Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Chef's Monogram Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board - Chef's Monogram - 7659
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
monogrammed cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swansea, MA) - December 15, 2011
Excellent quality.Completely satisfied with product and delivery.
Also memorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - November 5, 2011
The choice seemed like a very good gift option. The purchase made a GREAT gift option possible.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - July 28, 2011
I bought this for my son and his new bride to be. It is a nice and heavy cutting board. My only wish is that the initial would have been a little bolder so that it would stand out more.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa, NY) - July 1, 2011
Really pretty bamboo, the lettering was large and defined, was really excited to give this as a gift!
Cute gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - June 27, 2011
Very cute gift idea! I ordered this as an engagement gift. Seems to be decent quality wood. The only disappointment was that the engraving is a thinner line than it appears in the image here. I ordered an "L" and it was almost hard to see up close. I'm still satisfied with my purchase and would order from the site again.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, WV) - December 3, 2014
I was very excited to receive this as it is a gift for family. I was very pleased with the quality of the cutting board as well as the quality of the monogram! Can't wait to give it to them!
Satisfaction Guaranteed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - November 21, 2014
I have purchased many products from you're website, and have been absolutely satisfied with every single item! Beautiful, high-quality products at great prices-not to mention the speed of such great service!! Luv this site:)
Satisfied Repeat Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - July 25, 2014
I have purchased multiple items from your company and I am never disappointed in the quality or time frame that I receive your products.
I do highly recommend your company to my family and friends.
I will for sure be back to order in the near future!
Great gift
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Great quality and engraving is perfect!
Monogram Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - December 12, 2013
I was very pleased on how heavy the board was. The monogram looked great. There are instructions on how to treat the board and I think once that's done the letter will really pop. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Great Housewarming gift
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My clients were very happy with this cutting board as a housewarming gift.
Bride loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - August 17, 2013
Given as a gift for a bridal shower! Bride love it!
Wonderful
By Jenny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OH) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it. Was a perfect gift and addition to their kitchen.
Super cool bamboo board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, NJ) - July 2, 2013
We purchased this and gave as a house warming gift for our nephew. It arrived on time & neatly packaged. the recipient loved it and said it was a "super cool cutting board"The wood was high quality & the monogram was beautiful. WE struggled with what to buy a male gourmet cook who is a perfectionist. This was the perfect choice!
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - June 14, 2013
This is the perfect gift for a bridal shower, housewarming, wedding, or birthday! High quality and cute.
Cutting board
By Candie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia, FL) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Upon receiving the personalized cutting board I did take notice that When they stained the letter "B" That I had engraved in it, it is faded some and not consistent throughout. I had ordered this as part of a house warming gift for a friend and i am sure they won't notice but, if possible could they be a bit more careful or double check product when it is finished before shipping. That would be great. Thanks so much!
Surprisingly Nice
By RaeJean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prairieville, LA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is a very nice cutting board. I am not impressed with the "stamping". I think it needs to be in a different font. A more bold font.
Great Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - November 13, 2012
This is a great wedding present. It is simple but personalized. I have ordered this a couple of times. Last time I added a personalized ornament to this.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - July 20, 2012
Perfect gift for the new couple. Arrived in 2 days and so pleased with
cutting board. Great quality.
smaller than appeared
By Sherrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Clemens, MI) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This board was disappointing smaller than it appeared
Personalized bamboo cutting board
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect size. I am giving one to each hostess at my daughters upcoming wedding shower. I bought one and love it
Dad's 50th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - May 11, 2012
My husband and I purchased this for dad for 50th birthday and it was a major hit. He told us it was too nice to cut on so he wood be placing it on a plate stand and displaying it.
Great Hostess Shower gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - April 16, 2012
Great Gift! I want one for my kitchen now!
monogrammed cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - April 3, 2012
Great gift! Really handy size for everyday cooking at home.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, TX) - March 30, 2012
I ordered these for hotess gifts, they arrive on time and in perfect condition. They turned out a lot nicer than I thought they were going to be. I was very pleased with my order!
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - March 6, 2012
I bought 5 cutting boards with initials for our dear friends. They hosted my husband and I's baby shower. It was a couple's shower so I thought the cutting board would be a great gift for both husband and wife. The boards are thick and the initials looked great! Everyone was thrilled and I was extremely happy with my purchase.
Beautiful Cutting Board
By Monalee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this board for my family that has an outside bar and entertaining area. It was very pretty in high quality wood and nice engraving. The board was heavier than I thought it would be and will make a lovely cutting surface for their tile bar top. I would recommend this to anyone.
LOVE IT!
By channal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kimball, MI) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandma for her birthday she love it! It is very nice I think I am going to get one for myself!
Great Gift idea
By MELANIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAUBSTADT, IN) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of the product and how quickly it was shipped. Great gift idea for wedding, housewarming, etc.
Great gift
By Lenore D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic gift and exceptional quality
Such a great item!
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cutting boards are so nice - I can't believe the quality for the price. I am a real estate agent and bought one for my clients as a thank you gift - I will be buying them for every client from now on.
Perfect engagement/house warming gift!
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san Clemente , CA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it and it looked wonderful. Great price and beautiful gift!
Love it!!
By Stefani H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alcolu, SC) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these cutting boards as gifts and now I wish I had ordered one for myself!! These are gorgeous and I am very pleased!
Monogrammed cutting board
By Valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Getting a jump on Christmas shopping, I bought two boards. The monogram was bigger than I thought it would be (which was great), nice, heavy board. Wish the price was a bit lower but not a bad deal.
Great Product
By Oriana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality cutting board and great engraving. I'm impressed with the quality of the wood. It's a solid piece of heavy wood. The only complaint tht I would have is that I wish it had a coat of polyurethane to make the cuts not as visible on solid wood. Other than that, I would definately recommend this product!
Not what i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - November 30, 2014
engraving of monogram is so light, after several uses you would not even know the letter was there. I actually did a chat before ordering inquiring about the monogram and was not given the correct informaiton, otherwise I would have ordered it elsewhere PS look at the board at the bottom of this review that would have a nice board to have gotten DEEP DARK MONOGRAM
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think I expected a little more from this product. I was slightly disappointed when I saw it in person. It seemed smaller than I had envisioned and the letter also was smaller than it appears in the picture. I still ended up giving the cutting board as a gift, but I would not purchase another one.
Classy gift , useful, but needs care instructions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (satellite beach, FL) - March 29, 2012
Love the concept, but wood is a little rough to the touch. Bamboo cutting boards need some extra care and I found none in the box. When giving this as a gift that would be important info to include.
Realtor Closing gift
By tami J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great closing gift for new home. Buyer really enjoyed. I have ordered this many times.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 6, 2011
I expected something flimsy and cheesy, but the cutting board is sturdy. The monogram was beautiful. The recipient ecstatic. I would have liked a larger board, which is the only reason it received 4 stars.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved