Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Cards - Mr and Mrs - 7484
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
So Thoughtful
By Avis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin , whom I purchased this card for, just loved,loved, loved it....then she saw the picture frame, and could not thank me enough....love this company, recommending it to all my friends...
Beautiful Personal Greeting Card!
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanborn , NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the gretting card. It looked elegant and was personal which is what we wanted.
card for anniversary
By Martha Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very tastefully done, very professional looking. I am proud to do this for my kids.
card for wedding
By cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midland park, NJ) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was easy to make and looked nice
Lovely Presentation!!!
By Vickie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased 2 personalized Family Bibles for newly weds in my family & these beautiful gift cards. They arrived with the bibles in record time & are such beautiful personalized cards. The quality was excellent & the print was flawless. Love, Love, Love you guys.
Awesome personalized greeting card
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Peters, MO) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it was great to offer a personalized greeting card when I made my personalized wedding gift purchase. I had never seen one before. It took the pressure off of having to get a card and then to have it personalized too was just icing on the cake. Thank you.
HAPPY ANNIVERSARY
By shari W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassville, NY) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE QUALITY WAS EXCELLENT
Nice Touch
By Darlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad I was offered this personlized card. It was a nice touch to send with the Anniversay gift I sent. It was a good bargin for the price. Love it.
personalized card
By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great card to send with a gift. You can personalize it, so it makes it that much more special. When I'm sending gifts in the mail, I always use this card for a wedding card.
nice card
By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a sweet card for sending gifts to the recepient. It adds a nice touch to a gift!
Great idea
By valerie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (snellville, GA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized cards I ordered. They were very well priced, excellent quality and saved me time from having to stand in the store trying to find the perfect card. I will order these with every gift. Personalization is so much nicer.
A Personal Touch
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You have to buy a card any way, why not design your own with your special sentiments. Nice touch for gift presentation.
Great added bonus for a gift!
By Jennifer I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Though I haven't see this card with my own eyes, I do appreciate that fact that I can send a personalized card with my gift. It's a very cool added bonus! Judging by everything else I have ordered on this site, I'm sure it is perfect and the recipient will love it!
very nice
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, GA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is and excellent choice for nice and simple.
looks great!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item to be able to send with a gift! It's nice that it has their names printed on it as well. And the price is about what you would pay at any regular store!
A charming option
By Mindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a delightful way to send good wishes with a gift - and well worth the few extra dollars. I created the card with your easy-to-use on-line tool and sent it along with luxurious personalized robes - a perfect engagement gift.
Nice "Touch!"
By Vicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have sent this card to two couples so far. They really appreciated the personal touch. It made their anniversaries extra special. It is a beautiful card.
An added addition to a wonderful gift!
By Nichole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I live far away from my parents, I sent them an Anniversary gift. Along with it, I decided to add the personalized card and it was a wonderful added touch! They loved it and it gives such a great impression. I ordered it on a Saturday and they received it the following Friday (not a rush order). I plan on sending cards from the Personalization Mall all of the time now!
shopping made easy
By Richard & Michelle F. (Ontario, CA) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great way to shop for a long distance gift.
a wonderful meaningful touch
By Pamela P. (Tallahassee , FL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a great item to finish off the nice gift selectrion. Most shoppers will like it.
Cute Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corona, CA) - November 9, 2014
It was a nice gesture to be able to send a personalized card. a bit expensive though.
Personalized Greeting Card for Newlyweds
By janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennesaw, GA) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was both fun and classy. I wis there were colors to choose from but the finished product was very nice. I'd recommend it to any shopper!
Lovely Card.
By Heidi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeman, MO) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this card, it was wonderfully made. Loved the personalization. It was the perfect card for the perfect gift!
Beautiful Personalized Presentation
By Stephanie R. (Shelton, CT) - October 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant presentation, personalized, and very accomodating.
Great item
By Magdalene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the item; however I was a little disappointed that the card and envelope got scrunched on the ends, taking away from the overall appearance.
Great
By Lana A. (Auburn, AL) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great!
Good Card
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is simple, I wish it was possible to make the outside font and color the same as the inside. It was a good card though.
not received
By Helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not get the card with the glasses
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved