Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am very very happy with the personalized frame and I can't believe it was ordered on Tuesday and it was delivered to me on Friday. What fantastic service! I will definitely be ordering from you...
~Vicki - NJ

Create Your Own Engraved Tree Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Christmas Ornaments - Christmas Tree - 7788
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - February 1, 2014
Bought as gift and recipient was very impressed with quality and design.
Frequent personalizationmall.com shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Creek, OR) - January 1, 2014
I document events for our children and friends using personalization mall products. I used the glass Christmas tree ornament to document our daughter's news that she was pregnant and will be due in June. I included the year she told us and the month and year our grandchild is due. I also included the word Joy as its a word she uses to describe their reaction to the news. They can remember and tell the story every year to our grandchild as they decorate the tree. I do request glass snow flake ornaments and glass poinsettia ornaments and more options for expectant parents.
Ornament
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament. Engraving is crisp and clear. Would give this as a gift again.
value received and quick service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - December 31, 2013
Each year I send ornaments to a bunch of kids. Personalization Mall is always very helpful. Product quality is fine, engraving is accurate and service is wonderful
really great value and very pretty!
By Darcy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aldan, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We did the grandchildren's names and the year for Grandma... Since we hope to be adding new grandchildren over the coming years, this seemed a nice addition to the 2013 stocking--and she loved it.
very pleased
By Claudia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pattersonville, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for each of my sisters and brother for gift tags. They were beautiful. I was afraid they would be small but they were nice size, very happy with them.
Baby's First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - December 22, 2013
Service was fast, ornament very pretty keepsake
great price
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like dealing with P M they have good prices and good service. This the 6th one I have bought over the years.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - October 27, 2013
This is sure to be loved for years to come. The quality is wonderful! Love the little velvet bag for storing it that comes with it.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - January 4, 2013
I purchased this for a friend. I was happy with the quality. My friend really liked it. The personalization made it very special.
Very nice
By Marilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered this ornament as the price was so reasonable. I was pleasantly surprised at the detail and the quality of it. I will be ordering my ornaments from this company again next year.
Cute Cute Cute!
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one's just another reason I but from Personalization Mall.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - December 2, 2012
This is a simple but elegant piece and would look great on any "themed" tree. Makes a great gift!
Christmas tree
By Gloria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatfield, IN) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament, could be a bit bigger. It had everything on there that I wanted. Ist baby xmas ornament. Even put day and p.m. on it. It was perfect. Debated between Santa and rattle, decided on rattle. Love it. Thank you
EXCELLENT
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT!
Love this!
By Penny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doniphan, MO) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament purchased for a young family just starting out. This is the 3rd year I've purchased personalized Christmas ornaments from Personalization Mall and I have never been disappointed! They make wonderful gifts!
Sister ornament
By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sisters were overwhelmed by their Christmas gift. One of us is no longer with us. This was an excellent way to honor all of the sisters. They were all touched.
Amazing!
By MELISSA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my step-daughter who's 8 to commemorate her first real Christmas tree. It came and it was exactly what I wanted a beautiful keepsake. The engraving was great and nice quality. The piece itself is heavy and wonderfully crafted! I couldn't be anymore pleased with this product or the way it came to me! My step-daughter absolutely loved it! Thanks!
Never a let down
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklet, GA) - December 28, 2011
This is the second year I've bought one of these types of ornaments as a gift. Wonderful.
Wonderful Corporate Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 28, 2011
We run a restaurant and give our employees a personalized
ornament every year. Your company comes through every year
with a great product!
Beautiful Gift
By Molly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several ornaments for this website & always love the end result. Everyone I have given them to have called them their favorite ornaments. I would definitely recommend them. They are nice quality, especially at such an affordable price.
Ornament
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was as described and beautiful and is everything I have ordered from Personalizationmall.com.
Great gift for teachers
By Shopper (Manhattan Beach, CA) - December 20, 2011
What a wonderful way for my children to give that special gift to their teachers each year. I use the apple icon on each ornament for that extra special touch. Each year, their teacher(s) express our much these ornaments mean to them and how they will think of my child each year when they hang this gift on the tree!! My children love to give these gifts (so do I)!!
Holiday joy
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful present to give! It made me happy because it was a special way to convey holiday wishes, better than any card, and was a way to say to my gift recipient-you matter to me and I want you to know the special wishes I have in my heart for you, sincerely.

Thanks much for such a creative holiday gift idea--not extravagant but full of heart.
Holiday Blessing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, MD) - December 7, 2011
Loved the way I could personally create my own masterpiece. Was easily able to modify and see the changes and final result. Ordered on Saturday, was in my mailbox on Tuesday.
Excellent product for adopted child!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovettsville, VA) - November 27, 2011
I was able to use this for an older adopted child when "baby's 1st Christmas" didn't work. Fully customizeable with name, emblem, year, and any other words you want to choose.
sentiment success
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect way to convey a personal sentiment that might not be available on a store-bought ornament.
Just Beautiful
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my husband and myself. We always get an ornament that's dated every since we were married 38 years ago. This on is so pretty, we chose the cross in the middle, to remember the birth of our Lord and Savior.
The lights on the Christmas tree will shine through this clear ornament, can't wait to put it on the tree. Another winner from Personalization Mall.
BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT HONORING CHRIST
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I RECIEVED THIS ORNAMENT LAST WEEK, IT IS FABULOUS, VERY PRETTY, VERY SPECIAL.
WE BY A NEW ORNAMENT EVERY YEAR AND WE PICKED THIS ONE FOR 2011. LOVE IT, SO WELL DONE. I PUT THE CROSS IN THE MIDDLE AND IT PRECIOUS, PRAISE GOD.
THESE ARE THE BEST CHRISTMAS GIFT EVER!!!
By Jacquie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying these ornaments for friends and family for many years and include the year on the inscription. Everyone looks forward to receiving these each year and adding them to their ornament collection. Great Gift!!!
Classy!
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great way to purchase personalized gifts for multiple people in my department at a nice price.
Perfect Gift for Family and Friends!!
By Andrea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake In The Hills, IL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments turned out beautiful!! I ordered four of them for the neighbors. Under $10 a piece and they loved them!! Box of nice chocolates and an ornament were the perfect way to go!! Nice heavy crystal...beautiful engraving...pretty black velvet bag with...can't get any better than that for under ten dollars!! You won't be disapointed!
Very happy.
By Jarrad R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Appeared exactly as pictured in the previewer.
I had thought it would feel more substantial (heavier/solid).
Would most definately order again.
Great Buy
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the fact that you can have whatever you want engraved on any ornament. I love the fact that you see what your ornamant is going to look like. Can wait to order my for next year.
ADORABLE
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was wonderful. I will recommend to all my freinds. Love the detail.
bunnyted
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order the oher day, and have to say I am thrilled. They are beautiful. I ordered 8 diffeerent ornaments and not one was broken, which amazed me. They come wrapped with plenty of cushion and also come in the velvet bag. I love the fact that you can see what your ornament will look like before you place your order. This will be a new tradition for each christmas. I plan on ordering more for next year for myself and my freinds.
A MUST Have Keepsake!
By Deborah A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blytheville, AR) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order one every Christmas, have 4 so far, given as gifts (new baby, birthday, anniversary, marriage, etc.) and they far exceed my expectations. They are beautiful ornaments, skillfully made, make great gifts and treasured keepsakes for whatever the occasion. I HIGHLY recommend them!
the best
By alexander H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen allen, VA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was better than the picture looked ! I got it for my girlfriend for Christmas & she was thrilled with it!
I will be ordering again soon for Valentines day !
Thanks for the quick delivery !
A.Harris
awesome tree ornament
By Nanette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leola, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament and a great gift at an afordable price!
Great gift to get creative with...
By Eileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teague, TX) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with my purchase. Real glass, detailed exact etching, beautiful beveled edges, unique gift. Excellent value, reasonable shipping (I ordered three ornaments), very fast delivery. This is for an older couple that doesn't put up a tree, so I enclosed a little suction cup to hang in the front window. Perfect gift!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved