Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Toddler Personalized Blue Folding Chair customer reviews

Kids Personalized Folding Chairs - Blue - 7497
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
I think they are great
By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 of these chairs. Well made.Grandkids love them.
Cute product
By Shereese R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was really cute and was the perfect size for the recipient.
So Cute and Yet so Useful
By Martha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chair is just the right size and shape for a todddler to use. The plastic chair which was previously purchased for our grandson was not easy for him to sit on by himself and would require an adult to hold it while he sat down. This chair is easily accessed by my granson and he can climb in and out out it without help as it is very stable. My only suggestion would be to widen the cup holder as his sippy cups do not fit but he loves to use the holder for bags of fruit snacks or treats.
Great for the park
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowler, CA) - April 9, 2012
Gifts that are personalized are always a hit. Great product and quick shipping.
Nice, but....
By Candice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Santa brought three of these chairs to my 1 year old triplets for Christmas. They are super cute, but the quality is not all that great. One of the bags were coming apart when I got them out of the box. I just sewed it back up, but I was disappointed that I even had to do that. Also, the chairs are very easy for little ones to turn over. I think "Santa" should have waited a little longer to bring chairs like this. I do really like that their names are on the bags and the chairs. We are planning on using them outside a lot this summer.
1st Birthday Present for God son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - February 28, 2012
This chair is absolutely adoreable. I bought it for my god son's 1st birthday. He loves to sit in it and watch TV.
Sweet
By Priya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a close family frd son's birthday.. they have 4 kids. so something personal was the best gift to give. This is perfect sized chair for a kid just started walking and climbing around.. am sure they will use this till he grows out of it!
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - February 5, 2011
I got this gift as a 2nd birthday gift. It looks great and I am sure it will be a big hit! Always great & quick service.
Love it!
By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son (14 mos) LOVES his chair!
Adorable!
By Ellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew for his 2nd birthday. It is adorable! Amazingly quick shipping as well...got it within 1 week of ordering.
bday
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, no surprises when I received this item, it looks just as it does online and it great quality.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - January 24, 2011
I bought it for our friend's son 1st birthday. The parents love it and the little boy look so comfortable on it. All guests thought it's a thoughtful gift. I'm going to get one for my own girl and one for my son.
chair
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The woodlands, TX) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this chair as a gift to all of my friends with little ones and they all love it!
Grandson loved it!
By Cathlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlin, TX) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this chair for my grandson for his birthday and he absolutely loved it. He is 3 years old and he will be able to fit in it for sometime. Very good quality chair. As always Personalization Mall is the bomb!!!
font size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - August 1, 2011
great chair!! my only complaint and the reason i gave it 4 stars was bc there is plenty of room to make the name larger on the chair. the font size was a lot smaller than i was expecting.
Toddler Chair
By Tracy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for a 2 year old. It's the perfect size and love the cup holder. The name on the bag and back of the chair is very clear and looks great. I'm thinking about buying one for my own son who is turning 2 in a few weeks.
Toddler chair
By Mikala B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great chair but unfortunately more of a teal color instead of blue.
Excellent
By Peter B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandson loves it!!!!
Adorable Chair!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Bluff, IL) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this chair!! The quality is great and my son's name looks adorable on it. I like how it has it's own little bag with his name it and the chair has a water holder in the arm rest and folds up easily, it's also very light and easy to carry. The only thing I didn't like and the reason I gave the chair 4 stars instead of 5 is it's a bit on the small side. I thought that I could use this chair till he was about 4 or 5 but I don't think he'll get much use out of it past 3. To be fair my son is on the big side (very tall). My son is only 5 months old now and fits nicely into it so I'm sure I'll still get plenty of use out of it.
folding chair
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two grandsons that are 2 yr old and 4 yr old, both love their chairs. Eating in them each day and using to rest at a soccer game. Good chairs for little people.
B&B
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 4 year old grandson as an Easter gift. He will absolutely love it. This is a great item. Well constructed.
excellant
By Carolyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chair is very sturdy and the lettering it perfect. I received my order in just a few days after I order it. Very impressed.
I Love it!
By Ginger P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chair is sturdy and exactly what I was looking for. It is a miniature version of the chairs me and my husband use for outings and get togethers. My daughter loves her chair!
Perfect!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my nephews (1&3) for Christmas and I am very happy with them. Good quality and the name makes them extra special.
Good Chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - April 1, 2016
I purchased this chair as a birthday present for a friend's two year old boy. I had it shipped to their house so I did not see it in person but the receiver was happy with it and said it was a very thoughtful gift that they would use often. It might become my new go-to birthday present.
personalized folding chairs
By Vanessa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item fast shipping
Great!
By Casey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!
gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conklin, NY) - April 19, 2014
items were well made and just like the pics!! The shipping was FAST. I would recommend this company for any special gifts.
Wonderful Toddler Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richvale, CA) - April 7, 2013
The personalized toddler chair and canvas holder were great for my grandson (I got a pink one as well for my granddaughter). They loved the cup holder! The strap on the case makes it easy for them to carry the chair. Great for picnics. I have purchased many items from this company and highly recommend them. Unique gifts for any occasion!
Awesome Gift!
By Kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought thus as a gift for our 1 y/o nephew and it was perfect! We will be biting another for his 2 y/o sisters birthday next month!
Toddler camping chair
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weaverville, NC) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These chairs are excellent in quality & both my grandsons love them!
They are easy for them to open & close yet very sturdy & don't collapse on them.
They are the perfect chair for little ones to use both inside , outside and to take camping!
LOVE the toddler folding chair!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - April 30, 2013
Amazing chair, I buy it for all 1st birthdays! Love that bag and chair is personalized. Extremely fast shipping - PERSONALIZATION MALL ROCKS!
GREAT CHAIR!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - March 17, 2014
We purchase this chair for every first birthday present we buy, we love it! We love how the name is on the bag and chair and it makes a great gift with a cute backpack or some summer toys. It's something different. Great quality!
Nice chair
By Camille L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, MN) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a toddler. He liked the attention he got sitting in his very own special chair.
Gift for grandsons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - June 7, 2013
Bought one of these for each of my grandsons - ages 1 and 2 and they
loved them! Nicer than I even expected!
My Grandson LOVES this chair
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Great for indoors or out. My daughter can't get him out of it.
Great Gift!!
By Kayla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this gift a few times and the quality, usefulness and designs are perfect!! Parents love them just as much as kids do!
Expectations met
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE, TX) - May 20, 2011
Thank you for the quality of product that we ordered. Our great grandson was thrilled to receive this gift for his 3rd birthday. He especially was excited because he had his own cup holder. Thanks again for meeting our expectations and more orders will follow as needed.
great!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
fantastic gift idea. the recipient loved it!
Loooove it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - April 18, 2011
I love the chair it is perfect... exactly what I was looking for. The picture does it justice and my son feels so special with his own name on his chair!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved