Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Toddler Personalized Blue Folding Chair customer reviews

Kids Personalized Folding Chairs - Blue - 7497
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
B&B
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 4 year old grandson as an Easter gift. He will absolutely love it. This is a great item. Well constructed.
Best Gift Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, AR) - October 24, 2014
As excited as I was to give these chairs, the child and their mother were even more excited to receive them. They're so cute, hold up well and are adorable with their names on them. I will continue to do this as my nieces and nephews get old enough to sit in them!!
I Love it!
By Ginger P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chair is sturdy and exactly what I was looking for. It is a miniature version of the chairs me and my husband use for outings and get togethers. My daughter loves her chair!
excellant
By Carolyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chair is very sturdy and the lettering it perfect. I received my order in just a few days after I order it. Very impressed.
Adorable Chair!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Bluff, IL) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this chair!! The quality is great and my son's name looks adorable on it. I like how it has it's own little bag with his name it and the chair has a water holder in the arm rest and folds up easily, it's also very light and easy to carry. The only thing I didn't like and the reason I gave the chair 4 stars instead of 5 is it's a bit on the small side. I thought that I could use this chair till he was about 4 or 5 but I don't think he'll get much use out of it past 3. To be fair my son is on the big side (very tall). My son is only 5 months old now and fits nicely into it so I'm sure I'll still get plenty of use out of it.
Blessed
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and shipped fast! Was a hit at the party!!
Gift for grandsons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - June 7, 2013
Bought one of these for each of my grandsons - ages 1 and 2 and they
loved them! Nicer than I even expected!
Nice chair
By Camille L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, MN) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a toddler. He liked the attention he got sitting in his very own special chair.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, OR) - September 24, 2012
This is such a fun gift. The cup holder is an added bonus. It's a very cute chair.
LOVE the toddler folding chair!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - April 30, 2013
Amazing chair, I buy it for all 1st birthdays! Love that bag and chair is personalized. Extremely fast shipping - PERSONALIZATION MALL ROCKS!
Wonderful Toddler Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richvale, CA) - April 7, 2013
The personalized toddler chair and canvas holder were great for my grandson (I got a pink one as well for my granddaughter). They loved the cup holder! The strap on the case makes it easy for them to carry the chair. Great for picnics. I have purchased many items from this company and highly recommend them. Unique gifts for any occasion!
Great Gift!!
By Kayla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this gift a few times and the quality, usefulness and designs are perfect!! Parents love them just as much as kids do!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - March 26, 2013
I got two of these for my kids and was so excited. They came super fast especially for being personalized. Everything was packaged nicely and overall I was very impressed with the quality of the items.
Loooove it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - April 18, 2011
I love the chair it is perfect... exactly what I was looking for. The picture does it justice and my son feels so special with his own name on his chair!!!
Expectations met
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE, TX) - May 20, 2011
Thank you for the quality of product that we ordered. Our great grandson was thrilled to receive this gift for his 3rd birthday. He especially was excited because he had his own cup holder. Thanks again for meeting our expectations and more orders will follow as needed.
Cute for boys and girls!
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a cute gift for my god children. They are twins, boy and girl. So, I ordered these for there first birthday. The party is next week, but I'm sure they will love these chairs just as much as I do. The chairs are cute and portable. I love the carrying bags that come with them. You can use them indoors or outdoors.
excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - April 15, 2011
I bought it for my friend's four years old boy and he was so excited when he saw his own name on the chair. His parents love it too. This is the second time I get it as a birthday gift. I'm going to get one for my three years old girl too.
My Grandson LOVES this chair
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Great for indoors or out. My daughter can't get him out of it.
GREAT CHAIR!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - March 17, 2014
We purchase this chair for every first birthday present we buy, we love it! We love how the name is on the bag and chair and it makes a great gift with a cute backpack or some summer toys. It's something different. Great quality!
Great!
By Casey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!
gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conklin, NY) - April 19, 2014
items were well made and just like the pics!! The shipping was FAST. I would recommend this company for any special gifts.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved