Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Toddler Personalized Blue Folding Chair customer reviews

Kids Personalized Folding Chairs - Blue - 7497
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
KIDS LOVE IT
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my nieces and Nephews and they LOVE them! they are so neat and the kids were so excited to have chairs with their names on them! These are really great quality and am very happy with them. The colors shown are True to what is sent!
Love it
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its adorbale and came in perfect condition in the exact time as expected so i could get it to a birthday party on time
Great Gifts
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eutawville, SC) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for birthday gifts for three little boys. Needless to say I didn't have to worry about anyone else buying the same present.They were a big hit and loved by the boys and their parents.
Personalized folding chair a big hit!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Nice and sturdy and love the personalization on chair and carry bag!
Cute, cute, cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 10, 2012
Very cute product. I got this for my 1yr old & he can use it now with help getting in & there's plenty of room for him to grow into it. I think it's best for 1-4 year olds.
I think they are great
By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 of these chairs. Well made.Grandkids love them.
Cute product
By Shereese R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was really cute and was the perfect size for the recipient.
So Cute and Yet so Useful
By Martha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chair is just the right size and shape for a todddler to use. The plastic chair which was previously purchased for our grandson was not easy for him to sit on by himself and would require an adult to hold it while he sat down. This chair is easily accessed by my granson and he can climb in and out out it without help as it is very stable. My only suggestion would be to widen the cup holder as his sippy cups do not fit but he loves to use the holder for bags of fruit snacks or treats.
Great for the park
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowler, CA) - April 9, 2012
Gifts that are personalized are always a hit. Great product and quick shipping.
Nice, but....
By Candice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Santa brought three of these chairs to my 1 year old triplets for Christmas. They are super cute, but the quality is not all that great. One of the bags were coming apart when I got them out of the box. I just sewed it back up, but I was disappointed that I even had to do that. Also, the chairs are very easy for little ones to turn over. I think "Santa" should have waited a little longer to bring chairs like this. I do really like that their names are on the bags and the chairs. We are planning on using them outside a lot this summer.
1st Birthday Present for God son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - February 28, 2012
This chair is absolutely adoreable. I bought it for my god son's 1st birthday. He loves to sit in it and watch TV.
Sweet
By Priya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a close family frd son's birthday.. they have 4 kids. so something personal was the best gift to give. This is perfect sized chair for a kid just started walking and climbing around.. am sure they will use this till he grows out of it!
Adorable!
By Ellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew for his 2nd birthday. It is adorable! Amazingly quick shipping as well...got it within 1 week of ordering.
bday
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, no surprises when I received this item, it looks just as it does online and it great quality.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - January 24, 2011
I bought it for our friend's son 1st birthday. The parents love it and the little boy look so comfortable on it. All guests thought it's a thoughtful gift. I'm going to get one for my own girl and one for my son.
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - February 5, 2011
I got this gift as a 2nd birthday gift. It looks great and I am sure it will be a big hit! Always great & quick service.
Cute for boys and girls!
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a cute gift for my god children. They are twins, boy and girl. So, I ordered these for there first birthday. The party is next week, but I'm sure they will love these chairs just as much as I do. The chairs are cute and portable. I love the carrying bags that come with them. You can use them indoors or outdoors.
Love it!
By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son (14 mos) LOVES his chair!
Grandson loved it!
By Cathlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlin, TX) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this chair for my grandson for his birthday and he absolutely loved it. He is 3 years old and he will be able to fit in it for sometime. Very good quality chair. As always Personalization Mall is the bomb!!!
chair
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The woodlands, TX) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this chair as a gift to all of my friends with little ones and they all love it!
font size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - August 1, 2011
great chair!! my only complaint and the reason i gave it 4 stars was bc there is plenty of room to make the name larger on the chair. the font size was a lot smaller than i was expecting.
Toddler Chair
By Tracy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for a 2 year old. It's the perfect size and love the cup holder. The name on the bag and back of the chair is very clear and looks great. I'm thinking about buying one for my own son who is turning 2 in a few weeks.
Toddler chair
By Mikala B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great chair but unfortunately more of a teal color instead of blue.
Excellent
By Peter B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandson loves it!!!!
Adorable Chair!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Bluff, IL) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this chair!! The quality is great and my son's name looks adorable on it. I like how it has it's own little bag with his name it and the chair has a water holder in the arm rest and folds up easily, it's also very light and easy to carry. The only thing I didn't like and the reason I gave the chair 4 stars instead of 5 is it's a bit on the small side. I thought that I could use this chair till he was about 4 or 5 but I don't think he'll get much use out of it past 3. To be fair my son is on the big side (very tall). My son is only 5 months old now and fits nicely into it so I'm sure I'll still get plenty of use out of it.
Bought it for, 4 years old grandson
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it, and was so excited to see that it came with a its own bag to carry it in, with his name on it, good quality,
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - July 16, 2016
Kids love it!!
B&B
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 4 year old grandson as an Easter gift. He will absolutely love it. This is a great item. Well constructed.
excellant
By Carolyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chair is very sturdy and the lettering it perfect. I received my order in just a few days after I order it. Very impressed.
I Love it!
By Ginger P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chair is sturdy and exactly what I was looking for. It is a miniature version of the chairs me and my husband use for outings and get togethers. My daughter loves her chair!
Good Chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - April 1, 2016
I purchased this chair as a birthday present for a friend's two year old boy. I had it shipped to their house so I did not see it in person but the receiver was happy with it and said it was a very thoughtful gift that they would use often. It might become my new go-to birthday present.
Cutest little chair!
By Julee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction, TX) - May 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The little 1 year loves his chair...but his MoM loved it even more!! So cute!!
Chair color
By Allison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the chair, but color is not as seen online. Bought the blue and is more a torquoise.
Nice chair
By Camille L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, MN) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a toddler. He liked the attention he got sitting in his very own special chair.
Best Gift Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, AR) - October 24, 2014
As excited as I was to give these chairs, the child and their mother were even more excited to receive them. They're so cute, hold up well and are adorable with their names on them. I will continue to do this as my nieces and nephews get old enough to sit in them!!
Gift for grandsons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - June 7, 2013
Bought one of these for each of my grandsons - ages 1 and 2 and they
loved them! Nicer than I even expected!
Great!
By Casey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!
Toddler camping chair
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weaverville, NC) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These chairs are excellent in quality & both my grandsons love them!
They are easy for them to open & close yet very sturdy & don't collapse on them.
They are the perfect chair for little ones to use both inside , outside and to take camping!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - March 26, 2013
I got two of these for my kids and was so excited. They came super fast especially for being personalized. Everything was packaged nicely and overall I was very impressed with the quality of the items.
LOVE the toddler folding chair!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - April 30, 2013
Amazing chair, I buy it for all 1st birthdays! Love that bag and chair is personalized. Extremely fast shipping - PERSONALIZATION MALL ROCKS!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved