Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This turned out to be a great online shopping experience on all levels! The product was terrific, the reliability of mailing on time was perfect and the instructions on how to order the product were...
    ~Shelley - RI

    Picture Perfect Couple Photo Key Ring customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Keychain for Couples - 7413
    Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (116)
    4 star:
    (39)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    My husband loved it, Thank you!!
    By Divya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hi
    I gifted this to my husband for anniversary..he loved it.
    The Photo part was bigger than expected.
    came out perfect
    By Chelsea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbury, NJ) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    hard solid keychain not soft bendy rubber like I thought ..... came out perfect he's going to loove it
    Great product
    By Nicholas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These picture key chains are a great gift and look fabulous as well. I highly recommend it for anyone.
    Precious keepsake for your special someone
    By Genevieve W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little keychain makes the perfect keepsake for your special someone, cute, meaningful and something they carry with them always. Great quality and inexpensive enough for an anytime surprise.
    not one, but two!
    By Kristine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this photo key chain for my mother's birthday with a photo of my daughter on one side and a happy birthday message on the other...once my father saw this gift he questioned whether he had to wait until his birthday to receive one of his own. So, I ordered another key chain for him with a special message on back from my daughter. They both really loved the gift and I love that they were so happy with it.
    we love you alex
    By katherinne O. (framingham, MA) - October 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love you alex and always you will be in my hearth!!! i love you daddy
    Beautiful
    By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this key chain, I got it with a picture of my grandson on it. I like that you can put a picture on one side and writing on the other. I use this key chain every day and it looks as if I just bought it.
    Perfect Wedding Gift!
    By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge City, IN) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for my fiance on our wedding day.. I put our picture on it and a quote from our first dance & it turned out amazing! I absolutely love it & I know he will love it as well! Thank you so much!
    She loved it
    By Tyler B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandwich, IL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my girlfriend for her birthday and she absolutely loved it, will definitely buy from personalization mall again.
    love it
    By Britney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gates, TN) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this and so did my boyfriend....great product
    It made my dad so happy...
    By victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anaheim hills , CA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love the items in this website, and the wonderful fast customer service is outstanding and perfect, Un-beleivable, I thank the kind staff of personalization and thanks for the wonderful fast service. With love and respect, vicky
    PerfecT & Sentimental
    By Christina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West islip, NY) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift when you want to give something personal but not expensive but its just enought to make a nice gesture. Personalized one for my mother with a picture of her and my son and she absolutely loved it. She said it was her best gift! It is not heavy and bulky and doesn't weigh your key ring down either.
    Very Very Nice
    By Laszlo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GREAT. Was concerned about its inexpensivity and that it might just be a cheap plastic thing, but it was NOT. Yes, it was that hard type of plastic, but it looked VERY nice and was VERY much appreciated. HIGHLY recommend it :)
    Perfect!
    By Farrah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was absolutely the perfect gift... I purchased this gift for my one year anniversary for my fiance... The picture was amazingly clear and the engraving was just right! I highly recommend it... HE LOVED IT!!
    better tha ecpected
    By paulina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (desert hot springs, CA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my fiance he loved it!! we live in different states so i just saw the key ring this weekend ... very good quality... i had some problems with the delivery but i think it was cause he lives at base so the problem might be caused by the mail ditribution on base...
    love it!
    By amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellmawr, NJ) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was better then I expected. It's just an inexpensive way to show someone you care. I got one for me & my boyfriend. He loved it also. This way we always have something to makes us smile when were apart.
    Great!
    By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the quality of the picture. It was perfect in fact! My fiance loved this gift:)
    Great Photo Key Chain
    By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality keychain. Picture looked great. Good buy!
    Beautiful!
    By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a professional photographer and the photo was very clear and crisp I loved it. the gift was beautiful and the price was very well worth it. I am very happy and will orded again.
    BUY!
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coto de Caza, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, turned out exactly the way I wanted it. The product is actually made of hard materials when I thought it would be flexible plastic but I'm still happy.
    LOVE IT!!
    By Reed M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (29 Palms, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my husband, and he lovessss it! I was surprised at how clear the picture looked. It is very durable, being that my husband is in the military, it is perfect! Would recommend this to many!!!
    I am happy with personalization mall.....
    By Attaheratus S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product quality is very good, i got my product the way i wanted. Got my product on time....awesome online shop.*****
    Perfect!!! Turned out Great!!!
    By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was shipped quickly and was exactly what I wanted. Great place to shop!!! Thank you!!!

    Mary Lyon
    Great value!
    By Charity S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huachuca City, AZ) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so impressed with this keychain. The picture turned out great and the quality of the keychain itself was surprisingly good. I would definitely order again.
    Love the Keychain!
    By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniondale, NY) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like this keychain. I will give it to my Fiancee for VDay... I am sure he will love it! It is just the perfect size!
    great gift, my marine loved it!
    By Janelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i made this for my marine for him to take along with him and he absolutely loved it!!
    key chain
    By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newberry, SC) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked it. The picture looked the same as it did online. Plus one of my friends has had one for a little while and it still looks good.
    Love It
    By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cannot wait for Christmas
    check it out
    By Glenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    excellent
    Cutest thing ever!
    By Darlene R. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an awsome gift...
    GREAT !!
    By Phyllis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watsonville, CA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The keychain I ordered was fantastic...picture and saying came out wonderful.....will order again from you....thanks
    Awesome
    By Della A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it!
    Very sweet non-expensive gift. Fast service!
    By Casey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a "just because" gift for my husband. I loved the idea because it was really sweet, not too extravagant and not too expensive. I believe they shipped it out the same day I ordered it! I received it within two days. When I received it, it was exactly like I thought it would be & my husband loved it. : ) My only worry is that the picture will scratch easily. It hasn't yet though.
    Great Job
    By Shaneka P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A great anniversary gift,I think my bf will love it because I do.
    Makes me smile
    By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Put pictures of my granddaughters on this and it is one of my favorite things. I can show them off without taking out my wallet.
    Loved it!
    By Olga B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CUTLER BAY, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This site is amazing i love that when personalizing yor item you could actually view how it will turn out before purchasing! thats way better than just hoping and having to wait til it arrives!
    FOR VALENTINES
    By Shopper (Dekalb, IL) - February 7, 2014
    GREA GREAT GREAT
    Boyfriend Loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunker Hill, WV) - December 17, 2013
    This was a great gift! My boyfriend loved it!
    Perfect last-minute Gift for Valentine's Day
    By Hariharan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devon, PA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this product as a last minute gift for valentine's day and it was delivered on time.. The picture quality was good, though the key chain quality could have been better.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonoke, AR) - February 13, 2013
    My wife loved the keychain. It was smaller than I expected but it still looked good.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved