Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have received some beautiful gifts from your company. Very pleased!
~Debbie - OH

Scroll Leaf Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wall Plaque - Elegant Monogram - 7199
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(52)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Girft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - August 2, 2014
Purchased this as a gift for a new home owner. I know they will be thrilled; it's the perfect gift. Very nice construction - it is a bit heavy and I think the leather should be doubled before hanging.
Looks so nice!
By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, MI) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my daycare provider as a "welcome" sign and it turned out great. Beautiful scripting and ivy design. Very please with it. It is pretty heavy, but other than that great product!
very professional look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUNENBURG, MA) - April 13, 2014
I am Very pleased with this plaque. For the price I thought it might be tacky but it's great. I purchased it in green to match the doormat and it did match. I gave them as a gift at a wedding shower. Everyone, especially the bride-to-be, were very impressed with the set. Lucky find for me.
PERSONALIZED SLATE PLAQUE
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles,, CA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized slate plaque was of excellent quality. It was exactly the way I ordered it...correct words, color, and layout. It was packaged very well and arrived in perfect condition. I LOVE IT!
gift for granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - February 8, 2014
The gift was delivered in a very timely manner.
Upon delivery my daughter advised it was beautiful and heavy, not chincey material. The graphics were just right and as ordered.
Outdoor plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowesville, SC) - January 14, 2014
Looks great outside!
Wonderful gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - January 10, 2014
I have ordered now 3 Scroll Leaf Personalized Slate Plaques and I am extremely pleased with them. They are exactly what you see in the picture. I highly recommend them as gifts or for your home.
This is very nice
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift. I am sure they will love it!
Great product
By Irene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, WY) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a real estate agent and have bought several of these for clients. They always look great and arrive in a timely manner.
Very Nice!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beggs, OK) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations. I bought it for a gift and I am a little jealous that I didn't get one for myself. It is very heavy and well made. The hanger is actually a piece of leather that adds to the beauty. I am excited to see my daughter's face when she opens it.
Fantastic quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, IN) - August 12, 2013
Being a faithful buyer, I was not concerned about the quality of the slate plaque. With that being said...I was shocked how heavy and durable it was! As always, I was extremely pleased with the product! Thank you again for such a wonderful product with the continued fastest shipping I ever experience through internet purchases!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granville Summit, PA) - July 7, 2013
Very nice Slate plaque, it looks exactly as picured the hanger seems to be
rugged enough to hold the slate when hung. The slate has a little bit of weight to it. I am very happy with the product and the shipping was very fast.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stormville, NY) - March 15, 2013
I love your website and products. I ordered my sign on a Sunday and it came in the mail by Thursday. I had the regular shipping. I have to say the turn around time exceeded my expectations! Thank you for having great products and getting them shipped out in a timely fashion! I always recommend your web site to my friends and family.
Better than I thought.
By Erin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My slate plaque I ordered arrived and I was very pleased. I thought maybe the lettering would be small and hard to read from the street, but that was not the case. My name was very easy to see from afar and the whole look of the plaque looks worth much more than I paid. This is why if I need anything personalized I keep shopping at Personalization mall. Also when I'm out of ideas on what to buy for someone, I always get great ideas looking through all the gifts they offer.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crab Orchard, WV) - December 24, 2012
This was a christmas gift for a family member. Very pleased with the quality of the slate, and the detail of the design. Beautiful!!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland Patent, NY) - December 22, 2012
Just the most warm and personal gift ever! Very reasonable compared to other stores that sell the same...
Great product
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this plaque as a Present and highly recommend this item.. They loved it!!! Great craftsmanship and looks just like the picture!!
Welcome slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROCKTON, MA) - November 17, 2012
Excellent, great product for a great price. Came quickly. Highly recommend.
Great gift!
By Virginia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nathalie, VA) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these plaques for wedding and housewarming gifts and could not have been more pleased! The recipients were so happy with such a beautiful "personal" gift.
Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - October 30, 2012
Beautiful! I would definitely recommend. I bought this for a house warming gift and they loved it!
Slate name plaque
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is gorgeous - the material quite substantial.
This is the 2nd one I've bought - perfect gifts
for a housewarming, wedding, or birthday.
I highly recommend it.
Great Slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - August 18, 2012
I ordered this slate for my daughter for her new home. This slate is beautiful. The quality exceeded my expectation. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Slate plaque
By Twyla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought 2, one for each gate. Love them and get a lot of compliments!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - April 23, 2012
we got one for us to put on our front porch it was so nice we got one for a wedding gift
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - April 10, 2012
This plaque looks wonderful on the front of our house!
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaska, MN) - March 19, 2012
This product looks fantastic, it is top quality, very happy with purchase, would absolutely purchase a personalized product from here again.
Personalized Slate Plaque
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - March 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this plaque as a present for my best friend. Its hard to tell how something is really going to look when its just a picture. When the plaque arrived I was so impressed. It is truly beautiful. I purchased it in burgandy. The finish is spectacular, the edges are impressive, and I was surprised at the weight of the plaque. I like this item so much I am buying one for myself.
BEAUTIFUL
By Richard V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better then it looked oN your site. I've wanted this for a long time but had to wait until the house has the outside done. It's BEAUTIFUL. SO PLEASED WITH EVERYTHING I RECEIVE.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - December 27, 2011
The plaque was even nicer that the web picture! It was a unique and high quality gift.
Exactly As Shown
By Joshua C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Sister and her husband loved it.
Extremely Happy!!
By deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marstons mills, MA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to write to say just how pleased I am with this plaque...It is absolutely beautiful!! I am not a blogger, I do not get paid to write about products...I sincerely feel that it is important to speak when things are good..not just about bad things!!! If you are contemplating buying this, I can tell you, you won't be disappointed!!!
Awesome gift that everyone will love....
By Cyndi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these for special family and friends. Everyone loved them (we meet for lunch and open at that time) Anyway one of them went home and ordered a couple for folks they knew.
Excellent quality, nice customized gift.
Fabulous and elegant!!
By Victoria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is fantastic! I ordered one for my parents and inlaws for Christmas, and I was shocked at the amazing quality for such a great price! Since then, I have purchased two mores items, and plan on many more in the future! Once the holidays are over, I am purchasing one for myself, and I can't wait! Thank you for a lovely affordable product!
Well Done!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 different plaques, 1 for my granddaughter's bedroom door & one for my grandson's door. They look great and are well constructed. I was very pleased with the variety of colors and the ease with which to personalize these plaques. My grandchildren will be very happy when they receive them for Christmas.
personalized slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - December 12, 2011
we ordered these for Christmas gifts and we were very happy with our purchase. Though they were wrapped very well, one was damaged, but they reissued one right away and we received a new one in a few days. Thank you
Better Looking in Person
By Jeff M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monogrammed plaque was better looking then I thought it would be. Very nice and the family loved it. Looks wonderful hanging outside their front door.
Product Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - November 15, 2011
I ordered three separate plaques with different names --- they came in a reasonable amount of time and were perfect ... all spelled correctly and I love the quality of the plaques. A perfect experience and the price was reasonable.
Monogram Personalized Slate Plaque
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is beautiful. My son and daughter-in-law were very happy to receive it for their first year wedding anniversary. I was so impressed with the quick delivery time! I would definitely recommend Personalizationmall.com products.
Better looking in person than in picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - September 20, 2011
I just ordered the burgundy color slate plaque for a monogram wedding shower and it looks great!! The color is even prettier in person than in the picture on the website. I am very happy with this product and I know the couple will love it!
HAPPY!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, VT) - August 5, 2011
I was so happy with the plaque when i opened the package !
This is a wedding present for my sister. She and her future husband have lost their spouses and have found each other later in their lives.
Finding something meaningful and something they did not have was a challenge.
This plaque with their married titles was perfect !
The few people who have seen it wanted to how and where i got it. I am sure they will be ordering something from your large selection of wonderful items.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved