Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love that you have the option to preview what you are personalizing. This is a great selling point! You have a wide variety of products which is awesome! I will be back!
    ~Laurie - AL

    Scroll Leaf Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Family Name Wall Plaque - Elegant Monogram - 7199
    Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (52)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Work
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 25, 2011
    I have ordered personalized items from Personalization Mall before, and I am always very pleased with the outcome. The work is beautiful and the item always arrives quickly. I will certainly order more from this company in the future. Their personalized items make GREAT and unique gifts.
    Great House Sign
    By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice quality, sturdy, heavy duty, and beautifully done plaque that can add a touch of elegance to the entry of any home. Once I put it up, I feel like it personalized and warmed up my home's front porch. Since it's a little heavy you have to make sure you hang it securely. Thanks Personalization Mall!
    love the slate plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - March 21, 2011
    We love the look and quality of this product. It looks very handsome outside of our house and on our door. I would have liked larger printing for our name but it is still very visible. Fast delivery as well.
    Better than expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biggs, CA) - March 8, 2011
    I purchased this as a housewarming gift. It was amazing how fast it arrived, and when I saw it I was SO pleased. It was even more beautiful than expected! I like the feature that allows you to see what the finished plaque looks like online before you order. Needless to say, the recipients were very pleased with their gift. I love your site!
    Perfectg
    By Mark M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this plaque in the catalog but up close I really loved it. I can't wait to give it to my daughter and new son-in-law when they get their house. I got one for my daughter earlier and when I got it a small corner was chipped but with it being made of the slate it really wasn't noticeable so my husband and I decided to keep it. We love the quality of your products. Thanks for all your products. We ordered mugs for the groomsmen and they turned out perfect!
    Wonderful website and easy to use.
    Absolutely beautiful
    By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this plague looked so beautiful when I saw it online. It is even more so in person. I ordered it in beige and had it personalized as shown in the example, with our family name.

    It arrived today, and I could not wait to put it up on the wall in my entryway. My mom was with me when I opened it and she loved it too. Would be a perfect wedding or housewarming gift. Don't hesitate to purchase for yourself!
    Slate Plaque
    By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it! The quality, the size & the look of it was every thing I had hoped it would be. I plan to order more & give them as gifts.
    Ginger McCoy
    By Ginger M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimberly, AL) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Elegant Monogram Slate Plaque for my daughter and her husband for their new home. They love it !!! It exceeded all of my expectations. I am so happy I stumbled upon your website.
    Elegant
    By Charlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tullahoma, TN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I was looking for. The quality of the piece was made surprising well. I would definitely order from PersonalizationMall.com again and again. Highly satisfied.
    Slate Plaque review
    By Liana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was just beautiful. I bought it as a gift and it was a huge hit. The slate was excellent and the engraving was flawless. Was heavier than I would have thought, this is extremely well made. I would have no problem ordering from you again.
    OUTSTANDING SERVICE
    By DIANA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VANCOUVER, WA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks for your outstanding service. My wall plague looks great on my brick fireplace. I can't wait to tell my friends anc co-workers. I will recommend your business for any future engravings. Your processing and shipping time is great.
    Great price for the perfect gift
    By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin , WI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the choices of colors, and bought two, one in green and one in burgendy, I can't decide which I like more, they are both so lovely!
    Nice plaque
    By Cherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these,one for me and the other for my son. They are very pretty,I guess I did not read very well,I thought they were wood. I wanted to hang on my
    carport door but it was too heavy and clanged when you opened or closed the door.
    I thought it would crack or break,so I hung it on the wall in my den. I still love it!!
    almost perfect
    By Daniell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sneads Ferry, NC) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Some of the edges broken off
    very pleased
    By greta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oceanside, NY) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ordered this monogram to put on my front door, and i am pleased to report that already some of my neighbors have commented on its look. The only drawback is that is feel the cord needs to be a little sturdier, but it is hanging fine and i just hope it withstands the winter ahead! It survived a severe rainstorm last evening. Good Job!
    not exactly what I expected, but still beautiful
    By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the plaque in the burgundy color, and rather than using some sort of stain to dye it the color, Its printed on, so it has that sort of sheen to it that you get with some computer printed inks, it is slick. Other than that though its gorgeous.
    Nice
    By Wayne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came with a scratch through the blue paint and gloss but other then that it is very beautiful
    Good plaque for great price
    By Douglas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Portland, ME) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my parent's wedding anniversary. Great plaque, but in the photo it is hard to tell--I thought the letters were actually etched in the stone, but it is printed on top of the stone. Still nice, but can be deceiving.
    Nice plaque!
    By Jen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uncasville, CT) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks good on my wall! I'm happy w/ this purchase!
    Great Item - But fades
    By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood , CO) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was fantastic when received and looked great but faded quickly outside. I purchased black and it now faded to a dull dark green.
    Happy Home
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - February 15, 2012
    The Door Plaque eluminates that they are about to enter a home filled with joy the plaque was perfect to complete my home.....
    Nice quality/ colors different than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield, CT) - July 25, 2011
    I originally wanted the vertical version of this with the "Est. Date" on it but our last name was too long...this one is very high quality. However, I was disappointed that the dark blue did not match the color on the site ...more of a grey. The finish is also very glossy which I wasn't expecting.
    Happy customer
    By NICHOLAS P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALDWELL, NJ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This slate was nice. I have to admit, I was not over the top about it. Its alittle shiner then I expected. But it is nice, and many people would probably like it. There is nothing wrong with it and I do have it hanging outside my home. It doesnt look handmade, it looks very factory made. Its just ok..
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson Creek, WI) - November 23, 2011
    I have previously orded the Monogram Slate Plaque in the Dark Blue color and was so happy with it that I ordered multiple of it again as gifts for clients. Unfortunately the items I received were a big dissappointment; they were not dark blue, but sky blue and looked tacky vs elegant.

    I contacted the customer service department expressing my displeasure with the product and received excellent care. My concerns were passed along to the production department and new plaques were sent out within 48 hours. Unfortunately, the replacement items were no better than the originals.

    Working under time constraints, it was necessary to purchase other items to give to my clients, more time and money spent.

    To summarize, I will purchase items from Personalization Mall however it will definately not be the Dark Blue Elegant Monogramed Slate Plaque.
    Not What I expected
    By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo on the website made this look like a satin type finish. It is not. It is high gloss finish. The wording at the bottom seemed out of proportion to the large letter in the middle. I ended up painting over mine with a satin finish and will find a stencil to do what I want.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved