Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Seasons Change Personalized Desk Calendar customer reviews

Personalized Desk Calendar - Changing Seasons - 7634
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Always delivered on time and as promised
By Jenny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, TN) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have received (and given) this very product for years and it never disappoints!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, KY) - July 30, 2013
I purchased these as a gift. I know my friends will love them. They are cute and functional.
What I like about this product
By Darlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha , WI) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Been looking for this stand-up size to use in our family room for a long time.
Couldn't find anything in the store, so I thought I look up on online and here it is. I'm glad I did.
Cute small desk calendar
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my Mom who uses a small calendar on her desk everyday......and this was so excellent!! The size is perfect, the calendar pages are a nice thick paper and the designs are so cute. Love the clear acrylic holder as well....great little gift.
Attractive and convenient calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, PA) - December 17, 2012
Great little calendar for our desk, the stand keeps it easily visible.
Nice and cheap
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift idea
Practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 12, 2014
This was used as a stocking stuffer for a home office and it was well received! The personalization was icing on the cake! The paper the calendar is printed on is good quality stock, slightly higher grade than copy paper but not card stock.
Nice piece for a gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - December 23, 2014
Perfect piece for a desk calendar!
Awesome little desk calenders
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 29, 2014
Purchase for several co-workers as a way to say thank you for a great year. Great product and design.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - October 17, 2014
I have been buying these calendars for about four or five years now for a group of friends for Christmas. They love them and look forward to them every year. This is a great gift with out going broke.
Perfect for a small space
By Ruth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third year that I have ordered this calendar. I love it because it fits perfectly in a small space I have on top of my computer table. I love being able to have a calendar next to the computer when I'm planning events. The quality of the calendar is very high. The decorations for each month are very appropriate; I like them.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - November 28, 2014
I received this as a gift from a student two years ago. Since, I have gotten one every year for myself, and this year, I ordered three for some of my collegues. It is small enough to sit on my computer stand, but big enough to see the dates perfectly.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - September 15, 2012
I bought 4 of these for Christmas gifts in 2011 and they loved them so much they asked for the same thing this year. Perfect size for your desk. I even bought one for myself.
An office favorite
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave out several of these to co-workers. Heard nothing but good things, especially from those with unusual names or spellings who typically can't find things with their name on them.
seasons Change. - repeat for another year
By Lee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croton On Hudson , NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the calendar so much I ordered another for the 2nd
year. It looks so wonderful on my desk.
Personalized Desk Calendar
By Linda S. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these little desk calendars...so classy and very pretty separate pages for each month!
Great
By Kelli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looks better in person that it does on the web. It will be a great addition to my desk at work.
The Best gift for a business person.
By Frankie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My gift to my counselor was just wonderful, she loved it to the upmost. It was a valentine gift to her for helping me out in so many ways, and she appreciated the calendar so much because she can use it all year round. It was the perfect valentine gift that a professional person could use, and I intend on coming back to Personalizedmall for many other products. I thank you so much for having this available to give to my counselor, she was so happy. thanks a million.
Frankie
Perfect!
By Julia C B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these every year as gifts...perfect
Nice
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Calendar is nice, basic but nice
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - January 26, 2011
Last year I received the Seasons Change desk calendar as a gift. I liked it so much that I ordered one myself this year.
It is terrific for keeping track of the date. It sits up so it is easy to see and easy to reach to cross off the day in the evening.
Great!
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect size for my desk and I was happy to find it. the quality is great. I may order several for Christmas gifts.
Safe xmas gift
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone needs a calendar & this is perfect. It has big numbers so you don't have to reach for your glasses to read them. Set with a nice stand it would look good anywhere in someones house or office.
GLC - Great Little Calendar
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This GLC is appropriate for just about any place because it is compact and fits just about anywhere. The quality is really good because each page is thick paper, and I like the clarity of each page. The price is great, too! I bought 3 and we all liked them very much. They work as stocking stuffers for Christmas or as gifts for any occasion. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Useful little calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - January 11, 2011
I received one of these last year as a gift and put it on my desk at work. I found that I used it daily and ordered one for myself for 2011. It's a nice size for a desk and for easy reference to the month.
Last Minute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - January 11, 2011
This gift was ordered at the last minute for a great aunt's Christmas gift. I loved it and so did she. Delivery time was excellent.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved