Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Kiss Me Goodnight Collection - 4907
Average Customer Review: (331 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Pleasant Surprise
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, KY) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely item & beautifully done. Sometimes you can't tell by looking when you are shopping over the internet. But this item was better than expected. Also want to mention the shipping was FAST!! Will definately be shopping here again.
personalized canvas art
By Jacinda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrell, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these came out gorgeous and were perfect gifts for my parents and newlywed friends! you're going above & beyond when you choose a gift like this...don't forget to throw in the wedding day when you personalize the message. this is a great company that works extra fast to fulfill your order. i was SUPER impressed and am now a customer for life. they were ordered on a monday and made it to our doorstep before thursday.
Awesome gift!!
By Lindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift as an engagment present and it was a huge hit! I would give this gift again!
Just what I was looking for
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monitcello, MN) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that it is so easy set one of these up and I received my purchase in a good amount of time! I am very happy with the product!
great job!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampshire, IL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how the canvas art turned out! It's for my daughters shower and I can't wait to give it to her.
very satisfied
By anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new milford, CT) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the canvas art is very nice and i'm very happy with it. it's exactly as i expected it to be. it was a gift for my husband and he loves it as well.
Great gift Idea
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, OH) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This worked perfectly as a wedding gift for my sister and her new husband. Cannot wait to see what they think.
Linda
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my future daughter-in-law's bridal shower and hotglued it to the front of a large woven basket full of presents. Everyone was just blown away by the idea!
Perfect couples gift
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my son and his wife. The colors and printing are great! It will look wonderful in couples home!
AWESOME
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shannon, IL) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a wedding shower. It is so beautiful! Love it!
Love it!
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. I have one for myself and have given 4 as gifts. The people I have given it to thought they were wonderful!
Beautiful personalized canvas
By Vantisia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful work of art expressing a quotation of your choice. The personalized canvas looks even better in person. This is not my first personalized item, but my husband loves it! Keep up the good work and I will be ordering something else soon.
Very Satisfied
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a gift to my boyfriend. He loves it! I like that it is well designed, looks professional and is a constant reminder of my love for him! I would highly recommend this product.
Wonderful wedding gift
By Monica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something personal for friends who were getting married, and I needed it in a hurry. It arrived quickly and is just perfect. Thank you!
Flawless
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, MO) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to expect, having never purchased a canvas print before, but this turned out truly beautiful. I loved the color options and the simple design. It looked really professional and I was proud to give it my nephew and his new wife as a wedding gift. Normally, I give a personalized frame, but I thought I'd try this and I'm glad to have another cool gift idea in my arsenal.
Great Experience!
By Adrian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase. It was a personalized present but it only came in a couple of days. I would definately order from the website again :)
Perfect Gift!
By Selena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Almos, NM) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second item I have purchased from PersonalizationMall.com and I love it! Its good quality and the turn around time always amazes me.
Absolutely perfect, as expected!!
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with how fast I got my canvas art, and how stunning it is in person! I cant wait for my next "excuse" to order again! I was able to fully customize this piece and change the wording to "best friends forever", my maid of honor is going to adore it! And the colors are so vibrant!
Nice gift
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't pay attention to the size and it was a little smaller then I thought it would be. (My fault for not noting the size)It is still a nice gift and I was able to personalize it with my "own" saying. "Love grows best in Little Houses" I had been looking or that sign and never found it or when I did, it was pricey. Glad I got this one and it was a great price, even witht the shipping, which is always FAST!
Very nice!
By Mabel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came very quickly in the mail. I am very inpressed. It looks exactly the way the preview showed. I will order from here again.
Beautiful Gift Item
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two of these made for Christmas gifts. They looked beautiful and delighted our kids. They were nicely crafted and well packaged. They were here incredibly fast too! I am very happy with this product and will do lots of business with this company in the future. Great experience.
Wonderful Experience
By Randi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased quite a few things from this company, and every time I am impressed with their efficiency and quality. This Canvas Art turned out wonderfully and I can not wait to see the look on the faces of those I am giving it too. I highly recommend this gift and this company.
so nice!
By christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice unique gift! put any quote you want.
would be great on a fireplace or shelf...
be sure to get the easel it makes it even nicer

Kiss Me Goodnight
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a really cute idea for my daughter and son in law for a Christmas present. I like the variety of colors that was offered.
When we are finally together
By Gloria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is very appropriate at this time of my life.
I am going to begin a journey with my long lost love.
We will be wed this summer and I find the canvas to be right on time. thanks
Just Perfect!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size and I bought the neutral color for my nephew and fiance. High quality! Another winner!
none
By peggy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arnold, MD) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never saw it - delivered to family members. They like it. Delivered on time.
great product
By Freda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, WV) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these for Christmas gifts. They are of high quality and are one-of-a-kind. As always, fast service and great quality!
He loved it!!
By GAIL L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN PABLO, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a present for my significant other, and he loved it! I love it too! It is small and tasteful, not gaudy at all. The only thing is, is that the paint smells strong for a couple of days and slowly goes away. Otherwise, it looks exactly like it's suppose too! It's even prettier in person.
Fantastic Family Gift
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister and her boyfriend for Christmas and they really loved it. The quality and clarity is amazing. It looks a lot better in person than on the website. LOVE everything this website has to offer!
Love it! Beautiful Gift.
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband and I. It was a lot smaller than I expected, but it's still beautiful. It's really nice and looks great hanged up in our bedroom wall.
The best gift ever
By SHANNON B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOSSIER CITY, LA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For Christmas gift this year I ordered 4 of these!! VERY VERY HAPPY with them. I put husband and wife names on them and the family name established with anniversary date! PERFECT GIFT!!
Xmas gift
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my sister and brother in law and it beautiful! It's a good size, not too small and not too big, I am going to get on for myself now that I got to see it.
The PERFECT gift
By Scot M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. On time delivery. The receipient thought it was so cool that everything was custom, and it only too a few days to receive! Nice work!
Cute
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a perfect little gift...I have 3 children and I bought one for each of them.
Canvas Art
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, NY) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love Love. Special having my husband's and my name on it. Very good quality and nice decor for my home!
Awesome
By Cassie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menno, SD) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding present and I just love it!! I want one for myself. I ordered the grayish color which is slightly darker then what the site shows I think but easy to read an any rate. It is a nice size to mount beside a wedding picture - not too large. I just love it!!
Great Anniversary Gift
By Iris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my good friend as a housewarming/1st wedding anniversary gift and they both loved it! I'm getting one for myself!!
Awesome
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, , LA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a newlywed for the second time after 35 yrs of marriage, I got this for an anniversary gift and he loved it. Very nice quality as always. Thanks
looks great
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the photo is pretty accurate. The print quality is great. Another good gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved