Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sealed With A Smooch Personalized Kisses Tin customer reviews

Sealed With A Kiss Personalized Chocolate Kisses Gift Tin - 7447
Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(64)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
SEALED WITH A KISS!!
By Doretha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these for my two grandsons and my little niece for Valentine's Day. My little niece locked her mother outside of the house, so she could get some valentine candy. My grandsons loved their gifts. I love the personalization, the prompt delivery, and most of all the professional way this website is conducted. I have ordered items before, and the gifts have always been treasured. Thank you so much for your choice of gifts. I can't always give my babies real kisses. The candy kisses were a hit, and the valentine message. I personalized, will always be treasured.
Valentines Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, WA) - February 19, 2011
My son loves it! Very Nice!
Excellent for Boyfriends!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get something special for my boyfriend of four years for Valentine's Day! This was the perfect gift! He loved it! His response, "You always get me cool things!" And they are always from Personalization Mall!
Great Surprise Gift
By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my wife for Valentine’s Day. I was shocked on how fast they shipped out the item to me. The engraving was perfect and looked great. My wife was very surprised to see our names engraved on the tin, she loved it! Great gift idea!
valentines gift to keep forever!
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift that he's enjoying the sweets and looking forward to keeping memories in the tin box! loved the personalization on there.
Came out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 16, 2011
I loved this. And the tin can was very sturdy. It came out really cute!
tarheels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcleansville, NC) - February 15, 2011
Very cute with a personal touch
Love it!!!
By Jeannie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is what I expected. I have always loved your products. They are the best.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - February 15, 2011
Looked and tasted great!
Sealed with a Smooch tin
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Turned out better than I expected.
Pretty and Glossy
By Janet J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tin can is so pretty and glossy, it's prettier than some of the Christmas tin cans you see around the holidays. The shipment was quick and arrived in plenty of time for Valentines Day. I would shop here again and have already told my friends about this website!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - February 8, 2011
I was shocked by the size of the tin. It was much larger than I was expecting. I sent this tin to my husband in Iraq for Valentines day and it was perfect!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rubicon, WI) - February 5, 2011
I bought this for my boyfriend for valentines day and filled it with cookies instead of the kisses and he loved it!
Great Gift Idea
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and I think He is going to like it. The tin is cute, looks awesome. Nice size and it come with 73 kisses which filled it okay. I added an extra 50 or so just because he has quite the sweet tooth. Also In the tin came some thin black shreds of paper which I think looks great. Very happy with this purchace, as usual :)
Good quality
By Melanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wording on the tin is really good. My boyfriend really liked it and the candy kisses in it stealed the deal! A great touch. Very pleased.
Very nice box!
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend and he loved it! The first thing he did was look at the bottom to see where I got it. He couldn't believe that you can get a tin box personalized. The box is really nice and does not look cheap. The only thing is that it can be a little difficult to open at times. Overall, I was very happy with it!
They all loved it!
By DALILA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION , TX) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really nice unique gift. Not just did my fiance love it all my coworkers ended up ordering it too and then it spread word of mouth. Thank you so much it made my Valentine's!
Sealed with a Kiss
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift and I know my boyfriend will too. You can't go wrong w/Hersey's Kisses...(though I would have liked more kisses in the tin...I decided to add more). After the candy is gone the tin will be a reminder for him that I love him.
Perfect Valentine's Day gift
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg , PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was really impressed with the quality of this item.
Looks even better in real life!
By Cara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, OH) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love getting VDay gifts from this site. They are always original and high quality. My husband gets a personalized gift each year, and this one is definitely one of my favorites. It looks even better in person, and it was larger than I expected it to be!
PERFECT GIFT
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just have to say this is the cutest gift especially for a new couple. I bought this for someone special and new in my life. It's perfect and came very quickly. More than I hoped for, I have shown everyone I work with and they all agree it's perfect... thank you for helping me make a great Valentines day gift meaningfull.
Perfect for Her
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tin is so cool! However, if you are a female looking at this for your man be advised that the tin is a tad bit larger than I expected when I ordered it for mine. Men always look to hide this sorta stuff in their closet or under their beds out of sheer embarassment - its nothing personal thats just men.. The tin is beautifully designed and is spacious if you're looking to fill it with candy or memorabelia and pictures thing like that. If you're a guy looking at this for your lady it is PERFECT!
Love it!
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is really cute and special since it's personalized with your own names and personal expressions. Since it's larger than I expected it will hold quite a few of kisses, treats, and other fun items that can be added throughout the year.
Excellent!
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great little tin. It looks exactly like the picture and is a good size to put little things or sweets in.

Great item!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved