Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Chef's Monogram Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board - Chef's Monogram - 7659
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think I expected a little more from this product. I was slightly disappointed when I saw it in person. It seemed smaller than I had envisioned and the letter also was smaller than it appears in the picture. I still ended up giving the cutting board as a gift, but I would not purchase another one.
Love it!!
By Stefani H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alcolu, SC) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these cutting boards as gifts and now I wish I had ordered one for myself!! These are gorgeous and I am very pleased!
Perfect engagement/house warming gift!
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san Clemente , CA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it and it looked wonderful. Great price and beautiful gift!
LOVE IT!
By channal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kimball, MI) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandma for her birthday she love it! It is very nice I think I am going to get one for myself!
Such a great item!
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cutting boards are so nice - I can't believe the quality for the price. I am a real estate agent and bought one for my clients as a thank you gift - I will be buying them for every client from now on.
Classy gift , useful, but needs care instructions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (satellite beach, FL) - March 29, 2012
Love the concept, but wood is a little rough to the touch. Bamboo cutting boards need some extra care and I found none in the box. When giving this as a gift that would be important info to include.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - January 14, 2014
I bought this for a friend for his birthday. I can't wait to see his face.
Realtor Closing gift
By tami J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great closing gift for new home. Buyer really enjoyed. I have ordered this many times.
Excellent Value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 16, 2014
The cutting board was delivered quickly and the quality is very good. It looks very expensive & compared to others I have seen, you will not get a better value. Bought for a gift so cannot comment on how it holds up.
Gift for any ocassion
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 8 of these boards for gifts and each receiver has
thanked me gratitously in the personal touch with their initial.
I am getting ready to order 2 more. The quality of the bamboo
is outstanding.
Chef's Monogram Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - August 24, 2013
I purchased this item before as an anniversary gift. I'm very plaesed with the quality and workmanship.
Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington Flats, NY) - December 6, 2013
This is a Christmas gift and obviously has not yet been given, but am very pleased with the quality and the look of the cutting board. Am sure the recipient will be very pleased!
Great Gift
By Andria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful durable product. Gave two as gifts and both were very well received. The item comes with care handling instructions and the shipping was extremely fast.
Great and Affordable
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cutting board as a gift for my brother. It arrived quickly and was good quality. I only wish the monogram had been a little deeper / wider so that it stood out more. But my brother loved it and everyone that saw it has asked where I found it.
beautiful gift
By Casey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a present for my uncle and he and my aunt both loved it. It's a solid cutting board and the engraving was well done. It truly looked the way the online picture did. Great quality item all around. I would buy this cutting board again if I could think of another recipient.
Great looking board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - December 28, 2014
We ordered this style for ourselves since we were ordering 3 of another style for relatives for Christmas and they were all on sale. I was impressed with how great the laser engraving looks. The monogram is not as dark as it appears in some of the photos on the site but that is just fine with me. These aren't thin, cheap boards. They look as though they won't split or delaminate. Good value even at regular price and they were completed and shipped very quickly.
Great Gift
By Andria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful durable product. Gave two as gifts and both were very well received. The item comes with care handling instructions and the shipping was extremely fast.
Great Gift
By Andria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful durable product. Gave two as gifts and both were very well received. The item comes with care handling instructions and the shipping was extremely fast.
Very well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - December 17, 2012
I wasn't expecting a very sturdy cutting board due to the price, but I was pleasantly surprised. It's heavy and seems very durable. The engraving was also extremely well done. This is a Christmas gift, so I don't know how well it will hold up, but I'm very pleased with this purchase so far.
Fabulous Gift
By Gwendolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cutting boards are well made. The engraving is beautiful and well done. I have given these boards to my family members and friends over the last two years and they've loved them. Last year I did the variety with writing and this year I ordered the monogram cutting board. Both products were awesome. Highly recommend this product.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - May 2, 2011
I was very satisfied with the Chef's Monogram Bamboo Cutting Board. I thought it was well constructed.
Won't regret your purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 24, 2011
I bought this for my Mother for Christmas and absolutely love it. The monogram certainly adds that extra special touch and personalization I was looking for. The size and quality of the board itself is exactly what she was looking for when spending time in the kitchen! My only regret is not ordering one for myself.
Two Thumbs Up From The Chef Himself!
By Sherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this beautifully engraved quality cutting board for a friend who is a master head chef at his own restaurant. He LOVED it!! Now, that's a testament right there. I highly recommend this cutting board, and the engraving is truly exquisite.
very own kitchen
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt thought this was great. It seems study and not cheaply made.
Monogram Bamboo Cutting Board
By CHERYL H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DACULA, GA) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this website while searching for a monogrammed cutting board for my daughter and son-in-law. I purchased it as a Christmas gift and they love it! I was impressed with the size, thickness, monogramming and overall quality of the cutting board. I would not hesitate to purchase another one!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - May 4, 2012
I bought this as a wedding gift and was very surprised at the appearance and quality when it arrived. I will give more of these as gifts, and am definitely ordering one for myself.
Looks so much more expensive than it really is!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift to give someone. I was really impressed! And, who couldn't use a new cutting board. This one is really nice, and I am a snob when it comes to this kind of stuff, but it looks much more expensive than it really is!
Loved it!
By Kayla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size, great monogramming! I paired it with 3-piece utensil set for a wedding shower gift and she loved them both!
great "wow" factor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - December 28, 2011
I purchased two cutting boards for holiday gifts. They were packed very carefully for shipping, and had a great 'wow' factor when the recipient opened it! Would recommend...
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - January 16, 2012
I purchased this as a hostess gift for a woman who is a serious cook. I was very pleased with the cutting board, and, more importantly, so was she. It is very attractive, heavy and reasonably priced. I will purchase these again in the future as gifts.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odin, IL) - April 30, 2012
have ordered this cutting board 3 times now for a wedding gift, great product & the bride is always happy to see her new monogram!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved