Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sweet Birthday Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Girls Personalized Birthday Cards - 7491
Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Choice
By Simcha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, NY) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was beautifully designed.
Friend's Birthday
By Patty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful card. Very happy with it. Would recommend and will purchase again.
loved
By SHARON P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARY, IN) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
she loved it showed all her friends
Nice customazitok
By Melvine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was presented as an option to add to a custom birthday day gift to an out of town family member. The fact that it had my own words and cover embellishments made it as exciting as the gift itself. This card really made everything extra thiughtful.
Easy to Personalize Unique Card
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love making these personalized greeting cards. They are on excellent stock paper and being able to write your own greeting for the price you can't beat it
Perfect
By Ameerah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very lovely Card
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - March 14, 2016
As always, Personalization Mall delivered a great product. I always love giving a personalized card; it is not much more expensive than a store bought one and the recipient is always thrilled with the extra touch, even the men in my family. Keep up the good work!
Beautiful Card
By Rochelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. It was a big hit! Everyone asked "where did you get that card from? "
So cute
By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - February 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be ordering all my birthday cards from here now. They are such good quality
Ease of Card Shopping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 19, 2015
This is the best way to give a birthday card! My very own greeting is printed inside and that way it is from the heart even more so than manufactured printed cards! It is large and looks like something chosen with care. I love it! I just know that the receiver will love it, too!
Well received!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARK FOREST , IL) - December 16, 2015
My wife,Linda, loved her entire birthday experience this year!! This was just the icing on the cake!! Expertly designed & perfect for the occasion!!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - November 23, 2015
I am in love with the personalized cards, thus is only my 2nd card but they were both great!! Definitely ordering more!!
Product features that I liked
By diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunedin, FL) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this card twice now for a couple of birthdays over the past two years. I had the recipient names and ages put on the front of the card and my own personal verses inside. I was very satisfied with the quality of the workmanship on this card. I love to personalize things with my own thoughts, this was perfect and the recipients loved, loved, loved it.
Beautiful
By James N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - October 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely formated card.
beautiful and good quality card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - October 9, 2015
Great design card. Paper and print quality is very good
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - September 22, 2015
This card made the present more thoughtful.. This was a great quince present ...
Birthday gift for a close friend
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - July 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday card with a treasure box present that I had shipped to a dear friend. She was emotional when she called to thank me. She loved it! Thank you!
Sweet Birthday personalized greeting card.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - July 13, 2015
There's nothing more touching then to receive a card personalized just for you vs. a text or an e-mail. My friend loved it. Great job....
I am hooked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - July 11, 2015
As the away grandma, it is so special to me to be able to send a card that shows that extra thought and caring.
Best!
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cheap and the card is beautiful!
purchaser
By Sward L. (Port Charlotte , FL) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice to be able to include a personalized card with gift
Gma's Birthday Card
By Celeste D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, KY) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this lovely card for my grandmother for her birthday. I love the personal touch of a custom card at such a reasonable price. It looked fantastic when it came! Not my first purchase and surely not my last!
birthday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norcross, GA) - March 23, 2015
It was my grandmother's 81st birthday and when she received this everyone was blown away and for our yearly card reading competition my card was by far the best memorable card. I was very happy for the quick delivery on time that was a plus. Thanks personalization mall I will continue to use you. Keep up the great work
Personalized Birthday Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - March 17, 2015
Exactly like the way the picture looked. Thank you!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 12, 2015
This item was actually sent to my niece, according to her, the card was perfect.
High quality
By Heidi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, heavy cardstock with glossy finish...everything spelled correctly and looks made to order.
Love this card!
By LaDarci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amite, LA) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can never go wrong with personalization mall cards!
Just perfect
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is wonderful to be able to enclose a beautiful personalized card with the purchase. It makes it so much easier when you are shipping the gift directly to the recipient. I chose the birthday greeting and am very pleased.
alway high quality products
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Marais, MN) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every thing I've gotten from personalization has been excellent quality, have been very happy with everything from this site, recommended to friends.
Awesome card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - August 17, 2014
This card was great quality and definitely worth it. I suggest this card over any others.
Perfect
By Alexis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood Hills, FL) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a card, it was cute and I like the personalisation thus why I bought it.
Birthday Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - July 5, 2014
I love their cards, I always purchased cards from them and I am always happy and it only took me a 3-4 days to get it in the mail.
She loved it
By Kelley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria Heights, NY) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent my best friend this personalized birthday card and she loved it.
Wonderful card at a great price
By Corinna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, CA) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card surprised me. The quality was fantastic and the beautiful.
Perfect
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Melbourne, FL) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality of this card. I think my friend will like it as much as I do. Thank you very much for the wonderful layout and quality.
Perfect
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this personalized card for her 13th birthday. It is of great quality and I highly recommend it.
Perfect Card
By ericka A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a convenience to include a customize birthday card with you order. Pretty, basic, straight to the point, cards are beautifully crafted.
Always wonderful
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cards from PM are always great and always look better when they arrive than on line. Don't hesitate! Excellent price too!
Beautiful Cards
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd card I've ordered. All have been high quality and priced like a store bought card. This is the way to go!
Happy 70th Birthday Ann
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've used the card service so many times people just expect a personalized printed card from me now. However, the 6 line maximum is killing me to get everything I want to say into those few lines. It's a killer but maybe less is more. I don't know. But I would like the chance to write more if I have more to say.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved