Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

Love Letter In A Bottle Romantic Personalized Gifts - 7445
Average Customer Review: (424 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(299)
4 star:
(79)
3 star:
(27)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(9)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Super happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLUSHING, NY) - July 25, 2015
Just amazing.
Letter in a bottle
By Armangi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect to replace a simple birthday card, this is very unique and thoughtful. Description was on point and fast delivery, my friend love it on her birthday :)
Anniversary gift
By Johanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson, TN) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for my anniversary to gift to my husband and is so pretty. Is a great gift.
mrs
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a sweet idea ....
A nice keepsake
Beautiful and authentic looking
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my hubby for Valentine's Day. He proposed on a beach, and we had our honeymoon on a beach, so it seemed perfect. He loved it, and has the message hanging in our bedroom.
Letter in Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - February 17, 2015
Great little surprise for anyone special
Unique giff
By Brandy D C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and nice writing font. Unique gift. Wasn't disappointed.
Valentine's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hopewell jct., , NY) - February 16, 2015
Gave this to my boyfriend and he loved it. Especially because it was personalized,.
Arrived early and sooo cutee!!
By Becky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. It arrived on time and it was a very unique and cute gift. My boyfriend loved it!
message in a bottle
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, KS) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was received as expected. It is a cute gift.
OUTSTANDING!!
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - January 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your products ALWAYS live up to my expectations....they are also perfect and done well....the service and handling is outstanding.....I love being a customer of yours. ... and will remain one!
Thank you....and keep up the great work....
So Unique
By Julia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyon, MS) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is unique & really clever
Overall good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 24, 2014
The bottle was actually bigger than I thought. Came well boxed and secure. Only thing I would say is the print faded just a teeny bit from the creases.
Perfect!
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully put together!
Just what I wanted!
By Benjamin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bottle was very dusty inside from the sand moving all over during shipping. So I removed everything (you'll want some skinny tongs or something of the like for the palm tree), washed the bottle and the palm tree, and then poured the sand in very slowly and then sprinkled the shells on top of the sand.After replacing the other items into the bottle and corking it closed, I was very pleased with the product.
So Romantic
By Annia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - September 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful , romantic gift ... My boyfriend love it !!!
Valentine's Day gift for boyfriend
By DYNEISHA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYWOOD, IL) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this message in a bottle for my boyfriend. It was our first Valentines Day as a couple and I wanted to give him something special. Something that he would be able to keep forever and cherish. It was also my way of letting him know that we would be going on vacation soon. He absolutely loved it. He got other gifts along with that but the message in the bottle was his favorite. It's highly recommended!
Message in a Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 14, 2014
This is the coolest gift to give someone! You can personalize it with your own saying and it looks so authentic on the scroll.
My fiancé loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensenville, IL) - March 6, 2014
I used this bottle to propose to my fiancé at 5am in Florida when we went seashell hunting. It was an amazing moment which we will never forget. Love it love it love it.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, MD) - February 28, 2014
This is really cute. If you're expecting some fancy, expensive gift - you get what you pay for. That being said, it is really cute and I'm very happy with it.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - February 16, 2014
My Husband Loved this! He wants to attach our telephone number and throw in the ocean to see if it comes back to shore. He said he wants to know the location of where it resurfaced!
she loved it
By david T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leavenworth, KS) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item was perfct
Adorable! !!!!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutest thing ever! Perfect size
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - February 12, 2014
This is so cute! Love it!
Wonderful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - February 10, 2014
This is a very special gift item to be treasured forever.
VERY MEMORABLE
By tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THIS GIFT BECAUSE THE OTHER PERSON GETS SO SUPRISED TO SEE
THE NOTE THAT IS ENCLOSED AND YOU SHOULD SEE THEIR EYES, UNFORGETABLE!
Love letter in a bottle
By Lisbett P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH, FL) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is excellent. Fast shipping. Item as described and shown. I love it
Excellent
By Celeste D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long beach, CA) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for my mom from my dad for valentines day since my dad doesn't really know how to shop. The product came out beautiful. It's a perfect size and the sand and palm tree gave it such a nice touch. I love it!
Picture does not do this justice.
By JoAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (turnersville, NJ) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a unique and lovely gift. I was pleasantly surprised how beautiful this was. It has lovely package, and looks great.
So cute! Love the letter inside.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - February 8, 2014
Perfect item for my husband for Valentines Day. We have a beach theme living room that the bottle can be used in.
Neat
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, SC) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The message in the bottle was a great Valentines Day idea. I was surprised by the contents of the bottle (umbrella, palm tree, sand, seashells, etc.)
Message In A Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 4, 2014
Perfect gift for the water lover, very cute included items make this bottle a great gift
Amazing!
By Heidi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute idea for Valentines Day, an Anniversary, or any kind of occasion! :) I got it for my boyfriend for our 2 year anniversary! The quality of this product was amazing! The bottle was a little bigger than I was expecting but it was perfect! The sand, shells, umbrella, and palm tree were cute little add ons. I couldn't ask for a more better, personalized gift! :)
1st Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 5, 2014
This was a sentimental (short and sweet) with a unique twist of a message in a bottle. My husband loved the message on the piece of paper, and enjoyed the thought of the 'message in a bottle.' We love to Travel so this was great!
Very romantic & touching gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - October 20, 2013
I got this for a very dear friend of mine who means the world to me & who has been through everything with me. When I gave it to him he was truly touched by the letter & how it was personalized. I was very pleased with his reaction! Very happy I bought this item!
Perfect Letter in a Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ravenna, OH) - September 14, 2013
I am extremely satisfied with my Love Letter in a Bottle! The bottle size was great to be displayed on our bookshelf. The letter itself was exactly as I had requested. It was easy to remove the letter and then replace it. The sand, umbrella and miniature tree were a nice touch and added to the whole theme.
Ossum
By Amarithpal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yuba, CA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband on his birthday. It is sooo cute. i just loved it.
my favorite
By Tina S. (Hoxie , AR) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just about the sweetest thing I've seen
amazing
By Coraima T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weslaco, TX) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it, and really fast shipping:)
Great for One year anniversary!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - April 8, 2013
I purchased this for my husband for our one year anniversary, which is traditionally a gift of paper. He loved it! Great product!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved