Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for your quick, perfect personalization service! I have already had the pleasure of recommending you to a friend!!
~Kim - VA

You Name It Personalized Kids Clothes customer reviews

Custom Text Personalized Clothing - 7202
Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Baby love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, KY) - October 16, 2013
Quality product & the hit with all at the baby shower. Absolutely adorable & affordable. Would recommend your products for anyone's new addition to their family. Thanks again!
Baby Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - August 17, 2013
This bib is as cute as ever. The quality and personalization is priceless. The ability to preview before ordering is a great feature of this site. I will be ordering in the future.
perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south park, PA) - July 6, 2013
it was adorable. great quality and was exactly like the picture. she loved the gift!
great onies!!
By sirena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milford, DE) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This onies made the day for the dad-to-be. Quality and design was excellent. Thank you
beautiful purchase
By helene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranston, RI) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out excellent.
Really stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 18, 2013
The bib quality is very good and the writing was super clear and everyone saw it really liked it.

Perfect for the occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, IL) - March 17, 2013
The shirt was just adoreable!
Just what we wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - February 2, 2013
It was perfect! Exactly like the picture. It was darling and a good price for the quality :) We couldn't have asked for anything more.
just the tee we wanted
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
soft material....great print...love it....just what i was looking for to express my grandchildren......thanks
Perfect Baby Shower Gift
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, UT) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Many people in the Chat Team at The Home Depot Contact Center in Utah pitched in together to purchase a huge box of diapers, wipes, and this bib. The bib was the favorite gift of all out of all three items. Can't wait to see the picture of the baby and the bib. I would highly recommend this as a baby shower gift.
Baby bib
By Kathleen Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a perfect gift. Good quality, and I can't wait to give it to the new papa-to-be.
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - November 14, 2012
all i know is the product shipped on time and the recipients of the gift liked it. always good to personalize something :)
Wonderful!
By Allison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirts turned out great, and it was shipped in no time! Seriously, I think we received the shirts within 2 days of the order.
baby announcement T
By Heather N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynolds, GA) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the T-shirt! Received the order very quickly!! Love this site!!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - August 21, 2012
I purchased this shirt, specifying my daughters food allergy to wear to daycare on days they serve fish sticks and PB&J. She is too little to remind her teachers, so this shirt is PERFECT!!! I have ordered several personalized shirts from your site and have always been pleased with the quick delivery and quality of your clothes. They are durable and wash well. The personalization doesn't peel or fade. I am so very pleased!!!
American God Mother
By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute bib to have just as a keep sake. One of my god daughter's lives in Germany and I couldn't think of a better way to announce her American God Mother loves her as I couldn't attend the Baptism.
A Winner!
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin said she had tears in her eyes when she saw Jonah's gift!
She wrote Best. Gift. Ever.
Thank you for offering wonderful customized gifts that bring such happiness!
Great gift
By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a gift for my daughter, used her other childrens names instead of the regular Grandma loves me...... She loves it!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - May 9, 2012
My daughter is going to be a big sister for the second time & she calls herself the big, big sister. No shirts already made have it like that so being able to create that as a gift she'll receive from the new baby is just awesome!
A very happy birthday!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, VA) - April 21, 2012
It is very hard to find any clothing with NANA allready on it and impossible to find the name TEAHGAN. This little shirt was the hit of the party! It's well made and sized correctlly and I was pleasantly surprised to find it in my mailbox on Fri. when I just ordered it Monday! I'm sure I will be ordering many more gifts from this site and have all ready recommended your site to friends.
It's a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - April 16, 2012
The new mom really got a kick out of the new guys personalized T-shirt. I always know when I order from Personalization Mall the gift will be perfect and the best is ... it arrived in just a few days -- I'll keep coming back as I think that personalized gifts say "you thought about this gift".
Thanks ----
Perfection
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield , MA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many gifts from Personalization Mall.
They are always a hit and the quality is always superior.
The Customer Service is excellent and always friendly and
helpful. Thank you Joyce
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 28, 2011
I ordered this for our new grandson. It arrived on time, and the quality is excellent. I loved that we could customize our message - he will have that bib as a keepsake forever. I'll definitely buy from this site again!
Soo adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskogee, OK) - September 24, 2011
I bought this for a new born baby whose Dad is into hunting. I put 'Daddys Lil Huntin' Buddy on it. It turned out so cute. I love it. Can't wait to get one for my baby someday!
Loving a little boy...
By Dorothy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our grandson loves trucks and has books about "power lifting trucks". I created my own words to suit him and the shirt is absolutely adorable. My one suggestion would be that you have some art choices to go along with the words. My plan is to use an iron-on decal of a truck if I can find one. How great it would to have this entire project come from you!!! Thanks.
A Wonderful Idea!!
By Angelica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was a hit at the Nawn's baby shower!! It's such a wonderful idea to have a shirt you can be creative with and as a result get some laughs out of it. I was completely satisfied with the finished product. I have two more baby showers to attend so I will definitely be ordering more! Thank you Personalization!!!!
GRANDAUGHTER'S PRIDE AND JOY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - July 12, 2011
My 5 year old grandaughter recently moved to Nevada. She and I loved to shop for her clothes together. I ordered her this nightgown so it would be there when she arrived. Her mother called me laughing because my grandaughter wouldn't take it off for two whole days! Then once it got clean she put it right back on. Soft material, not heavy and hot, comfortable. Just beautiful.
Come out great
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping time was poor, took 11 days to receive!
Baby Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - June 18, 2011
Truly Happy with the Outcome!! My Only wish, critic, is if they could offer the bib in another color other than white. Other than that, it looks amazing and can't wait to give it as a gift!!
Excellent product!!!
By Na Tasha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly as shown & my daughters God Mother loved it & that I even had it personalized with her name on it!
Love the bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - May 30, 2011
Cuter than I could have hoped for!
The personalization makes this bib a darling addition to the baby's outfit for a special day.
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - May 23, 2011
Loved it! Worth the money!
Great Personalized Bibs
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the bibs for my nephew. They look great and appear to be of good quality. However, I wish they came in different colors and that I could have chosen from some icon designs as well.
Infant T-Shirt
By Tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this idea really cute lettering & colors on t-shirt for kids
Personalized T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - April 2, 2011
I have bought this T-shirt several times for new borns, and it is adorable. The quality is good and you can add your own message to it. I would definitely buy it again.
T shirt
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc donald, TN) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute and arrived quickly. Love this store
Satisfaction
By George P. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely satisfied with my purchase. I would recommend your firm to all my friends. Thank you for your prompt order. It arrived in good order and was sent along to my friend in Aruba.
baby shower gift
By ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very pleased by the way the product looked in person the computer doesnt give it what it deserves.
Baby T review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - January 23, 2011
Turned out adorable!!! Nicely done!
Adorable Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - January 5, 2011
Bought and personalized for my friend's grandson. They loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved