Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Inspiring Quotes Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Engraved Inspirational Quotes Personalized Keepsake Gift - 5441
Average Customer Review: (149 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany , IN) - October 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was affordable, executed perfectly and super fast delivery.
He Loved It!
By Shawntoya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - September 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Words are powerful and my gift recipient really loved this personalized gift.
Stylish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - July 30, 2017
I bought it for my boss and she loved it!!!
Amazing !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - July 25, 2017
I bought this for a former teacher with a saying he often used in class and it came out beautifully! Very crisp, very clean but also smooth to the touch. It's smaller than I thought it would be but other than that it turned out to be a great gift.
Inspiring Quotes Personalized Keepsake
By Suzan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - July 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered at least 6 of these so far, and they are the perfect gift for weddings, graduations, keepsakes, sympathy, or just some positive thoughts. I love that you also have the ability to create your own inscription. I cannot say enough about this item. It is classy, and a beautiful piece!!! You will not be disappointed if you ordered this item!
Good job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - June 22, 2017
Amazing graduation gift
Inspiring quotes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - June 20, 2017
The product was exactly what I expected. Looks great for a small gift of recognition.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - June 1, 2017
Although the plaque is small in size, it's the perfect gift to thank someone for their office....f it were bigger, it would be kinda gaudy and obnoxious. Selecting your own words make it nice & personal. The plaque looks clean and polished...& expensive (but NOT!)
Thano You Gift
By Marthe A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mentor. He loved it!
Loved it!
By Radha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - January 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the professional appearance, but it would be nice if it was a little bigger.
Great recognition award
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this as a recognition award for the Top Producer of the Year. The recipient was very impressed and will display it as a constant reminder of her accomplishments. It is a beautiful piece.
Awesome gift with a personal touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 13, 2016
Got this customized for one of my favorite professor's just to say thank you. Got this item in little over a week which is amazing for a custom item. The quality was excellent and the message read as promised. Would certainly order again.
Perfect gift for my boss !
By mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with my purchase, came out really nice. Price was right. Can't wait to give it to him!
Perfect
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly how i wanted it and looks great Love it!!!!!!
perfect gift to honor someone
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, , NJ) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was just what I wanted for a newly elected Sheriff. Placed on his desk, he was just thrilled to receive it. Again Personalization Mall came to my rescue to find something special and at a reasonable price as well. Thank You!
Perfect gift
By Kay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marinette , WI) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the quality and craftsmanship!! This was the perfect gift for a great friend .
Highly Recommend
By Toni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product! Was very satisfied with the quality and size. It was a perfect gift that will remain sentimental for a long time.
Great gift
By Kamil B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my co-worker and everybody loved it. Great item at a great price
Beautiful Way to Display a Great Quote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - August 22, 2016
This is one of the first items I have purchased from Personalization. I am very impressed with how quickly I received the item and the exceptional quality. I will definitely return when I need these types of gifts/items.
Nice gift for colleague
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake was perfect for my colleague that is moving away. It is a nice size, not overbearing. It can be displayed on a desk or shelf or small enough to be a paperweight.
Just like pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yuba city, CA) - June 14, 2016
This is really cute only negative is my fault. I guess I didn't read the dimensions, it's pretty small but all lettering clear.
Lovely little gift
By Samantha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift as a thank you gift for a past supervisor and she loved it! I also loved it for how lovely yet simple and small it was...something someone can place on their desk in their office or at home if they wish. I was shocked at how small it was at first (it fits comfortably in the cupped palms of both your hands) so if you are looking for something bigger and more extravegant shop around. This is a perfect little thank you gift.
Personalized Keepsake for Desk
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful ... purchased for a friend that won an award; it came perfectly engraved and she was very touched ... I would recommend this item as well as purchase it again.
Loved it
By Judi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for our Executives as a token of our appreciation of their leadership. They loved them. The print was a little small, but they looked great. I would buy again!
Great
By Ilena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in a timely manner
Excellent
By Carlie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, PA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product turned out perfect! I couldn't have asked for anything better! It made my dad cry! Also came in enough time!
Inspiring Quotes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPTON, CT) - November 10, 2015
I purchased this for my bf. It is his favorite verse and he is a Pastor. He loved it as much as I did! :)
church paperweight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 4, 2015
Everyone was pleased with the quality of the paperweight and will definitely use it as a keepsake for the 16 years the church has been in existence.
He loved it
By Deanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NY) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted & was looking for.
Perfect for Boss' Day
By Crystal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a great gift! It looked like we spend much more on it than we actually did! And WOW it was shipped quickly!
Amazing
By Leah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross lanes , WV) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband recently got a promotion at work and I wanted to get him something special for his new office. When I received this in the mail it was better than what I expected. Words cant describe how much we both loved this. I wish it was glass but by looking at it you can't tell it's not. The price was perfect too. The engraving I was worried about but it turned out amazing. Anybody having doubts about this product don't you have to buy this you won't regret it.
Very Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - June 14, 2015
I was very impressed with the quality and how quick we received the shipment. Thank you!!
beautiful product, great value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - June 13, 2015
beautiful product, great value!
Great Thank You Gift!
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a woman on our cruise who has organized dinners and tours for our group. The engraving was accurate and is nicely done--looks a lot more expensive than it was. It's small enough that it won't take up a lot of room in my luggage. I believe the recipient will be very happy with this keepsake, so I am very pleased with this purchase. It's a nice remembrance for a relatively low cost and I recommend it highly.
Great deal!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a little smaller than I expected, but turned out beautifully! Stunning presentation. This was used as a thank you gift for a Cub Scout volunteer. Would definitely order again!
LOVED IT!
By Tamu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo is a little deceptive. Read the measurements; smaller than photo. Purchased as Christmas gift for my Pastor. One of his favorite quotes was in the ones that could be selected. VERY WELL RECEIVED!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham , PA) - January 12, 2015
I got this for my husband for his 1 year sobriety and he loved it.
Beautiful Keepsake!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovely, KY) - December 30, 2014
This is such a beautiful little keepsake~ Your own special words makes it so unique and personal., it's about the size of an index card, but with your own verse or saying can pack a powerful punch! simply beautiful!!
fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - December 25, 2014
This is the 3rd item I have bought from this site and it was simply amazing. It came nice and clean. No scratches and they even added a little silver ribbon to the case that held my item inside. Presentation was just as beautiful as the product. Im very pleased. This is an awesome site for giving gifts to family and friends. Keep up the great work and i will be ordering from here again soon!!
Personalized paper weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - December 23, 2014
Great product, quality material and was delivered quickly. Looked exactly like it does on the web. Thanks Personalization Mall for coming though for me once again !
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved