Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am a first time vister to your website. I like the variety of products you offer and the way the site is organized. Thanks for making my shopping time easy and fun!
~Amy - TX

You Choose Girls Personalized Pillowcase customer reviews

Kids Personalized Pillowcases for Girls - 7672
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
love them
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Christmas presents for children hard to buy for,
so cute!
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this pillowcase, which I bought as a birthday girt. Very unique!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - April 29, 2012
Ordered for our grandaughters first Birthday. Arrived EXTREMELY quick! It is absolutely adorable
grandbaby gift
By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowdon, GA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandbaby who will be arriving in december! I know it is for an older child but I think this personalized pillowcase will be perfect for her room! It looks terrific!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 9, 2011
Parfait!! Les enfants vont adorer. / Perfect!! The children will love it. Fast and excellent service.
Sleepy Time
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sydney loves her new pillow case!
Pillow case for Nora
By June S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Wylie, SC) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
HI,
This pillowcase was for my 3 year old grandaughter Nora Isbelle. She has a favorite "piou" and this was the case for it. She was extremely excited which in turn made Grandma very happy.

I will order for Personization Mall again in the future.
Always Pleased
By Dorothy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for a hospitality gift and know the person who receives it will be as pleased as I am. She collects frog's and this one is so cute and know it will have a special place in her room. This is the third gift purchased here for her and she has loved every one. The first were candy-bar wrappers when she retired.
So Cute!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pillowcase for part of my daughter's Easter gift. It was just as cute as the website shows it. It got delivered on time and we were very happy with it from the moment we saw it!
Personalized Pillowcase
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, TX) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun Birthday gift that can be used for years to come. Since it is personalized, it makes it extra special. Great service and quailty.
Adorable
By Dale S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta , MT) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lady bug pillow case is so cute. The graphics is soft to the touch. Not raised at all. Great gift!
Five Star
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myersville, MD) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the pillowcase. It was a gift and was a big hit.
Great Quality
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great website for gifts of the unusual. Shipment arrived within 2 days and very pleased with product. Thank You....
Love this pillow case!
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlet, NC) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece and when it came in, I was so happy that it was so vivid in color! I have not washed it yet so I can't report on whether it is going to fade or not! If it fades, I will report back!
Super Cute!
By Tonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice compliment to my daughter's room. It is very cute, although I do wish the print color was a little darker.

Shipping time was fast and I'm sure my daughter will love it for years to come.
Cute Pillowcase for a 5-year-old
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - March 18, 2011
I'll be honest, I added this pillowcase onto my order to qualify for free shipping. I'm glad I did! It's really cute and made of quality material.
Great Gift Idea!
By Eleise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this as a gift and am very pleased. Proud to gift it. Do think it is a tad pricey but seems to be worth it.
ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - March 26, 2012
i liked this as a gift idea.. i am really confused as to why it is a single item, and not sold as a pair... it could have been better, but it wasnt awful... also, more colour options needed
Great idea, but need better fabric
By Heidi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As much as this pillowcase costs, you'd think the company would invest a bit more in softer fabric and smoother decals for the total design. The idea, and the design itself, are incredibly cute and well-received.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved