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 9, 2016
I purchased several personalized gifts for Christmas and as each arrived I was very pleased with the quality and how they turned out! I'm so excited for them to be opened on Christmas Day and to see the joy on their faces!!! I'll order again for other occasions!
awesome! just wish the picture slots were alittle bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 19, 2012
i love this frame!! just wish that it was easier to find pictures to fit in each letter> only vertical pictures worked
No collage frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - May 12, 2011
This product is a little hard to put pictures in unless you want to spend a long time making the photos fit perfectly by cutting, taping, gluing, etc. BUT this product looks nice without the photos, which is the way I have it in my home. Good anniversary gift.
Adorable
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is adorable-- but be careful with the letters that don't have cutouts (i.e. "M" "C" "S" "T") because they are narrow and hard to find a fitting photo.
80% satisfied.. item looks great.. from a distance
By Christa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is going to look great up on a wall. The letters are cut out perfectly. My complaint is the actual frame part. The 4 sides have been glued together, and not very well. At each corner, you can see a small gap between the two pieces. It was enough to make be strongly consider sending the item back. If I didn't need it for a gift right away, I probably would have.
Love the photo collage and our names
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this photo frame...it looks great anywhere!
Add a great touch to any room!
Nice Gift
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a lot smaller than I anticipated, but still very cute. I look forward to giving this as a gift.
Nice
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was MUCH smaller in size than I expected. The quality wasn't bad. The glass was shattered into pieces upon arrival but they are replacing it free of charge. I look forward to giving this as a creative, nice gift.
Looks Great
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the frame. I just assume the frame was a little bigger but still overall pleased with my purchase.
Great gift
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frame as a Valentines gift ... very nice! It was easy to order and arrived quicker than I expected. When ordering I entered the names then you get an immediate proof so I could confirm I liked it b/4 buying. Only thing I would have preferred is a non-glare glass front. It is a clear non-break plastic. The good news w/this is that it is very light to hang, and I assume keeps the price of the frame low.
Beautiful frame....I loved the personalization!
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thoroghly enjoyed this product. It was very beautiful, especially when I found the perfect pictures to fit each letter. I did have to increase my picture sizes to a 5x7 to get the perfect size for the frame.

The reason that I rated this product 4 and not 5 stars is because the quality of the frame itself (black painted wood) was poor. It didn't fall apart, but it is extremely light weight, almost like a frame sold at the dollar store. Also, the frame doesn't have glass but plastic. For the price, unless it is strictly for the personalization, I think you should be able to get a higher quality frame.

Nonetheless, once completed and personalized with your own pictures, it is quite visually appealing. I got it for my boyfriend and he loved it! It truely is beautiful and adds character to the room, and reveals a little piece of "us". Also, personalization mall ships very fast, so if your on a crunch for time and want something personal, I would definitely go through them!
unique gift
By Trista H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa Park , TX) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this for a gift and I was impressed with the way it was packaged. It got here very quickly. I was a little upset with how much dust and black paint specks were between the glass and the cut out matting. I know I can wipe it clean when putting pictures in but this is a gift and I don't want it to look like it was tampered with.

Trista Hash
very sweet gift
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deer park, TX) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i just opened the box. i love it. now i am trying to fit pics in the frame. a little tricky...but nothing too hard. just had to get the pics the right size. trial and error type thing. i think my boyfriend will really like this nice gift.
THANKFUL
By Rosa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas , CA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend's bridal shower. Everyone loved it. The following day the bride-to-be was still thanking me and other friends were asking "where did you purchase it?"
Unique
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my boyfriend and I's anniversity. He thought it was really neat, the only problem is finding enough pictures and sizing them well enough to see the faces. Overall, I love it!
Love the frame, disliked hanging it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 16, 2011
This made a great gift for my bf as part of his Valentine's Day gift. He loved it, as did I, especially once I put a bunch of pics of us in it. However, I dislike that he had to put the screws in the back of the frame and align it with the metal cable so it would hang correctly. For nearly $50 they could have attached that for us so it would be ready to go.
expensive...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - February 26, 2011
Makes a great gift but for the quality, its very expensive.. was hoping it'd be nicer =(
Love it!
By Lauren G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful when I opened it, and I can't wait to put pictures in it!
Perfect for any occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 21, 2017
This frame is really cute once pictures are put in. Larger than what I expected. My husband really likes it too! Great for gift giving as well.
pretty good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 14, 2011
The frame is nice and is just as described. Only drawbacks I noticed were that the letters are long and skinny so finding pictures that fit were a little difficult. Also there is no hook to hang it from on the back so I also found that to be uncomfortable. But overall it was good and it came out great. Black and white photos look best.
Photo Collage Frame
By Dana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford Twp, MI) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the idea and concept of the product.
Sweethear Frame
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Though the first one arrived with the glass broken, the second one arrived swiftly and it came out beautifully!
super cute! but...
By Lindsay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am still happy with my purchase- and three of my friends are planning on buying one as well- I just have to mention that it was MUCH harder than I thought to get pictures that fit properly behind the letters. If your names have multiple "S"s, "L"s, or "J"s be wary!
Awesome!
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! I used it as a wedding gift...perfect!
good.
By Denisse D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i guess i expected a little more from it, but after all its a great gift. got here quick and packaged very well.
unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onset, MA) - April 16, 2012
This is the second time I have purchased this for a gift. It is a fun and unique present. This time it was for my niece's engagement. It comes quickly, and is packed well. I would highly recommend.
Really cool!! I Love It !!
By Matthew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach , CA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Get small pictures like a bunch of wallet size collages. Use one slightly bigger pics for a O or A or G
You'll get it.

It looks great and u can fit a lot of pics.

Good quality and came really fast.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - October 21, 2014
I ordered this as a wedding gift from my friends. I was very impressed by on how nice it looked when it arrived. Great quality for a excellent price.
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - May 7, 2012
what a perfect gift to get your significant other!!
Looks perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, MN) - April 24, 2012
I received my order really quickly! Also, it looks really great, the personalization is exactly what I wanted. I have gotten many different items from this website before and have always been happy with everything!
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - April 13, 2012
Very cute! I loved it. Just as pictured
Love it!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mirada, CA) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's the perfect size. Oftentimes when purchasing anything over the Internet, it's not what you expected. This was actually better than I expected. It's perfect!
awesome
By Autumn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Taunton, MA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect i love it
name frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - March 5, 2012
Absolutely love it. Surprised ny fiance with it & he also loves it! So cute
Excellent
By Katelynn J. (Hastings, MN) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love that I can choose if they can see my name or not
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua , NH) - March 7, 2012
I love this! I bought this for my husband as an anniversary gift and it's so cute! Was also shipped very fast!
Gift for son & daughter in law
By Douglas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful, they loved it! I had a lot of 4x6 photos already printed and they fit perfect, had a lot of fun with it. It was made very nice and arrived really fast. Thanks again!
Awsome!!!
By Cinthya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it, great service got here really fast, faster then what expected and frame is just perfect looks great in my wall
beautiful
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving as a Wedding gift. It is perfect!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved