Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Balloons Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Birthday Balloons Personalized Birthday Cards - 7492
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
son's 40th birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wayne, NJ) - August 10, 2016
The card was very nice. I was able to personalize it to fit the occasion.
Why buy a greeting card anywhere else??
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - August 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE ordering my cards from Personalization Mall. What better way to send a card with exactly the words you want??
Quality & designs
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chittenango, NY) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I have ordered. I love the quality & the variety you can choose from
Personalized Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - April 2, 2016
Nothing better than a 13 year old receiving a card personalized. They know it was special made and it makes for a great addition with their gift.
Birthday balloons greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - March 28, 2016
This is a lovely way to incorporate a birthday greeting with a gift from Petsoalization Mall.
For 50th
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my sis-in-laws 50th b-day. She loved it!
Cute Card!!!
By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend is going to love this card. She will definitely like the personalized message I included in the inside. Plus her favorite color is red. It's the perfect card for my best friend's 30th birthday.
Birthday balloons birthday card
By Armangi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it! Great material and very unique. Shipped FAST, highly recommend it :)
Very nice!
By MONA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - September 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bro and his precious wife have birthdays 2 days apart, so I ordered each of them one of these personalized cards. They got a kick out of them. I will be ordering more in the future.
Happy Birthday
By Tina J. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the card was that I ordered for my sweet Niece. The vibrant color was very impressive. This was my first time ordering . Also I am also pleased with the quality of the card. I am sure I will order more cards in the future.
Birthday card
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who would have ever thought a personalized birthday card! Cute idea! I love it!
Fun Birthday greeting
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlton City, MA) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought I would try one of these personalized cards for a child's birthday and was pleasantly surprised how adorable it looked. The Twins were so excited over the card and their personalized t-shirts.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - July 11, 2015
I love sending a card (or mug or shirt) that shows I put that extra thought into the person and these gifts allow you to.
Great card
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was exactly as I hoped it would be. Thanks for a great product. My friend was happier when she realized it was personalized just for her. Great product, great company.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 26, 2015
High quality, unique and beautiful! My grandmother treasures it
Birthday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakeslee, PA) - February 15, 2015
I liked making this card for my grandson rather than buying one at a store.
Can't beat the price and cute factor!
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gosh, the price of greeting cards these days...this option is a great deal!
Many cards to choose from, wish there were more children card selections. I have sent each grandchild all that PM has to offer. Now what do I do?
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, WA) - November 26, 2014
Elderly parents love having cards personalized just for them! It shows you thought about them...and that you didn't run to the grocery store last minute! Unbelievable quick shipping...thank you!!
Great card!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Silver, NJ) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson's parents loved the card and will keep it as a memento of his big day. The personalized onesie that went with it made for a great first birthday candid...just before it got covered with cake!
Excellent
By Jamilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers , GA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, very personable, excellent quality
nice, happy, bright card
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful, colorful card even without the personalization. But, of course, that makes it all the more special. Bright and happy.
cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - August 12, 2013
Very nice...I was happy with the purchase. They were delivered fast.
Priceless
By MARGARET G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBANY, GA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was sent to my granddaughter, and she thought it to be very precious and priceless. She felt especially special to receive a personalized card with a special message from her nema, and her name imprinted. I am told that the card is beautiful.
Too cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 22, 2013
Totally worth it! Love all of your cards that I have ordered!!!
Great card
By Dayana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this birthday card. You can personalize it with the age and name outside, and personal message inside. It's glossy and nicely made. I'm very happy with the purchase.
Great personalized card
By Jeanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
You get a personalized birthday card with your own message for no more than you would pay in the store for a regular card.
Very Nice!
By Yesenia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALLINGTON, NJ) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these cards!
Cute card.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - May 17, 2013
I purchased this card for my nephew's 25th birthday, and he loved it. He said - "finally something with my name on it". I knew then that he liked it. However, his "Day You Were Born Plaque" had his name on it too. Therefore, he has 2 items to cherish. Nice printing on the cards also.
birthday cards
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so special. They look really nice you will love giving them.
excellence
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything you guys do,I love doing business with you thank you so much for your excellent work!!!!love love love
great personalized card
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful, happy design for my granddaughter's second birthday. Sweet, colorful, and festive. Actually less expensive than a conventional card from a store.
a keepsake
By ila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dalton, GA) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So nice and so difference
Makes the Gift Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 3, 2012
My cousin enjoyed the card. Along with the gift, the card helped make it so personal.
Personalized Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - September 13, 2012
Just wanted to let you know that these cards are great to send along with your gift. It makes it really nice because it is personalized, and everyone loves it.
Love It!!!
By Marissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am long winded so the space was nearly too limited to fit all I wanted. However It looked fantastic!
Awesome
By laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cook, MN) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Card was beautiful and done exactly as requested, only suggestion have the names signed on rather then printed. So it looks as if it was signed by the giver!
I like the personalization.
By Caroline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked it very much. It was the second one I had ordered from you, for two different people.
Good quality paper for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 24, 2011
More than please with the card. It looked better in person that it did in the
preview.
The best card!
By Luz S. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved his card, it showed the age and his name, pretty neat idea, the wording inside is very good, would order cards again, thanks!
Great Birthday Card
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved her personalized birthday card. For the price of a generic card from the store you can create a card with a lasting impression. This birthday card was a keeper...
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved