Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Chef's Monogram Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board - Chef's Monogram - 7659
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
monogrammed cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swansea, MA) - December 15, 2011
Excellent quality.Completely satisfied with product and delivery.
Also memorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - November 5, 2011
The choice seemed like a very good gift option. The purchase made a GREAT gift option possible.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - July 28, 2011
I bought this for my son and his new bride to be. It is a nice and heavy cutting board. My only wish is that the initial would have been a little bolder so that it would stand out more.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa, NY) - July 1, 2011
Really pretty bamboo, the lettering was large and defined, was really excited to give this as a gift!
Cute gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - June 27, 2011
Very cute gift idea! I ordered this as an engagement gift. Seems to be decent quality wood. The only disappointment was that the engraving is a thinner line than it appears in the image here. I ordered an "L" and it was almost hard to see up close. I'm still satisfied with my purchase and would order from the site again.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 31, 2015
Got this for my SIL for Christmas, she absolutely loved it! The quality is so good! I actually want to purchase one for myself :)
Really Nice
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venango, PA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product we received looked exactly as it did on the website. A really nice gift, beautifully done.
Great Item! Fast shipping!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pitman, NJ) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is good quality, came packaged well, and I received it fast! Very impressed!
Nice heavy board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 13, 2015
I bought this as a present for someone and it looks really nice. I like the personalization option. Bamboo boards are great too since they don't seem to get moldy like other kinds of wood.
Great Housewarming Gift
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this as a gift last Christmas and love it !! We cut on the reverse side to preserve the personalized side and use the beautiful monogrammed side when serving cheese and crackers. Just purchased this personalized cutting board to celebrate a young couple's new home. I know they'll love it !!
Very nice
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift. Very pleased. They look very nice.
Wonderful gift!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the style and quality of this that I bought for a gift, that we're going to purchase to give to someone else for the holidays.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - October 31, 2015
These are great quality cutting boards and the monogram looks amazing. You cannot beat the price!!
Buy these for gifts regularly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - July 12, 2015
These cutting boards are awesome. I buy them all the time for wedding gifts.
Anniversary gift
By Amy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fryburg, PA) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board was very nice and the monogram looks great!
Perfect in every way!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLAINVIEW, NY) - January 6, 2015
I have ordered at least a dozen items from PM and keep coming back for more. I discovered this site last year when I was looking for a special gift. I must tell you, I gave a personalized cup from PM and a shirt from an expensive store as a gift to a friend. Forget the expensive shirt, he went bonkers over the cup...which is what everyone does with a gift from here. The cutting board was as expected...perfect!
Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunrise, FL) - December 17, 2014
Really beautiful I love it
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, WV) - December 3, 2014
I was very excited to receive this as it is a gift for family. I was very pleased with the quality of the cutting board as well as the quality of the monogram! Can't wait to give it to them!
Satisfaction Guaranteed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - November 21, 2014
I have purchased many products from you're website, and have been absolutely satisfied with every single item! Beautiful, high-quality products at great prices-not to mention the speed of such great service!! Luv this site:)
Satisfied Repeat Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - July 25, 2014
I have purchased multiple items from your company and I am never disappointed in the quality or time frame that I receive your products.
I do highly recommend your company to my family and friends.
I will for sure be back to order in the near future!
Great gift
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Great quality and engraving is perfect!
Monogram Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - December 12, 2013
I was very pleased on how heavy the board was. The monogram looked great. There are instructions on how to treat the board and I think once that's done the letter will really pop. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Great Housewarming gift
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My clients were very happy with this cutting board as a housewarming gift.
Bride loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - August 17, 2013
Given as a gift for a bridal shower! Bride love it!
Wonderful
By Jenny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OH) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it. Was a perfect gift and addition to their kitchen.
Super cool bamboo board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, NJ) - July 2, 2013
We purchased this and gave as a house warming gift for our nephew. It arrived on time & neatly packaged. the recipient loved it and said it was a "super cool cutting board"The wood was high quality & the monogram was beautiful. WE struggled with what to buy a male gourmet cook who is a perfectionist. This was the perfect choice!
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - June 14, 2013
This is the perfect gift for a bridal shower, housewarming, wedding, or birthday! High quality and cute.
Cutting board
By Candie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia, FL) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Upon receiving the personalized cutting board I did take notice that When they stained the letter "B" That I had engraved in it, it is faded some and not consistent throughout. I had ordered this as part of a house warming gift for a friend and i am sure they won't notice but, if possible could they be a bit more careful or double check product when it is finished before shipping. That would be great. Thanks so much!
Surprisingly Nice
By RaeJean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prairieville, LA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is a very nice cutting board. I am not impressed with the "stamping". I think it needs to be in a different font. A more bold font.
Great Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - November 13, 2012
This is a great wedding present. It is simple but personalized. I have ordered this a couple of times. Last time I added a personalized ornament to this.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - July 20, 2012
Perfect gift for the new couple. Arrived in 2 days and so pleased with
cutting board. Great quality.
smaller than appeared
By Sherrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Clemens, MI) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This board was disappointing smaller than it appeared
Personalized bamboo cutting board
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect size. I am giving one to each hostess at my daughters upcoming wedding shower. I bought one and love it
Dad's 50th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - May 11, 2012
My husband and I purchased this for dad for 50th birthday and it was a major hit. He told us it was too nice to cut on so he wood be placing it on a plate stand and displaying it.
Great Hostess Shower gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - April 16, 2012
Great Gift! I want one for my kitchen now!
monogrammed cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - April 3, 2012
Great gift! Really handy size for everyday cooking at home.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, TX) - March 30, 2012
I ordered these for hotess gifts, they arrive on time and in perfect condition. They turned out a lot nicer than I thought they were going to be. I was very pleased with my order!
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - March 6, 2012
I bought 5 cutting boards with initials for our dear friends. They hosted my husband and I's baby shower. It was a couple's shower so I thought the cutting board would be a great gift for both husband and wife. The boards are thick and the initials looked great! Everyone was thrilled and I was extremely happy with my purchase.
Classy gift , useful, but needs care instructions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (satellite beach, FL) - March 29, 2012
Love the concept, but wood is a little rough to the touch. Bamboo cutting boards need some extra care and I found none in the box. When giving this as a gift that would be important info to include.
Great Product
By Oriana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality cutting board and great engraving. I'm impressed with the quality of the wood. It's a solid piece of heavy wood. The only complaint tht I would have is that I wish it had a coat of polyurethane to make the cuts not as visible on solid wood. Other than that, I would definately recommend this product!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved