Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for such speedy service! The product looks wonderful and I will definitely order from you again!!
    ~Leigh - PA

    Just Her Style Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

    Personalized Aluminum Water Bottle for Women - 7608
    Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (39)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Probably deserved five stars
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise, VA) - December 21, 2011
    Ordered this for my daughter for Christmas. At first was a little hesitant because I couldn't see spending this amount on a water bottle! But when it came in I was very pleased with the quality. It is not at all cheap feeling - instead very good quality without being too heavy. Would definately reorder and recommend for those who use water bottles like this on a regular basis.
    water bottle review
    By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, VA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the bottle but wish the bottle was larger, other than that I am so glad I found your website and will be ordering more things in the future. Thanks so much, Judy Smith
    order
    By Ahliya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this item was made exactly to order - thanks so much!
    Perfect Birthday Gift
    By Brooke N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnemucca, NV) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bottle is the perfect gift for my younger sister. It is just as cute in person as in the picture and seems pretty sturdy. The time between purchase and delivery was very reasonable and the price decent.
    cute and practical
    By Kristin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one of each style for my daughter's three preschool teachers. They were cute, shipping was fast, and the teachers seemed to like them. I really like that it came with two types of lids. Others only have the screw off tops and I don't like to drink out of those. My only complaint is that they aren't very big and therefore don't hold much water. Still, a worthy purchase!
    Great Product
    By Adam J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Mirage, AZ) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased the scroll water bottle for my wife. Looks just like the picture. The opening is a little smaller than other bottles I have bought. The personalization was correct and the item arrived quickly.
    Very cute
    By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bottle is very cute, very sturdy and makes a great gift! I, myself, have trouble getting a lot of water to come out the spout. Instead its more like a trinkle of water. Otherwise, I would recommend!!!
    cute
    By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was my first order of the water bottle. i was pleased with the print. very nice
    Name looks awkward
    By jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fall river, MA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My name only has 4 letters to it so it looks very awkward in the scrolls design. It should have been centered.
    stailess
    By Gary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Townsend, WA) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would have preferred stainless. The appearence is great but if it were made of stainless it would be mech better.
    Feature That I don't like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - February 7, 2011
    The water bottles that I order, the spout on the inside of the bottle does not release the water through the spout. The water does not flow,you have to use force to drink from it.
    Great Idea.. Needs improvements!
    By Krystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerome, MI) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order two bottles for both my nieces who are big in sports... The bottles were a lot smaller and lighter than I expected... The art work and personalization is pretty, but wish it was a higher quality bottle for the price!
    Cute Bottle...but
    By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my daughter for a birthday gift. She said she likes it but can't get ice inside. I didn't know the opening wasn't big enough to put ice in or I wouldn't have ordered it!!!!!!
    cheap quality
    By Deidre K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, MI) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the personalization was nicely done, but the quality of the water bottle is cheap. Next time I will purchase a quality wter bottle and have it personalized at a local store.
    Not as I expected
    By April T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The water bottle was smaller than I anticipated and the clip was not included in the packaging. I have purchased many other items from Personalizationmall.com and they have been much better quality than I felt this item is.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved