Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Chef's Monogram Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board - Chef's Monogram - 7659
Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(57)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Andria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful durable product. Gave two as gifts and both were very well received. The item comes with care handling instructions and the shipping was extremely fast.
Great Product
By Oriana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality cutting board and great engraving. I'm impressed with the quality of the wood. It's a solid piece of heavy wood. The only complaint tht I would have is that I wish it had a coat of polyurethane to make the cuts not as visible on solid wood. Other than that, I would definately recommend this product!
Monogrammed cutting board
By Valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Getting a jump on Christmas shopping, I bought two boards. The monogram was bigger than I thought it would be (which was great), nice, heavy board. Wish the price was a bit lower but not a bad deal.
Great and Affordable
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cutting board as a gift for my brother. It arrived quickly and was good quality. I only wish the monogram had been a little deeper / wider so that it stood out more. But my brother loved it and everyone that saw it has asked where I found it.
Not what i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - November 30, 2014
engraving of monogram is so light, after several uses you would not even know the letter was there. I actually did a chat before ordering inquiring about the monogram and was not given the correct informaiton, otherwise I would have ordered it elsewhere PS look at the board at the bottom of this review that would have a nice board to have gotten DEEP DARK MONOGRAM
beautiful gift
By Casey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a present for my uncle and he and my aunt both loved it. It's a solid cutting board and the engraving was well done. It truly looked the way the online picture did. Great quality item all around. I would buy this cutting board again if I could think of another recipient.
Classy gift , useful, but needs care instructions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (satellite beach, FL) - March 29, 2012
Love the concept, but wood is a little rough to the touch. Bamboo cutting boards need some extra care and I found none in the box. When giving this as a gift that would be important info to include.
Great Gift
By Andria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful durable product. Gave two as gifts and both were very well received. The item comes with care handling instructions and the shipping was extremely fast.
Great Gift
By Andria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful durable product. Gave two as gifts and both were very well received. The item comes with care handling instructions and the shipping was extremely fast.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think I expected a little more from this product. I was slightly disappointed when I saw it in person. It seemed smaller than I had envisioned and the letter also was smaller than it appears in the picture. I still ended up giving the cutting board as a gift, but I would not purchase another one.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 6, 2011
I expected something flimsy and cheesy, but the cutting board is sturdy. The monogram was beautiful. The recipient ecstatic. I would have liked a larger board, which is the only reason it received 4 stars.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - January 16, 2012
I purchased this as a hostess gift for a woman who is a serious cook. I was very pleased with the cutting board, and, more importantly, so was she. It is very attractive, heavy and reasonably priced. I will purchase these again in the future as gifts.
Gift for any ocassion
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 8 of these boards for gifts and each receiver has
thanked me gratitously in the personal touch with their initial.
I am getting ready to order 2 more. The quality of the bamboo
is outstanding.
great "wow" factor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - December 28, 2011
I purchased two cutting boards for holiday gifts. They were packed very carefully for shipping, and had a great 'wow' factor when the recipient opened it! Would recommend...
Chef's Monogram Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - August 24, 2013
I purchased this item before as an anniversary gift. I'm very plaesed with the quality and workmanship.
Won't regret your purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 24, 2011
I bought this for my Mother for Christmas and absolutely love it. The monogram certainly adds that extra special touch and personalization I was looking for. The size and quality of the board itself is exactly what she was looking for when spending time in the kitchen! My only regret is not ordering one for myself.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - May 4, 2012
I bought this as a wedding gift and was very surprised at the appearance and quality when it arrived. I will give more of these as gifts, and am definitely ordering one for myself.
Looks so much more expensive than it really is!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift to give someone. I was really impressed! And, who couldn't use a new cutting board. This one is really nice, and I am a snob when it comes to this kind of stuff, but it looks much more expensive than it really is!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odin, IL) - April 30, 2012
have ordered this cutting board 3 times now for a wedding gift, great product & the bride is always happy to see her new monogram!
Very well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - December 17, 2012
I wasn't expecting a very sturdy cutting board due to the price, but I was pleasantly surprised. It's heavy and seems very durable. The engraving was also extremely well done. This is a Christmas gift, so I don't know how well it will hold up, but I'm very pleased with this purchase so far.
Loved it!
By Kayla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size, great monogramming! I paired it with 3-piece utensil set for a wedding shower gift and she loved them both!
Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington Flats, NY) - December 6, 2013
This is a Christmas gift and obviously has not yet been given, but am very pleased with the quality and the look of the cutting board. Am sure the recipient will be very pleased!
Nice looking cutting board
By Gloria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley, AL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking cutting board, the only thing I would change would be the style of lettering, need more choices of stlyes.
Two Thumbs Up From The Chef Himself!
By Sherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this beautifully engraved quality cutting board for a friend who is a master head chef at his own restaurant. He LOVED it!! Now, that's a testament right there. I highly recommend this cutting board, and the engraving is truly exquisite.
GREAT Wedding gift
By Crystal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochran, GA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I often give this as a wedding gift- along with a simiple cookbook- and the couples always love it! It's a great durable cutting board that seems like it will last years and years! :)
Wonderful gift
By Becky G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trego, WI) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew's house warming party. Received the cutting board in three days of ordering, fast shipping. I showed my family and they want one too. Beautiful and excellent quality.
Rehearsal Dinner Gift for My In-Laws
By Johnna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my future Mother and Father-in-Law who are having a nice Rehearsal Dinner for us before our wedding. I was very pleased with the gift - the cutting board is a nice quality, and I think a good size - medium and not too small or big. And the price is good too! The Monogram looks really sharp, also. I think they're going to love it!
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - May 2, 2011
I was very satisfied with the Chef's Monogram Bamboo Cutting Board. I thought it was well constructed.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - January 14, 2014
I bought this for a friend for his birthday. I can't wait to see his face.
Fabulous Gift
By Gwendolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cutting boards are well made. The engraving is beautiful and well done. I have given these boards to my family members and friends over the last two years and they've loved them. Last year I did the variety with writing and this year I ordered the monogram cutting board. Both products were awesome. Highly recommend this product.
very own kitchen
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt thought this was great. It seems study and not cheaply made.
Monogram Bamboo Cutting Board
By CHERYL H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DACULA, GA) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this website while searching for a monogrammed cutting board for my daughter and son-in-law. I purchased it as a Christmas gift and they love it! I was impressed with the size, thickness, monogramming and overall quality of the cutting board. I would not hesitate to purchase another one!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved