Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I don't normally come back and leave comments, but this time - I must. The fluted toasting glasses that I got are absolutely beautiful. The price was excellent and the personalization on both of them...
~CELIA - OH

Toddler Personalized Blue Folding Chair customer reviews

Kids Personalized Folding Chairs - Blue - 7497
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Toddler Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richvale, CA) - April 7, 2013
The personalized toddler chair and canvas holder were great for my grandson (I got a pink one as well for my granddaughter). They loved the cup holder! The strap on the case makes it easy for them to carry the chair. Great for picnics. I have purchased many items from this company and highly recommend them. Unique gifts for any occasion!
LOVE the toddler folding chair!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - April 30, 2013
Amazing chair, I buy it for all 1st birthdays! Love that bag and chair is personalized. Extremely fast shipping - PERSONALIZATION MALL ROCKS!
Great Gift!!
By Kayla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this gift a few times and the quality, usefulness and designs are perfect!! Parents love them just as much as kids do!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, OR) - September 24, 2012
This is such a fun gift. The cup holder is an added bonus. It's a very cute chair.
Blessed
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and shipped fast! Was a hit at the party!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - March 26, 2013
I got two of these for my kids and was so excited. They came super fast especially for being personalized. Everything was packaged nicely and overall I was very impressed with the quality of the items.
Expectations met
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE, TX) - May 20, 2011
Thank you for the quality of product that we ordered. Our great grandson was thrilled to receive this gift for his 3rd birthday. He especially was excited because he had his own cup holder. Thanks again for meeting our expectations and more orders will follow as needed.
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - February 5, 2011
I got this gift as a 2nd birthday gift. It looks great and I am sure it will be a big hit! Always great & quick service.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - January 24, 2011
I bought it for our friend's son 1st birthday. The parents love it and the little boy look so comfortable on it. All guests thought it's a thoughtful gift. I'm going to get one for my own girl and one for my son.
chair
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The woodlands, TX) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this chair as a gift to all of my friends with little ones and they all love it!
Loooove it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - April 18, 2011
I love the chair it is perfect... exactly what I was looking for. The picture does it justice and my son feels so special with his own name on his chair!!!
excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - April 15, 2011
I bought it for my friend's four years old boy and he was so excited when he saw his own name on the chair. His parents love it too. This is the second time I get it as a birthday gift. I'm going to get one for my three years old girl too.
Cute for boys and girls!
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a cute gift for my god children. They are twins, boy and girl. So, I ordered these for there first birthday. The party is next week, but I'm sure they will love these chairs just as much as I do. The chairs are cute and portable. I love the carrying bags that come with them. You can use them indoors or outdoors.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved