Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Seasons Change Personalized Desk Calendar customer reviews

Personalized Desk Calendar - Changing Seasons - 7634
Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Nice gift
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friday Harbor, WA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only (slight) disappointment with this item was that it is pretty small. Apparently I neglected to read the dimensions before I ordered. Other than that, it's a very nice gift item.
CD Case? Really?
By Kari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waddington, NY) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for family members who are impossible to buy for. I was so excited for them to come...and then they did. Boy was I disappointed. I couldn't believe that the clear stand these come with is actually just your basic CD case. Sure, it's functional, but not very impressive as a gift. I am a little upset I paid $12 for 12 pieces of paper shoved in a plain Jane cd case.
Calendar Review
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, PA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the calendar but i was disappointed in the way you have to change months. I suppose I expected to "flip" the months and not fiddle with each month and slide it out and back.
Nice calendar
By JooLee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina, CA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice calendar that was personalized. Anyone who has to sit at a desk it's perfect for. :)
Personal desk calendar
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this calendar. It is a perfect size and the numbers are good size and easy to read. The only complaint was I was unsure how to make it stand, as there were no instructions. I see from the picture now how it is standing, so I will be able to open the calendar to stand without ruining it.
Very flimsy
By Jasna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is nice looking calendar, but it's very flimsy and cheaply made. The case was hard to open and one corner broke off while I was trying to open it.
The calendar itself is nice, however for the price I paid I'm not satisfied with this product.
Great thank you gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - December 13, 2012
This is the perfect thank you gift. It is inexpensive yet useful.
Each month is personalized to go with the season and holiday.
I love it :)
seasons change desk calendar
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Madison, IA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overpriced for the size and quality. If I had not gotten this for 1/2 price on the daily deal - It would have been priced way too high for the quality. It's a nice idea, but the holder looks like a CD holder and if you set it on a desk the pages blow all over if in the front office and the doors open.
Calender nice but....
By Gloria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not like the single pages for the months of the year.
Great Look
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the look, but was a little disappointed in the way you had to open it. All in all the calendar is nice.
Kinda Disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - December 18, 2012
The calendar card stock is great. Really cute, but I was disappointed in the plastic holder! It's literally a CD case. Just very cheaply held together. If it had a better holder it would have been a 5 star product.
Practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 12, 2014
This was used as a stocking stuffer for a home office and it was well received! The personalization was icing on the cake! The paper the calendar is printed on is good quality stock, slightly higher grade than copy paper but not card stock.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - November 28, 2014
I received this as a gift from a student two years ago. Since, I have gotten one every year for myself, and this year, I ordered three for some of my collegues. It is small enough to sit on my computer stand, but big enough to see the dates perfectly.
Awesome little desk calenders
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 29, 2014
Purchase for several co-workers as a way to say thank you for a great year. Great product and design.
Nice piece for a gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - December 23, 2014
Perfect piece for a desk calendar!
Nice and cheap
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift idea
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, KY) - July 30, 2013
I purchased these as a gift. I know my friends will love them. They are cute and functional.
Perfect for a small space
By Ruth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third year that I have ordered this calendar. I love it because it fits perfectly in a small space I have on top of my computer table. I love being able to have a calendar next to the computer when I'm planning events. The quality of the calendar is very high. The decorations for each month are very appropriate; I like them.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - October 17, 2014
I have been buying these calendars for about four or five years now for a group of friends for Christmas. They love them and look forward to them every year. This is a great gift with out going broke.
Personalized desk calendar
By Nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - October 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of the ladies I work with as Christmas presents and they turned out great.
Just what I ordered
By isabel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leominster, MA) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. This is my fourth time ordering this calendar either for gifts or myself..
For my office team
By Sherron G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this calendar as a gift for 2016. I enjoyed it so much, I decided to purchase for my bookkeeper and Leasing Agent. They loved their gift. The personalization is the perfect touch!
Great Project
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these every year... My friends and I love them
LOVED IT
By LAURA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VILLAGE MILLS, TX) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
super fast delivery. exactly as advertised
Great gift
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my dad for his desk at work. It was not too large and a perfect size. All products I have ordered are just as pictured...never disappointed with this website. Nice, colorful calendar.
Cute Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 8, 2015
I purchased this as a gift for my sister n law. Although, its for Christmas 2015, I'm sure she will really like this an sit this on her desk @ work.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincennes, IN) - October 25, 2015
I am very pleased with this item, I ordered for all my nieces. Such quick service, I could not believe it.
Useful little calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - January 11, 2011
I received one of these last year as a gift and put it on my desk at work. I found that I used it daily and ordered one for myself for 2011. It's a nice size for a desk and for easy reference to the month.
GLC - Great Little Calendar
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This GLC is appropriate for just about any place because it is compact and fits just about anywhere. The quality is really good because each page is thick paper, and I like the clarity of each page. The price is great, too! I bought 3 and we all liked them very much. They work as stocking stuffers for Christmas or as gifts for any occasion. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - January 26, 2011
Last year I received the Seasons Change desk calendar as a gift. I liked it so much that I ordered one myself this year.
It is terrific for keeping track of the date. It sits up so it is easy to see and easy to reach to cross off the day in the evening.
Last Minute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - January 11, 2011
This gift was ordered at the last minute for a great aunt's Christmas gift. I loved it and so did she. Delivery time was excellent.
seasons Change. - repeat for another year
By Lee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croton On Hudson , NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the calendar so much I ordered another for the 2nd
year. It looks so wonderful on my desk.
An office favorite
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave out several of these to co-workers. Heard nothing but good things, especially from those with unusual names or spellings who typically can't find things with their name on them.
Nice
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Calendar is nice, basic but nice
Personalized Desk Calendar
By Linda S. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these little desk calendars...so classy and very pretty separate pages for each month!
Attractive and convenient calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, PA) - December 17, 2012
Great little calendar for our desk, the stand keeps it easily visible.
Cute small desk calendar
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my Mom who uses a small calendar on her desk everyday......and this was so excellent!! The size is perfect, the calendar pages are a nice thick paper and the designs are so cute. Love the clear acrylic holder as well....great little gift.
Always delivered on time and as promised
By Jenny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, TN) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have received (and given) this very product for years and it never disappoints!
The Perfect desk calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ropesville , TX) - December 30, 2012
Great colors and the size is perfect for a desk or cabinet. Easy to change the months. Very pleased with this purchase.
Safe xmas gift
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone needs a calendar & this is perfect. It has big numbers so you don't have to reach for your glasses to read them. Set with a nice stand it would look good anywhere in someones house or office.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved