Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Ever since I found your website, while browsing the internet a few years ago, I have been so pleased with everything I have received. I have told all my friends and family about this site. Every...
    ~Christine - AZ

    Seasons Change Personalized Desk Calendar customer reviews

    Personalized Desk Calendar - Changing Seasons - 7634
    Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (31)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Always delivered on time and as promised
    By Jenny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, TN) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have received (and given) this very product for years and it never disappoints!
    Attractive and convenient calendar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, PA) - December 17, 2012
    Great little calendar for our desk, the stand keeps it easily visible.
    The Perfect desk calendar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ropesville , TX) - December 30, 2012
    Great colors and the size is perfect for a desk or cabinet. Easy to change the months. Very pleased with this purchase.
    Perfect!
    By Julia C B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I buy these every year as gifts...perfect
    An office favorite
    By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave out several of these to co-workers. Heard nothing but good things, especially from those with unusual names or spellings who typically can't find things with their name on them.
    The Best gift for a business person.
    By Frankie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My gift to my counselor was just wonderful, she loved it to the upmost. It was a valentine gift to her for helping me out in so many ways, and she appreciated the calendar so much because she can use it all year round. It was the perfect valentine gift that a professional person could use, and I intend on coming back to Personalizedmall for many other products. I thank you so much for having this available to give to my counselor, she was so happy. thanks a million.
    Frankie
    personalized desk calendars
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 15, 2013
    i have previously ordered it and the recipient loved it. so this time, I ordered several for christmas gift giving
    Great
    By Kelli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product looks better in person that it does on the web. It will be a great addition to my desk at work.
    seasons Change. - repeat for another year
    By Lee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croton On Hudson , NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the calendar so much I ordered another for the 2nd
    year. It looks so wonderful on my desk.
    Useful little calendar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - January 11, 2011
    I received one of these last year as a gift and put it on my desk at work. I found that I used it daily and ordered one for myself for 2011. It's a nice size for a desk and for easy reference to the month.
    Last Minute Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - January 11, 2011
    This gift was ordered at the last minute for a great aunt's Christmas gift. I loved it and so did she. Delivery time was excellent.
    GLC - Great Little Calendar
    By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This GLC is appropriate for just about any place because it is compact and fits just about anywhere. The quality is really good because each page is thick paper, and I like the clarity of each page. The price is great, too! I bought 3 and we all liked them very much. They work as stocking stuffers for Christmas or as gifts for any occasion. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
    Personalized Desk Calendar
    By Linda S. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these little desk calendars...so classy and very pretty separate pages for each month!
    Nice
    By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Calendar is nice, basic but nice
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved