Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Since I discovered you, I am constantly thinking of who else in the family that I can order something from PersonalizationMall! You are terrific, you send everything promptly and everyone is thrilled...
~Dalys - TX

Embroidered Monogram Travel Case customer reviews

Men's Personalized Travel Case with Monogram - 7289
Average Customer Review: (179 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(133)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Travel bag
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my boyfriend and he said "wow" this is really nice. How much did you pay for this? I didn't tell him. The red embroidery looks great on black.

Very satisfied!
Pretty good.
By sara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 11 year old brother. Perfect for a young man. It was shipped promptly, looks just like it does on the site and the embroidery is done well. All in all a pretty good bag.
grad gift
By Ray C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!
Nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 16, 2013
The travel kit is very nice for the cost and the fact that it is monogramed. I was a little disappointed in the shape. It is tall rather than wide like the usual travel kit or shave kit. The photo is deceiving. But, overall, I am pleased withy my purchase.
Nice
By Brandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material is not a thin floppy material, it's a heavier grade material. It is very nice and not disappointed in it at all.
Great
By Kelli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my husband and was very pleased at the quality of the bag and the monogramming. I would definitely recommend this product.
great
By Scott M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The travel case is good quality at a good price.
Great Gift & Great Value
By Julissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend. It is the perfect gift for a frequent traveler. The travel case was actually bigger than the image on the website.
Smaller than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - June 11, 2013
When ordering this product I ordered it for travel only but still was expecting the size to be a bit larger. However, I think it will do the job just fine for small travels and the fabric and embroidery was excellent.
Lovely gift
By Srishti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the monogram in Red thread. Absolutely loved it! Great quality too.
Better than I expected
By Aarti R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my fiance who has to travel a lot on work. The monogramming looks great. The size of the travel case is bigger than I expected and is bigger than it looks on the website.
nice gift
By toni T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and he was very happy. It was bigger than I expected and could hold everything my son travels with.
love it!
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY Pleased with my purchase!
Item was good, embroidery was not
By Julia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really happy with the item itself, however the embroidered letters came out two slightly different sizes which I was obviously not happy with.
Decent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, MA) - February 5, 2014
I purchased this for my husband for a Valentines Day gift. He had been asking for one for a long time. Its nice but very flimsy and not as nice as I suspected it would be. I should have purchased the leather one for a little bit more money. Hopefully he likes it anyways.
Ok looking, nothing special
By christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monogrammed lettering looks very plain, but otherwise nice product. Wish there were more styles of lettering to use
Good gift
By Courtney L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as part of a grad school graduation gift for my husband. Unfortunately, I probably should have splurged on the leather one. The embroidery was beautiful and the color really stood out. I thought the quality of the bag was similar to one included with most a luggage sets. It is okay, but nothing exciting. He travels on business and only time will tell how it holds up to constant use.
Small than anticipated, but nice
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know they give the dimensions, but the item was just a bit smaller than I expected. Still good for short trips or for a man who doesn't carry too much. I haven't given it to my husband yet, but I'm hopeful that his shaver will fit in with all his other toiletries.

Appearance wise, it is quite nice. I did ivory embroidery on black... the thread looks whiter than I thought it would, but it still looks great. Like my husband is going to notice or care that it might be white?!

Nice item... we'll see about durability, but it seems well made.
Good product
By Todd K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The travel bag is bigger than I expected and the embroidery looks good.
to small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - December 21, 2011
I did not really like the item it was a gift for my boss and when he opened it I was embarrassed cause it was so small
Not What I Expected
By Jenni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iraan, TX) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalizationmall.com before for Mother's Day. Recieved a fantastic product...but for Father's Day I was sadly dissappointed. I ordered this because I was on a tight budget, but sadly not worth the $20 I paid. If you are debating between the cloth or the leather, definetly order the leather. I will be letting my husband decide if he wants to keep this or return it....have to have something for him on Father's Day (leave 70 miles from nearest town.)
Disappointed gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 28, 2013
I was very disappointed in the size and quality. It came folded flat in an envelope. I had no idea by the picture that it didn't stand on its own and expected it in a box. It is very cheap looking. Embarrassed to give it as a gift even to a high school graduate. Do not recommend! Does not look like the photo!
Travel Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowie, MD) - December 10, 2011
I recently ordered this item for my brother. When I received the product, I was disappointed in the quality of the item. I feel like the quality is not worth the price of the product. I did get the bag personalized with my brother's initials, which makes it look better, but still not happy with the overall product.
Just OK
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Size is smaller than indicated.
Affordable Groomsman Present
By Jeff J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had 8 of these embroidered with my groomsman's initials (2-3 letters each). The embroidery is flawless; font is a dull. I wish they offered additional fonts that would give the bags more pizazz/personality. I played it safe with white threading. The bags are long enough to accommodate aerosol hair spray or deodorant (which makes or breaks a travel bag, in my opinion). I hope the bags will conjure up fond memories each and every time they are used. I plan on filling them with goodies for the bachelor party (little bottles of booze and travel size toiletries). I am satisfied with my purchase and would buy here again. Received tracking info promptly and order was delivered quickly with no mistakes.
Very nice for the price
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could have been a bit bigger but a great gift for the price!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - January 27, 2012
The case is very roomy and the embroidery came out cleanly. Of course it's no leather case but it's great for a vinyl one and perfect for the price. I haven't given to my husband yet but I know he is going to love it.
Travel Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayville, LA) - December 6, 2011
Item arrived just as it is shown in the photograph. Pretty goood quality for the price. Monogramming looks great!
Good quality,.. could have better packaging
By Monique L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag turned out great, the only problems I have is that 1. It stinks like that strong new plastic smell because 2. it was folded up and this caused some creases. I think if it were shipped stuffed with a few balls of paper in a cardboard box it would help air it out a bit AND these are recyclable whereas the plastic shipping bag is not.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - February 10, 2013
I purchased this item for my brother in law's birthday and it arrived very fast and looked great! The embroidery was done well and the case itself was a good size. It's a great present for any man who travels often!
Travel Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murdo, SD) - February 24, 2012
I got this for my boyfriend and he loves it. He just wishes it was a little longer. It looks longer in the photo then when we got it. Otherwise it's perfect!
Great Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - February 15, 2012
I ordered this item for my boyfriend as a Valentines gift. I was hesitant because of the size. I ended up loving the size of it when I received it. He also loves it and loves that it can fit all his bathroom hygiene products in it which makes traveling a little easier. I would recommend this item.
Nice Gift
By Martin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend of mine who travels a great deal during the year and he liked it very much. I would definitely recommend this item.
Dopp kit review
By Jan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out nicely and the monogram was well done. Quality of kit not quite a nice as I had expected but nevertheless nice.
Nice Item
By Caren G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size, nice monogramming. My only complaint is with the shipping charges. This item was shipped flat and is very light. $8.00 seems high for shipping especially with so many other companies shipping free.
Nice!
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This toiletry bag is quite nice, I just wish there was room for full names rather than just a Monogram or if it had to stay with the Monogram then I think not in same size block letters. In my opinion that makes the bag look a bit boring. The quality of the bag is awesome! I'm sure my stepson will love it when he's on the beach in Mexico :)
Nicely personalized product
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The travel case looks and feels solid with easy clean-up fabric. The sky blue (what I chose!) letters are great on the bag and everything looks professionally done. Great gift idea for the man or woman in your life - it's quite big and can hold plenty of travel items with that personal touch of initials. Plus, the service and speed of service at personalization mall cannot be beat.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonaire, GA) - May 29, 2011
This bag is bigger than it looks & holds everything. It's a great gift!
Monogram travel case
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the money, this is a great graduation gift. It looks very nice. I used cream embroidering on some, brown on some and sky blue. All colors looked great. Would recommend this as a gift.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - June 23, 2012
The finishing touch was including the initials of my husband. Excellent father's day gift,
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved