Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to tell you how please I am with my keychain I ordered from you. I had ordered one from another place first and was very disappointed so I randomly found you online and am thrilled with...
    ~Sheila - GA

    Seasons Change Personalized Desk Calendar customer reviews

    Personalized Desk Calendar - Changing Seasons - 7634
    Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (32)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    get one every year!
    By Carole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived promptly. Nice on my desk. Easy to see dates. Like it a lot. Buy one every year.My name looks real nice.
    Very Cute
    By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have this on my desk. VERY CUTE!!
    Nice and cheap
    By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Best gift idea
    Must have!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownwood, TX) - January 26, 2014
    I've ordered this calendar for my office desk for the third year in a row. Since I now keep my calendar events on my computer this small calendar is very helpful as a convenient quick glance. I love it!
    Great teacher gift
    By Stacy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent, OR) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I work at a school, and gave this to one of the teachers in our Secret Santa gift exchange this year. She absolutely loved it and put it on her desk immediately. It was very nice looking, and the personalization looked exactly as it did on the computer. I also love the fact that you can choose what month to start your calendar, though I chose January, as it was a Christmas gift. Had I been giving it to her at the beginning of the school year, I would have started with September. All in all, great product, great value.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, KY) - July 30, 2013
    I purchased these as a gift. I know my friends will love them. They are cute and functional.
    Calendar
    By NANCY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY, OH) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased as gift. I'm very pleased & know my friends will be too.
    Desk Calendar
    By Patsy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for myself and daughter.I really like it and will be ordering more for gifts.These would may great gifts for about anyone .Itis perfect size and pretty colors.
    Always delivered on time and as promised
    By Jenny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, TN) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have received (and given) this very product for years and it never disappoints!
    The Perfect desk calendar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ropesville , TX) - December 30, 2012
    Great colors and the size is perfect for a desk or cabinet. Easy to change the months. Very pleased with this purchase.
    Great teacher gift
    By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a few of my daughter's teachers and they all loved them! This would also be a great personalized gift for just about anyone.
    Calender
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - December 25, 2012
    It is perfect for my desk.
    Marilyn Alexander, Baton Rouge, LA
    By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these personalized calendars for Christmas gifts for my co-workers, my daughter, my sister in law, and I was so pleased with the design and material of this product. I will most definitely recommend this product to everyone.
    Great gift idea for coworkers!
    By Tania V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift idea for coworkers!
    Attractive and convenient calendar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, PA) - December 17, 2012
    Great little calendar for our desk, the stand keeps it easily visible.
    Cute small desk calendar
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my Mom who uses a small calendar on her desk everyday......and this was so excellent!! The size is perfect, the calendar pages are a nice thick paper and the designs are so cute. Love the clear acrylic holder as well....great little gift.
    What I like about this product
    By Darlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha , WI) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Been looking for this stand-up size to use in our family room for a long time.
    Couldn't find anything in the store, so I thought I look up on online and here it is. I'm glad I did.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - September 15, 2012
    I bought 4 of these for Christmas gifts in 2011 and they loved them so much they asked for the same thing this year. Perfect size for your desk. I even bought one for myself.
    Safe xmas gift
    By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone needs a calendar & this is perfect. It has big numbers so you don't have to reach for your glasses to read them. Set with a nice stand it would look good anywhere in someones house or office.
    Great!
    By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect size for my desk and I was happy to find it. the quality is great. I may order several for Christmas gifts.
    product features
    By Andrew K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the calendar I bought for my partner, although it's a little smaller than I had imagined. I'm sure he'll enjoy it.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - January 26, 2011
    Last year I received the Seasons Change desk calendar as a gift. I liked it so much that I ordered one myself this year.
    It is terrific for keeping track of the date. It sits up so it is easy to see and easy to reach to cross off the day in the evening.
    Last Minute Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - January 11, 2011
    This gift was ordered at the last minute for a great aunt's Christmas gift. I loved it and so did she. Delivery time was excellent.
    Useful little calendar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - January 11, 2011
    I received one of these last year as a gift and put it on my desk at work. I found that I used it daily and ordered one for myself for 2011. It's a nice size for a desk and for easy reference to the month.
    GLC - Great Little Calendar
    By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This GLC is appropriate for just about any place because it is compact and fits just about anywhere. The quality is really good because each page is thick paper, and I like the clarity of each page. The price is great, too! I bought 3 and we all liked them very much. They work as stocking stuffers for Christmas or as gifts for any occasion. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
    Nice
    By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Calendar is nice, basic but nice
    Personalized Desk Calendar
    By Linda S. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these little desk calendars...so classy and very pretty separate pages for each month!
    seasons Change. - repeat for another year
    By Lee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croton On Hudson , NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the calendar so much I ordered another for the 2nd
    year. It looks so wonderful on my desk.
    An office favorite
    By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave out several of these to co-workers. Heard nothing but good things, especially from those with unusual names or spellings who typically can't find things with their name on them.
    Perfect!
    By Julia C B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I buy these every year as gifts...perfect
    The Best gift for a business person.
    By Frankie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My gift to my counselor was just wonderful, she loved it to the upmost. It was a valentine gift to her for helping me out in so many ways, and she appreciated the calendar so much because she can use it all year round. It was the perfect valentine gift that a professional person could use, and I intend on coming back to Personalizedmall for many other products. I thank you so much for having this available to give to my counselor, she was so happy. thanks a million.
    Frankie
    Great
    By Kelli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product looks better in person that it does on the web. It will be a great addition to my desk at work.
    personalized desk calendars
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 15, 2013
    i have previously ordered it and the recipient loved it. so this time, I ordered several for christmas gift giving
    good product and good prices
    By Claire B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    every product that I've gotten including the calendar has been a good product at a very good price.have never been dissatisfied,
    Great Office Gift Idea
    By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my fellow employees. We have them sitting out at our desks at work and we all really like them. They are the perfect size and beautiful colors.
    Nice for Co-Workers
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are nice gifts for co-workers and friends. I only wish that the case/stand were a little more sturdy. It's a nice size and takes up little space on desk or in work area.
    Great thank you gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - December 13, 2012
    This is the perfect thank you gift. It is inexpensive yet useful.
    Each month is personalized to go with the season and holiday.
    I love it :)
    Good desk calander
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - November 29, 2011
    This will be the third year I have had this calander. It sits on my desk at work... is just the right size. Doesn't take up to much room and easily seen.
    Perfect !
    Cute!
    By Holly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are really cute. The stand is not what I thought it was. It actually comes in a CD case and you just flip it over and that is the stand. It is very nice. Also, they are not rip off months, the months are actually cardstock and are individual. It is still a really cute desk calendar.
    Nice gift
    By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friday Harbor, WA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My only (slight) disappointment with this item was that it is pretty small. Apparently I neglected to read the dimensions before I ordered. Other than that, it's a very nice gift item.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved