Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Toast Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Champagne Flutes - Set of 2 - 5769
Average Customer Review: (354 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Shawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - October 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These champagne glasses were much higher quality than I had expected. They were packaged extremely well. The detail in the stem of the glasses give them an elegant appearance. Excellent value!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - September 30, 2017
The champagne flutes are very beautiful, love the delicate swirls in the stems. The personalization on the surface is very crisp and professionally done. I would be very comfortable giving these as gifts!
Love, love, love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - September 18, 2017
It was exactly like the preview picture! I live the way they came out !
Anniversary champagne flutes
By JoAnn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - September 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the etchings on them. They came promptly and on time for gift-giving.
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 10, 2017
I purchased this set of glasses for my in-laws as a 50th anniversary gift. They are just perfect and the best set I could find after shopping around online. The quality is very nice. I feel it will be a great gift!
Wonderful Anniversary gift
By Mary Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - July 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our parents are having their 60th wedding anniversary and we wanted to make it special. The flute set came and is beautiful and the scripting looks awesome. We are so excited for the party. We coupled this with the Champagne Bucket that we were also able to engrave. The quality of work on both items was perfect!!
Lovely 25th flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denver, CO) - July 22, 2017
I ordered these lovely 25th Wedding Anniversary flutes for my brother and sister-in-law. The etching is done very well and the wavy fluted stems add to the beauty of them. I think they will pleased to have them on their special day.
I wish we received something this special on our 25th! Cheers
Well done Personalization mall.com!
very pretty
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washoe Valley, NV) - July 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered these for my 25th Anniversary and really happy about my order.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - July 18, 2017
They're every bit as nice as they appear on-line. The only silly thing (on my part) was that I thought there was only one and didn't realize they came in a set of two (as they should), so I ordered two (sets). Now my nephew and niece-in-law can celebrate with her parents and there's a glass for everyone. I really like that they allow you to see what the gifts will look like after they're personalized.
Very good service and nice product
By Sebastian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - July 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good service and nice product
Best Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sammamish , WA) - July 1, 2017
These glasses which I bought for my friends 40th Anniversary were perfect! Good quality, I loved the twisted glass stems! They were delivered right on time as requested! Great service, great champagne glasses! I'll buy them again for another occasion! Cheers!
Loved the glasses
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got exactly what I wanted. Would purchase from this site again
Anniversary Champagne Flute Set
By Belva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are simply beautiful and the personalized names and dates are very special. The price for this beautiful anniversary gift for our friends was perfect. Thank You.
Anniversary Glasses
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality and personaliazation
perfect gift to celebrate a milestone!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne flutes were perfectly monogrammed as I requested and presented elegantly. I am always pleased with the quality of gifts I have ordered here~!
Wedding Annaiversary
By Mary P S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - May 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for something special for out 29th year and I found these champagne Flutes and they did a wonderful job personalizing them.
Pat
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are gifts but they reap big rewards on return compliments.
50th Wedding Anniversary
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Flute set and when it arrived, I had to see them - WOW! They were GREAT and just what I ordered. I gave them to my Brother & Sister-in-Law and they opened the package. They were speechless. As a token, I put a new $50 bill into each flute and that dressed the glasses. Thank you.
Can't wait to gift my friends with the personalized flute set!
By Sharon R J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Forest, IL) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Anniversary Toast Personalized Champagne Flute Set as a 50th Anniversary gift for two very close friends. The flutes have arrived and I can hardly wait to gift my friends with these flutes. The pattern and the print is just perfect and I know that they will love them. I plan to give them the flutes before the Anniversary luncheon so that they can use them that day!
Beautiful glasses
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - April 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when I received these glasses. They looked more expensive than what I paid. My husband really liked them.
The perfect gift!
By Paula Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - March 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a couple celebrating their 40th anniversary. They asked for no gifts, but I delivered to them before their party so they would have a special glass to toast their celebration. They loved it! Affordable, perfectly etched, & very nice quality glasses. So happy with my purchase!
anniversary
By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MN) - March 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it, it looks so nice, can't wait to get to use it at our anniversary
Quality flutes.
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - February 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very very pleased with the flute set from Personalization...they are very good quality and they came in quick time....
Toasting Glasses
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are really nice. Glad I ordered them. They are a great price as well.
Great product!
By Corrina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Personalization was spot on. The only thing I didn't like was that I thought when I ordered these, that I ordered 1 each.I couldn't find anywhere that said "come as a pair" or the price "per pair". So, I ordered 2, which ended up with me receiving and paying for a total of 4 glasses when I only wanted a total of 2 glasses. :(
Beautifull
By Rey and Hanny A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friends love them!! They were stunning !!! Thanks
Anniversary Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 15, 2017
Personalized champagne glasses arrived on time. Great packing. Excellent quality. Would order again
Exceptional value
By Mason M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed similar glasses for both our 26th and 27th anniversaries. The design is stunning. Great value for the items.
Anniversary flutes
By William m S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - November 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Champagne flutes are Beautiful wife will be very happy .
Wine glasses
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, SD) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect...great gift !!!
Awesome Flute Set
By Tracey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - September 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product LATE as an anniversary gift for a friend. Not only did the product come two days before her anniversary the flutes are beautiful. My friend and I are both very pleased with this product. It's a great price for a fabulous quality gift. I would purchase again AND YES I WOULD RECCOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE.
Anniversary Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUBURNDALE, FL) - September 8, 2016
The glasses are so beautiful. we are taking them on a cruise to celebrate our 40th anniversary.
ANNIVERSARY FLUTE SET
By George P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase. I received exactly what I ordered and when it was supposed to arrive. I was scared that it might get broken because it was glass but it arrived intact.
Awesome glasses
By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church,, VA) - August 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased personalized champagne glasses for my parents for a special anniversary gift. They made a fantastic gift and my parents have continued to use them. I highly recommend these glasses!
Great Choice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houlton, ME) - August 21, 2016
We bought this as an anniversary gift for our daughter and son-in-law for their 1st anniversary and had it shipped directly to them. The glasses arrived on schedule and in good condition. The happy couple was thrilled with the product. Once again, our purchase from this company was a hit!
Greatest Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockaway beach, MO) - July 27, 2016
I got these champagne glasses personalized for my parents' 30th Anniversary. And I was very surprised how excited they both were about the glasses and very pleased with the personalization. I thank you so much for the low price and the awesome job and gift. You made their day, which made mine. Thank you and I will keep you in mind and have future times to buy from this site.
Beautiful
By sue T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NewportRichey, FL) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order wine glasses Knife cake set for my sister-in-Law & her Husband 40th Anniversary they are gorgeous I just love them it's just what I wanted. thank you so much
Quality product
By Josh R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk Rapids, MN) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick ordering, fast delivery, quality product. Will gladly order again.
just what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 4, 2016
Exactly what I ordered, very nice.
Great Gift
By Veronica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy item with great engraving.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved