Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love your site! I am a consistent customer and recommend Personalization Mall to everyone!
    ~Moira - IL

    Scroll Leaf Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Family Doormats - Elegant Monogram - 7198
    Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (59)
    4 star:
    (33)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great service!!!!!!!
    By Albena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great housewarming gift! The service was even more incredible!! I ordered it too late to catch the Christmas guaranteed delivery and I was OK with that. I ordered the mat on 12/22 and it was delivered on the 24th. So impressed. Thank you Personalizationmall.com
    Classy
    By Sharynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My parents just redid the front of their home in Florida & we sent them this Personalized Doormat for the holidays. Also included 7152-S Monogram Address Yard Stake. They were thrilled - perfect compliment to their new landscaping!
    RUGS WERE AWESOME
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I CHOSE THESE FOR MY EMPLOYEES AS GIFTS FOR CHRISTMAS AND THEY WERE THRILLED. THE QUALITY IS UNBELIVEABLE FOR THE PRICE!
    Patty from Cincinnati
    By Patty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my personalized doormats, (ordered 4 of them) in record time. They were all correctly personalized and of good quality. I am giving them for Christmas gifts so I really can't comment on how they will hold up. But I do like the quick service and love the look of the doormats.
    a gift
    By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, ID) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a wedding gift....have heard good feedback from people that I have purchased different designs for..so I'm thinking the same for this one....a fun and different wedding gift for the new couple. Thanks :)
    great present
    By rose C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i was very happy with this purchase,i ordered 3 of them and i am trying to think of who else i can buy them for .they are a very nice present , and shows you were thinking of them when you brought them.
    Beautiful, Bold Door Mats
    By Rachel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased different door mats last year and found them to be great, these door mats are no different, they are made nice and the colors are bold. It is nice to give gifts that are thoughtful, these were beautifull and with their names very special Will purchase more items in the future.
    Door Mats
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised for the personalized door mats. The efficiency of the order, to the quality of the door mat. It will make for a wonderful Christmas surprise.
    Love it!
    By Kristie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, VA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't wait to give this as a gift to my sister at her wedding shower!! It turned out GREAT!
    Great Mat
    By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griswold, CT) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mat as a gift and really like it, I may just order another for myself.
    Door Mat
    By Lydia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent the doormat to Michigan as a house-warming gift and the recipient was greatly satisfied, so I rated the sale as five star.
    outstanding quality
    By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased when my order arrived everything was what i wanted it to be. This is a shower gift for a friend who is getting married in July 2010 I know she will love it just as much as I did.
    PERSONALIZED DOORMAT MONOGRAM
    By Sheree T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I THINK THIS DOOR MAT SPEAKS FOR ITSELF IT IS QUITE A CONVERSATION PIECE NOW WHEN SOMEONE STOPS BY EVEN THE MAILPERSON SAID SOMETHING POSITIVE ABOUT IT

    I WOULD RECOMMEND ANYONE OR EVERYONE PURCHASING ONE FOR THEIR HOME I HAVE BEEN QUITE DELIGHTED IN OURS AND I HAVE TOLD SEVERAL PEOPLE HOW TO GET ONE
    A Mat For All Seasons
    By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have purchased 4 different doormats, one for each season. The first one was a Spring theme with all the kids on it. It got muddied the first week by a bratty neighbor kid. The dirt washed right off and after several months we were able to restore it to "like new". That's when we decided to go for the seasonal changing of mats. It just gives the front porch a new look with very little expense. I highly recommend this product. Cute and durable.
    Elegant Monogram© Personalized Doormat
    By jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethpage, NY) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    what an amazing item!! we are giving this as a house warming gift & are so excited about it. the personalization turned out great on this doormat, the design is beautiful. i am just so satisfied with my purchase. best of all the delivery of this item was SO QUICK.....i am very pleased!!
    Very pretty and great christmas present
    By Callie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my sister and brother-in-law and they really liked it. I thought it turned out very pretty, the only thing I noticed was that it seemed to slightly off-center. I don't think most people notice that type of thing though (I do only because I work in a store that does printing so I've been trained to see uneven-ness). Other than that, it was great!
    You Did It Again !!!
    By Jan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I have ordered, I have been extremely pleased with. You could say, you have exceeded my expecations!!! Thanks again.

    Sometimes when you order from a company you are not familiar with you are some what scared with what the product will look like. But like I said everything I have ordered, has been beyond my expecations so therefore I had to order more. Lucky for both of us...Merry Christmas to all...
    Pleasantly surprised
    By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came very quickly and looks beautiful.
    kids door mat
    By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased and know the kids were too. It was a perfect housewarming gift for their new home.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved