Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Chef's Monogram Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board - Chef's Monogram - 7659
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift idea
By MELANIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAUBSTADT, IN) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of the product and how quickly it was shipped. Great gift idea for wedding, housewarming, etc.
GREAT Wedding gift
By Crystal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochran, GA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I often give this as a wedding gift- along with a simiple cookbook- and the couples always love it! It's a great durable cutting board that seems like it will last years and years! :)
Nice looking cutting board
By Gloria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley, AL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking cutting board, the only thing I would change would be the style of lettering, need more choices of stlyes.
Rehearsal Dinner Gift for My In-Laws
By Johnna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my future Mother and Father-in-Law who are having a nice Rehearsal Dinner for us before our wedding. I was very pleased with the gift - the cutting board is a nice quality, and I think a good size - medium and not too small or big. And the price is good too! The Monogram looks really sharp, also. I think they're going to love it!
Not what i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - November 30, 2014
engraving of monogram is so light, after several uses you would not even know the letter was there. I actually did a chat before ordering inquiring about the monogram and was not given the correct informaiton, otherwise I would have ordered it elsewhere PS look at the board at the bottom of this review that would have a nice board to have gotten DEEP DARK MONOGRAM
Wonderful gift
By Becky G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trego, WI) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew's house warming party. Received the cutting board in three days of ordering, fast shipping. I showed my family and they want one too. Beautiful and excellent quality.
Beautiful Cutting Board
By Monalee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this board for my family that has an outside bar and entertaining area. It was very pretty in high quality wood and nice engraving. The board was heavier than I thought it would be and will make a lovely cutting surface for their tile bar top. I would recommend this to anyone.
Great gift
By Lenore D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic gift and exceptional quality
Love it!!
By Stefani H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alcolu, SC) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these cutting boards as gifts and now I wish I had ordered one for myself!! These are gorgeous and I am very pleased!
Monogrammed cutting board
By Valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Getting a jump on Christmas shopping, I bought two boards. The monogram was bigger than I thought it would be (which was great), nice, heavy board. Wish the price was a bit lower but not a bad deal.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think I expected a little more from this product. I was slightly disappointed when I saw it in person. It seemed smaller than I had envisioned and the letter also was smaller than it appears in the picture. I still ended up giving the cutting board as a gift, but I would not purchase another one.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 6, 2011
I expected something flimsy and cheesy, but the cutting board is sturdy. The monogram was beautiful. The recipient ecstatic. I would have liked a larger board, which is the only reason it received 4 stars.
LOVE IT!
By channal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kimball, MI) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandma for her birthday she love it! It is very nice I think I am going to get one for myself!
Such a great item!
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cutting boards are so nice - I can't believe the quality for the price. I am a real estate agent and bought one for my clients as a thank you gift - I will be buying them for every client from now on.
Perfect engagement/house warming gift!
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san Clemente , CA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it and it looked wonderful. Great price and beautiful gift!
Two Thumbs Up From The Chef Himself!
By Sherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this beautifully engraved quality cutting board for a friend who is a master head chef at his own restaurant. He LOVED it!! Now, that's a testament right there. I highly recommend this cutting board, and the engraving is truly exquisite.
Realtor Closing gift
By tami J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great closing gift for new home. Buyer really enjoyed. I have ordered this many times.
Excellent Value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 16, 2014
The cutting board was delivered quickly and the quality is very good. It looks very expensive & compared to others I have seen, you will not get a better value. Bought for a gift so cannot comment on how it holds up.
Great looking board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - December 28, 2014
We ordered this style for ourselves since we were ordering 3 of another style for relatives for Christmas and they were all on sale. I was impressed with how great the laser engraving looks. The monogram is not as dark as it appears in some of the photos on the site but that is just fine with me. These aren't thin, cheap boards. They look as though they won't split or delaminate. Good value even at regular price and they were completed and shipped very quickly.
Chef's Monogram Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - August 24, 2013
I purchased this item before as an anniversary gift. I'm very plaesed with the quality and workmanship.
Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington Flats, NY) - December 6, 2013
This is a Christmas gift and obviously has not yet been given, but am very pleased with the quality and the look of the cutting board. Am sure the recipient will be very pleased!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - January 14, 2014
I bought this for a friend for his birthday. I can't wait to see his face.
Great Gift
By Andria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful durable product. Gave two as gifts and both were very well received. The item comes with care handling instructions and the shipping was extremely fast.
beautiful gift
By Casey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a present for my uncle and he and my aunt both loved it. It's a solid cutting board and the engraving was well done. It truly looked the way the online picture did. Great quality item all around. I would buy this cutting board again if I could think of another recipient.
Cutting Board
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Hedwig, TX) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product.
Beautiful
By Lyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bearden, AR) - January 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for our new home. It was exactly what I was looking for. Nice color and the monogram wasn't to deep,which I was worried about. This would make a beautiful wedding gift or for your own kitchen.
Great Gift
By Andria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful durable product. Gave two as gifts and both were very well received. The item comes with care handling instructions and the shipping was extremely fast.
Great Gift
By Andria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful durable product. Gave two as gifts and both were very well received. The item comes with care handling instructions and the shipping was extremely fast.
Great and Affordable
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cutting board as a gift for my brother. It arrived quickly and was good quality. I only wish the monogram had been a little deeper / wider so that it stood out more. But my brother loved it and everyone that saw it has asked where I found it.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - May 2, 2011
I was very satisfied with the Chef's Monogram Bamboo Cutting Board. I thought it was well constructed.
Won't regret your purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 24, 2011
I bought this for my Mother for Christmas and absolutely love it. The monogram certainly adds that extra special touch and personalization I was looking for. The size and quality of the board itself is exactly what she was looking for when spending time in the kitchen! My only regret is not ordering one for myself.
great "wow" factor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - December 28, 2011
I purchased two cutting boards for holiday gifts. They were packed very carefully for shipping, and had a great 'wow' factor when the recipient opened it! Would recommend...
very own kitchen
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt thought this was great. It seems study and not cheaply made.
Monogram Bamboo Cutting Board
By CHERYL H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DACULA, GA) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this website while searching for a monogrammed cutting board for my daughter and son-in-law. I purchased it as a Christmas gift and they love it! I was impressed with the size, thickness, monogramming and overall quality of the cutting board. I would not hesitate to purchase another one!
Fabulous Gift
By Gwendolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cutting boards are well made. The engraving is beautiful and well done. I have given these boards to my family members and friends over the last two years and they've loved them. Last year I did the variety with writing and this year I ordered the monogram cutting board. Both products were awesome. Highly recommend this product.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - January 16, 2012
I purchased this as a hostess gift for a woman who is a serious cook. I was very pleased with the cutting board, and, more importantly, so was she. It is very attractive, heavy and reasonably priced. I will purchase these again in the future as gifts.
Loved it!
By Kayla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size, great monogramming! I paired it with 3-piece utensil set for a wedding shower gift and she loved them both!
Very well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - December 17, 2012
I wasn't expecting a very sturdy cutting board due to the price, but I was pleasantly surprised. It's heavy and seems very durable. The engraving was also extremely well done. This is a Christmas gift, so I don't know how well it will hold up, but I'm very pleased with this purchase so far.
Gift for any ocassion
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 8 of these boards for gifts and each receiver has
thanked me gratitously in the personal touch with their initial.
I am getting ready to order 2 more. The quality of the bamboo
is outstanding.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odin, IL) - April 30, 2012
have ordered this cutting board 3 times now for a wedding gift, great product & the bride is always happy to see her new monogram!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved