Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered items from you this season for gifts. Your service is great, your quality is great, your personalization of the items is fantastic. Thank you, I will certainly pass this site on!
    ~James - MA

    Embroidered Monogram Travel Case customer reviews

    Men's Personalized Travel Case with Monogram - 7289
    Average Customer Review: (187 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (139)
    4 star:
    (33)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Just Right
    By KK F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fordyce, AR) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is just the right size for him to put all his 'bathroom stuff' in when we travel. Monogrammed in his favorite blue, it sets it off just right for him to show a little personal flair. All that is left to do now is to fill it and book the trip!
    Amazing!
    By Elise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burien, WA) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out so perfect I would recommend this for sure
    Love it!
    By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love Personalization Mall. I have bought so many gifts that are always loved! The Navy Blue on the black bag looks great...and the size of the bag is actually bigger than it looks. It is very spacious and should easily fit all of his things. I haven't given the gift yet, but I am sure he is going to love it. I strongly recommend this bag.
    One of my favorite gift items, men love this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - January 2, 2012
    Everytime I give this as a gift the recipient loves it. It's roomy, well made and the monograming is very nicely done. It's such a pratical gift.
    This is my FAVORITE company, it's the first place I go to when I need a gift. I have ordered gifts for years and have never been dissapointed. Thanks you for your superior service, something rare in this day and age.
    Graduation Gifts
    By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son and I ordered these for his closest friends for graduation. They came quickly and look great. The quality is good and I would definitely order from this company again.
    Better than I expected
    By Aarti R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my fiance who has to travel a lot on work. The monogramming looks great. The size of the travel case is bigger than I expected and is bigger than it looks on the website.
    Good Quality
    By Marcia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, MT) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a Valentine's gift for my husband. He really liked it & said that it was of better quality than the previous one he owned. Great gifts will use again in the future for other gifts.
    Great Product
    By Eduardo V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Gate, CA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased five travel bags for my groomsmen and they are great! I received the items within one week and the embroidery looks fantastic. I recommend this product and company.
    grad gift
    By Ray C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great!
    great
    By Scott M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The travel case is good quality at a good price.
    Travel bag
    By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got it for my boyfriend and he said "wow" this is really nice. How much did you pay for this? I didn't tell him. The red embroidery looks great on black.

    Very satisfied!
    Nice item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 16, 2013
    The travel kit is very nice for the cost and the fact that it is monogramed. I was a little disappointed in the shape. It is tall rather than wide like the usual travel kit or shave kit. The photo is deceiving. But, overall, I am pleased withy my purchase.
    Smaller than Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - June 11, 2013
    When ordering this product I ordered it for travel only but still was expecting the size to be a bit larger. However, I think it will do the job just fine for small travels and the fabric and embroidery was excellent.
    Great Gift & Great Value
    By Julissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend. It is the perfect gift for a frequent traveler. The travel case was actually bigger than the image on the website.
    Nice
    By Brandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The material is not a thin floppy material, it's a heavier grade material. It is very nice and not disappointed in it at all.
    love it!
    By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY Pleased with my purchase!
    Lovely gift
    By Srishti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the monogram in Red thread. Absolutely loved it! Great quality too.
    Great
    By Kelli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for my husband and was very pleased at the quality of the bag and the monogramming. I would definitely recommend this product.
    nice gift
    By toni T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my son and he was very happy. It was bigger than I expected and could hold everything my son travels with.
    Great value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - February 10, 2013
    I purchased this item for my brother in law's birthday and it arrived very fast and looked great! The embroidery was done well and the case itself was a good size. It's a great present for any man who travels often!
    Decent gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, MA) - February 5, 2014
    I purchased this for my husband for a Valentines Day gift. He had been asking for one for a long time. Its nice but very flimsy and not as nice as I suspected it would be. I should have purchased the leather one for a little bit more money. Hopefully he likes it anyways.
    Ok looking, nothing special
    By christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The monogrammed lettering looks very plain, but otherwise nice product. Wish there were more styles of lettering to use
    Travel Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowie, MD) - December 10, 2011
    I recently ordered this item for my brother. When I received the product, I was disappointed in the quality of the item. I feel like the quality is not worth the price of the product. I did get the bag personalized with my brother's initials, which makes it look better, but still not happy with the overall product.
    Small than anticipated, but nice
    By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I know they give the dimensions, but the item was just a bit smaller than I expected. Still good for short trips or for a man who doesn't carry too much. I haven't given it to my husband yet, but I'm hopeful that his shaver will fit in with all his other toiletries.

    Appearance wise, it is quite nice. I did ivory embroidery on black... the thread looks whiter than I thought it would, but it still looks great. Like my husband is going to notice or care that it might be white?!

    Nice item... we'll see about durability, but it seems well made.
    Good product
    By Todd K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The travel bag is bigger than I expected and the embroidery looks good.
    Item was good, embroidery was not
    By Julia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really happy with the item itself, however the embroidered letters came out two slightly different sizes which I was obviously not happy with.
    to small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - December 21, 2011
    I did not really like the item it was a gift for my boss and when he opened it I was embarrassed cause it was so small
    Not What I Expected
    By Jenni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iraan, TX) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered from Personalizationmall.com before for Mother's Day. Recieved a fantastic product...but for Father's Day I was sadly dissappointed. I ordered this because I was on a tight budget, but sadly not worth the $20 I paid. If you are debating between the cloth or the leather, definetly order the leather. I will be letting my husband decide if he wants to keep this or return it....have to have something for him on Father's Day (leave 70 miles from nearest town.)
    Disappointed gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 28, 2013
    I was very disappointed in the size and quality. It came folded flat in an envelope. I had no idea by the picture that it didn't stand on its own and expected it in a box. It is very cheap looking. Embarrassed to give it as a gift even to a high school graduate. Do not recommend! Does not look like the photo!
    Just OK
    By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Size is smaller than indicated.
    Affordable Groomsman Present
    By Jeff J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had 8 of these embroidered with my groomsman's initials (2-3 letters each). The embroidery is flawless; font is a dull. I wish they offered additional fonts that would give the bags more pizazz/personality. I played it safe with white threading. The bags are long enough to accommodate aerosol hair spray or deodorant (which makes or breaks a travel bag, in my opinion). I hope the bags will conjure up fond memories each and every time they are used. I plan on filling them with goodies for the bachelor party (little bottles of booze and travel size toiletries). I am satisfied with my purchase and would buy here again. Received tracking info promptly and order was delivered quickly with no mistakes.
    Not that Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 19, 2014
    The bag is smaller than I thought. I think it is bc the bag is made from a thin material. It doesn't look as nice as the picture shows it. Disappointed.
    Good gift
    By Courtney L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as part of a grad school graduation gift for my husband. Unfortunately, I probably should have splurged on the leather one. The embroidery was beautiful and the color really stood out. I thought the quality of the bag was similar to one included with most a luggage sets. It is okay, but nothing exciting. He travels on business and only time will tell how it holds up to constant use.
    Travel Case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayville, LA) - December 6, 2011
    Item arrived just as it is shown in the photograph. Pretty goood quality for the price. Monogramming looks great!
    Good quality,.. could have better packaging
    By Monique L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag turned out great, the only problems I have is that 1. It stinks like that strong new plastic smell because 2. it was folded up and this caused some creases. I think if it were shipped stuffed with a few balls of paper in a cardboard box it would help air it out a bit AND these are recyclable whereas the plastic shipping bag is not.
    Nice!
    By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This toiletry bag is quite nice, I just wish there was room for full names rather than just a Monogram or if it had to stay with the Monogram then I think not in same size block letters. In my opinion that makes the bag look a bit boring. The quality of the bag is awesome! I'm sure my stepson will love it when he's on the beach in Mexico :)
    Travel Case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murdo, SD) - February 24, 2012
    I got this for my boyfriend and he loves it. He just wishes it was a little longer. It looks longer in the photo then when we got it. Otherwise it's perfect!
    Great Choice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - February 15, 2012
    I ordered this item for my boyfriend as a Valentines gift. I was hesitant because of the size. I ended up loving the size of it when I received it. He also loves it and loves that it can fit all his bathroom hygiene products in it which makes traveling a little easier. I would recommend this item.
    Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - January 27, 2012
    The case is very roomy and the embroidery came out cleanly. Of course it's no leather case but it's great for a vinyl one and perfect for the price. I haven't given to my husband yet but I know he is going to love it.
    Dopp kit review
    By Jan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out nicely and the monogram was well done. Quality of kit not quite a nice as I had expected but nevertheless nice.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved