Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Chef's Monogram Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board - Chef's Monogram - 7659
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odin, IL) - April 30, 2012
have ordered this cutting board 3 times now for a wedding gift, great product & the bride is always happy to see her new monogram!
great "wow" factor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - December 28, 2011
I purchased two cutting boards for holiday gifts. They were packed very carefully for shipping, and had a great 'wow' factor when the recipient opened it! Would recommend...
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - January 16, 2012
I purchased this as a hostess gift for a woman who is a serious cook. I was very pleased with the cutting board, and, more importantly, so was she. It is very attractive, heavy and reasonably priced. I will purchase these again in the future as gifts.
Chef's Monogram Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - August 24, 2013
I purchased this item before as an anniversary gift. I'm very plaesed with the quality and workmanship.
Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington Flats, NY) - December 6, 2013
This is a Christmas gift and obviously has not yet been given, but am very pleased with the quality and the look of the cutting board. Am sure the recipient will be very pleased!
Gift for any ocassion
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 8 of these boards for gifts and each receiver has
thanked me gratitously in the personal touch with their initial.
I am getting ready to order 2 more. The quality of the bamboo
is outstanding.
Loved it!
By Kayla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size, great monogramming! I paired it with 3-piece utensil set for a wedding shower gift and she loved them both!
Very well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - December 17, 2012
I wasn't expecting a very sturdy cutting board due to the price, but I was pleasantly surprised. It's heavy and seems very durable. The engraving was also extremely well done. This is a Christmas gift, so I don't know how well it will hold up, but I'm very pleased with this purchase so far.
Two Thumbs Up From The Chef Himself!
By Sherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this beautifully engraved quality cutting board for a friend who is a master head chef at his own restaurant. He LOVED it!! Now, that's a testament right there. I highly recommend this cutting board, and the engraving is truly exquisite.
very own kitchen
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt thought this was great. It seems study and not cheaply made.
Nice looking cutting board
By Gloria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley, AL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking cutting board, the only thing I would change would be the style of lettering, need more choices of stlyes.
Rehearsal Dinner Gift for My In-Laws
By Johnna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my future Mother and Father-in-Law who are having a nice Rehearsal Dinner for us before our wedding. I was very pleased with the gift - the cutting board is a nice quality, and I think a good size - medium and not too small or big. And the price is good too! The Monogram looks really sharp, also. I think they're going to love it!
GREAT Wedding gift
By Crystal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochran, GA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I often give this as a wedding gift- along with a simiple cookbook- and the couples always love it! It's a great durable cutting board that seems like it will last years and years! :)
Realtor Closing gift
By tami J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great closing gift for new home. Buyer really enjoyed. I have ordered this many times.
Won't regret your purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 24, 2011
I bought this for my Mother for Christmas and absolutely love it. The monogram certainly adds that extra special touch and personalization I was looking for. The size and quality of the board itself is exactly what she was looking for when spending time in the kitchen! My only regret is not ordering one for myself.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - May 2, 2011
I was very satisfied with the Chef's Monogram Bamboo Cutting Board. I thought it was well constructed.
Monogram Bamboo Cutting Board
By CHERYL H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DACULA, GA) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this website while searching for a monogrammed cutting board for my daughter and son-in-law. I purchased it as a Christmas gift and they love it! I was impressed with the size, thickness, monogramming and overall quality of the cutting board. I would not hesitate to purchase another one!
Fabulous Gift
By Gwendolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cutting boards are well made. The engraving is beautiful and well done. I have given these boards to my family members and friends over the last two years and they've loved them. Last year I did the variety with writing and this year I ordered the monogram cutting board. Both products were awesome. Highly recommend this product.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved