Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Santa's Helper Hand-Painted Wine Glass customer reviews

Santa's Helper Christmas Wine Glass - 7557
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is secret Santa season at the office and This was the perfect Christmas gift fir a really cool worker! Loved it!
Christmas theme/gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helendale, CA) - August 18, 2014
This item is just as presented, will be a lovely gift - but personalization is not offered.
Santa Wine Glass
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Town, FL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wine glass as a humorous gift for my sister who never fails to give everyone a gift of humor for Christmas. As she is a wine drinker, I thought this would be perfect and it is. I love it! I just wish it could have been personalized on the Santa cap with her first name; at least on one side.
Super cute wine glass!
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be a Christmas gift for my adult son's girlfriend. It's different, and very cute!
Quality Gift
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Bottom's Up line of wine glasses, and the Personalization Mall made it easy to buy an extra one for myself with the special they had offered. Thanks so much!
Hand painted wine glass
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don't really know why I bought this. It was in your clearance section and thought it was so cute. Bought it with no one in mind. Well I have a great gift for someone this Christmas!! Who ever gets it is going to love it!! So glad I purchased it is a beautiful glass. Thank you PM!!!
Outstanding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 2, 2012
I gave this to my boss, shipped to Texas for the holiday! It arrived on time for Christmas, and she loved it! Original and beautifully hand crafted. Cheers!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper arlington, OH) - December 23, 2011
I've ordered Bottom's Up hand painted glasses before and this one met all my expectations. I opened it and couldn't help but order another one for myself :).
Great Christmas gift for friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 19, 2011
Great gift made easy; shipment was quick and packaged securely!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aztec, NM) - December 17, 2011
Bought as a gift for my daughter who collects the painted wine glasses and she
loved it. Made a great Christmas Gift.
Perfect gift!
By Mallory N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These "Bottom's Up" wine glasses are so freakin' cute! It was the best gift for Christmas and I'm hoping PM will carry more of them (there were 20-ish different ones on the box) for all different occasions. These are great gift's for the sexy wine drinkers in your life.
Absolutely love!
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend received it and absolutely loved it! It was a winner.
don't quit your whining...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Keesport, PA) - December 15, 2011
I love the glass, I got it for a friend as a present, very good detail, & very cute, the only thing I did not like was their was not a pesonaliztion option for the glass. I had to buy glass paint in white & write her name on the hat.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved