Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Inspiring Quotes Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Engraved Inspirational Quotes Personalized Keepsake Gift - 5441
Average Customer Review: (149 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
See below
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used your site for several purchases the last couple of years and have always been very satisfied. A few weeks ago I ordered a personalized keepsake to send to a friend in Miami as a surprise.....as it was a saying we always kept saying to each other while in Las Vegas, "It's Only Money". You sent him (single man) the wrong item - it was a baptism gift, yet on the outside of the pkg., it had written "it's only money", so it spoiled my surprise and of course when he opened the pkg it was the wrong item. Your company did resend him the correct item, but I was very disappointed that my surprise was ruined.
Classy and Inspirational Gift
By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for a family member, colleague, recent graduate, or friend. It has the look of etched glass yet very durable. Anyone would be proud to display this on their desk or shelf. The choice of inspirational phrases coupled with the recipient's name or a short personal message makes this gift perfect for men and women alike.
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - July 29, 2011
I bought this for a client and she loved it! It was beautiful and even the box it came in was a perfect presentation. Very cost effective and it arrived in days not weeks. I can't wait to order more of them!
Very Classy!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little item has a lot of weight to it. It is the perfect little momento to say you care with!
Stylish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - July 30, 2017
I bought it for my boss and she loved it!!!
Amazing !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - July 25, 2017
I bought this for a former teacher with a saying he often used in class and it came out beautifully! Very crisp, very clean but also smooth to the touch. It's smaller than I thought it would be but other than that it turned out to be a great gift.
Thano You Gift
By Marthe A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mentor. He loved it!
Loved it!
By Radha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - January 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the professional appearance, but it would be nice if it was a little bigger.
Great recognition award
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this as a recognition award for the Top Producer of the Year. The recipient was very impressed and will display it as a constant reminder of her accomplishments. It is a beautiful piece.
Christmas gift for supervisor
By Lynette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was much smaller than I expected. She absolutely loved it! Bought tears to her eyes!
Awesome gift with a personal touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 13, 2016
Got this customized for one of my favorite professor's just to say thank you. Got this item in little over a week which is amazing for a custom item. The quality was excellent and the message read as promised. Would certainly order again.
Perfect gift for my boss !
By mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with my purchase, came out really nice. Price was right. Can't wait to give it to him!
Great gift
By Kamil B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my co-worker and everybody loved it. Great item at a great price
Nice gift for colleague
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake was perfect for my colleague that is moving away. It is a nice size, not overbearing. It can be displayed on a desk or shelf or small enough to be a paperweight.
Product &customer service
By Anita E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport , TX) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and beautifully designed. The salelady patiently assisted me with my quotes. She had another call and promised to follow up and she did. Speaking with someone was very refreshing. She was pleasant and professional. My product arrived as scheduled. I will definitely shop here again.
NICE BUT SMALL
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LIKE IT BUT THOUGHT IT WAS A LOT LARGER. NOT SURE IF DIMENSIONS WERE INDICATED.
Great Thank You Gift!
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a woman on our cruise who has organized dinners and tours for our group. The engraving was accurate and is nicely done--looks a lot more expensive than it was. It's small enough that it won't take up a lot of room in my luggage. I believe the recipient will be very happy with this keepsake, so I am very pleased with this purchase. It's a nice remembrance for a relatively low cost and I recommend it highly.
LOVED IT!
By Tamu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo is a little deceptive. Read the measurements; smaller than photo. Purchased as Christmas gift for my Pastor. One of his favorite quotes was in the ones that could be selected. VERY WELL RECEIVED!
fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - December 25, 2014
This is the 3rd item I have bought from this site and it was simply amazing. It came nice and clean. No scratches and they even added a little silver ribbon to the case that held my item inside. Presentation was just as beautiful as the product. Im very pleased. This is an awesome site for giving gifts to family and friends. Keep up the great work and i will be ordering from here again soon!!
Nurse's Rock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - December 23, 2014
Perfect & simple whatnot that many found extremely nice when place on their desk. Thanks PM, you did it again!!!!
Small comings
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so disappointed at the sight of this product, it fits in the palm of my hand. It's a gift for my supervisor and I'm embarrass to give it to him. It has scratches on the back from being engraved. I'm sorry to say but I won't be ordering from this company again
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - December 21, 2014
Bought this for my boss and she loved it! Thank you so much!
I got this keepsake for my instructor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - October 31, 2014
This beautiful keepsake was a gift for my instructor. I wanted to get him something nice, he's a wonderful teacher. I love the gift,but it was much smaller than I was expecting, he loved it though I guess that's all that matter.
Best deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, RI) - October 6, 2014
I hunted for awhile for an affordable way to have a favorite saying engraved into a glass-like paperweight for my desk and this was it. The item arrived very quickly, nicely executed and nicely wrapped.
Good, although not exactly what I expected.
By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased w/the laser engraving, although the glass was a little smaller than what I expected. Over all the gift was very nice and I will still order from personalizationmall.com
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - January 22, 2014
The gift was what I expected the only thing that I was not happy with was the time it took to deliver it. I was promised a 5-7 delivery date and it went beyond that :(
christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knox, PA) - December 31, 2013
ordered and sent quickly, smaller than I thought but my boyfriend loved it thank you
Inspiring Quotes personalizes Keepsake
By Judith I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed thought it was bigger than what was stated would have been nice if larger.
Okay
By Nori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah, GA) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was well made I just wish it was glass instead of latex.
Product features you liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - June 3, 2013
The keepsake was in excellent condition upon arrival and th product was exactly as pictured, the engraving was set perfect and the quality was exceptional for the reasonable price.
Wonderfule keepsake
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paperweight was beautiful, it was given as a gift for a colleague's recent promotion. He absolutely loved it! The item came packaged in a nice black box ready to give,the item didn't have one fingerprint on it! I didn't even need to re-wrap. It arrived on time and the engraving was beautiful.
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - January 3, 2013
I ordered this item as a Trophy for our Ugly Sweater Contest. Great hit. It is really cute and makes a nice desk top or book shelf piece. Packaged very well and looks better than I expected. Fast delivery, ahead of schedule.
A Classy Gift!
By cecelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a Classy and Special gift!
I have given these to work and personal friends and they have been wowwed!
This was so easy to do over the internet!
The wrapping and the box made for a grrrreat presentation!
Paperweight
By Yolanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THe product was really nice and of great quality. The only downfall is that it seems much larger on the computer than it really is.
Just as I hoped it would be
By Alicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree Corners, GA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked at a couple of sites and the engraving charges were crazy. I found Personalizationmall.com and ordered this keepsake. Not only was it reasonably priced,it turned out just lovely. Exactly as I had hoped. I will use this company again. Was impressed by the quality.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurlock, MD) - March 25, 2012
I bought this for my son's birthday and had one of his own expressions engraved on it along with his name. He is going to love it! Looks very elegant and I'm sure he will put it on his desk at work. Delivery was fast and the quality is very nice.
Beautiful Way to Display a Great Quote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - August 22, 2016
This is one of the first items I have purchased from Personalization. I am very impressed with how quickly I received the item and the exceptional quality. I will definitely return when I need these types of gifts/items.
Product features
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this was great--as expected. The size was smaller than I anticipated.
Great Gift
By Ebony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than expected, but it is very elegant and well made. The packaging was just as beautiful. I was very pleased.
Awesome
By Anne-Rose N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute...and special.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved