Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Toddler Personalized Blue Folding Chair customer reviews

Kids Personalized Folding Chairs - Blue - 7497
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very cute!
By Misty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottumwa, IA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chair was just the right size for my 2 year-old nephew. The quality was very good and the print of his name on the chair and the carry bag was really cute. I got a lot of compliments after he opened it at his birthday party. A great gift for a little boy who spends a lot of time outside watching ball games.
Childs Sports chair
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chair is so cute and the lettering was done very well. Can't wait to give it to my Grandson!
Great Gift
By Irene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first purchased this gift for my God-daughter for her first birthday. Her mom never said anything, but I saw pictures of her sitting in the chair with her sippy cup on facebook. I knew from the picture that she was well pleased and the baby was happy. I purchased it again for a baby-shower gift, figuring the baby would get lots of layette clothing, etc, but my gift would be a first birthday gift. Then my new grandson was approaching his first birthday, and it was a no-brainer, that I would give him the same gift. It is personalized. It is well-made and it is affordable. The children love it, the parent's love it, and I have set a precedent for first birthday gifts, thanks to personalizationmall.com.
Adorable
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks higher off the ground in the picture then it is "out of the box." I'm sure my 2 1/2 year old grandson will enjoy it while watching his big brother play soccer. I have ordered a number of items lately and satisfied with all.
Great gift
By Tonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for toddler. Children love to see their name on things. Parents put chair on outside deck next to dad's camp chair. Shipping too high.
Good product
By Tim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I just thought the name was on the front of the chair. It's on the back. Maybe should be on both sides ?
chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlinville, IL) - March 22, 2016
My grandson loves his chair
Safer Option for Little Ones
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson needed sutures after an adult lawn chair folded around him! What a great way to let little ones be independent yet safe! With this chair, he
can sit next to the adults without a dangerous outcome! The personalization prevents mix-ups with other tykes with similar chairs!!
Kids folding Chair
By Janelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These seem to be very well made. Grandsons will like them for sure!! Great buy!!
Great Grandson Gift
By Denise N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahoo, NE) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so great!! Our 2 1/2 yr old grandson will love having his own little camping chair when he camps with mom and dad.
So happy
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MA) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of the chair and the safety lock. I bought these for my kids and nieces and nephews for xmas. All are 3 and under. Perfect size. I love them so much I ordered another for a bday gift.
Great chair
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very well made!
perfect fit!
By sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (windgap, PA) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Perfect fit for almost 2 year old with plenty of room to grow! Personalization makes it special! Quality materials..wish it had an umbrella to attach or sunshade.
Easter Gift
By Jan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product, pleased

Easter for the Grandsons
By Koni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Courtland, MN) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chairs are awesome! We have a 3 yr old and a little over 2 yr. old grandsons. I am sure they will love them!
Adorable chair!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood, IL) - March 23, 2015
I ordered these for my 2 and 5 year old grandsons for Easter. I bet they will be as thrilled with them as I am!!!
Toddler Chair
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this chair for our annual camping trip for my 2 year old son and I love it. It's the perfect size for him, I love having his name on the chair and bag. Very good material.
Sports chair
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be an Easter gift for my grandson, Colin. This chair came exactly as represented. It was a smaller version of the adult chair, but it had safety locks at the bottom so it wasn't easy for a child to close (and possibly pinch their fingers.) The canvas is high quality and it has a carry bag with handle strap. I always love having items personalized so I am a big fan of this site. I have purchased MANY items and have never been disappointed.
expected better monogramming quality
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, TN) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited to get this item for my grandson. I wasn't expecting it to have a cheaply applied monogram. It is the plastic type and just looks cheap. I assumed it would be embroidered.
Not as advertised
By Vickie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - January 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chair I ordered turned out to be a different color when it arrived. It seems sturdy enough, but the fabric color and the trim color are 2 different shades of blue that contrast.
Great child's gift
By Tonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these for nephews. So cute and quickly shipped
Kylers chair
By Judith I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my great grandson who will be born in October. It is always nice for a child to have their name on their belongings. And I think he will enjoy this for quite some time.The quality of this product and the price is awesome.
Great quality and great service!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait for summer to see my little grandson sitting in his own, personalized beach chair. Great quality and wonderful service! This is the third chair that I've ordered and would definitely order from this company again.
Nice but too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - April 7, 2014
Loved the folding chair but unfortunately too small for the recipient. Intended for a 3 turning 4 year old. The chair is sized for a true toddler 2 years old at the most. I would purchase again but for a smaller child.
Perfect Toddler Chair
By NADYA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INVERNESS, FL) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these chairs for my toddlers (3 & 4 years old). We use them for my oldest son's baseball games/practices, trips to the park, family functions, etc... The boys absolutely love them! They're very lightweight & the boys are so proud to be able to carry them themselves. The best part? Their names are personalized on the back of the chair AND on the storage bags!! I couldn't be happier w/ my purchase! The quality of the material is fabulous! We will get many years of use out of them.
Awesome personalized chair for kids
By Jamie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this chair for my kids and also my niece and nephews. It's the perfect size for a 3 or 4 year old. It's sturdy and has a storing case for the kids to be just like mom and dad. Great product!
Great Gift
By Jill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a gift and it was the hit of the party. Everyone asked where i got it.
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - July 5, 2013
The chair was amazing quality, WAY cuter than I even hoped. The order was made quickly and shipped quickly as well. I am VERY satisfied with both the product AND the service. I will be ordering more of these chairs in the future for gifts for other kiddos.
Toddler Folding Chair
By Ginger T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the cutest little gift for my godson on his 3rd birthday. I am sure he will get a lot of use out of it. Too cute!
They loved the chairs!
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent these personalized chairs to my two grandchildren for their birthdays. This blue for my grandson and a pink one for his sister. They both loved them. I can't wait for summer to get here so they can take them to the beach or just enjoy them in their backyard.
Really cute
By DEE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLAHASSEE, FL) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chair is the perfect size for my 2-year old grandson. And of course, he loves it even more since it has his name on it! It is very cute and I know he will get lots of use from it!
cute chairs
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandsons loved their chairs with their names. The chairs are much smaller than I thought but they are still cute!
Perfect Child Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPARTA, TN) - March 31, 2013
It was perfect size for my 4 year old grandson. Now he has his own chair
to go to the park. He was thrilled with it.
Great little chair!
By Alicia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverbank, CA) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my nephew and I'm very happy with the chair. It has an easy-to-use locking mechanism that prevents the chair from collapsing unexpectedly. This feature is also good for preventing pinched fingers. My daughter had a similar chair when she was a toddler and we had to throw it out for safety reasons. This chair feels sturdy and the material isn't flimsy. I am also happy with the lettering, which is super cute. I wish I could've put his first and last name on the chair, but overall I love this chair. The cupholder is big enough for the slim sippy cups. Shipping was pretty quick-I received it about 10 days after it was ordered. I can't wait to give this to my nephew for his birthday! Thank you!
my kids love it !!
By Marin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this chair for my friend's birthday gift.
When I got it I wanted to get it for my kids also. Because it was very cute and quality is good.
I bought the blue one for son and pink one for daughter.
They love it!!
KIDS LOVE IT
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my nieces and Nephews and they LOVE them! they are so neat and the kids were so excited to have chairs with their names on them! These are really great quality and am very happy with them. The colors shown are True to what is sent!
Love it
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its adorbale and came in perfect condition in the exact time as expected so i could get it to a birthday party on time
Great Gifts
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eutawville, SC) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for birthday gifts for three little boys. Needless to say I didn't have to worry about anyone else buying the same present.They were a big hit and loved by the boys and their parents.
Personalized folding chair a big hit!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Nice and sturdy and love the personalization on chair and carry bag!
Cute, cute, cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 10, 2012
Very cute product. I got this for my 1yr old & he can use it now with help getting in & there's plenty of room for him to grow into it. I think it's best for 1-4 year olds.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved