Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Workout Girl Personalized Gym Towel customer reviews

Personalized Gym Towels - Workout Girl - 7800
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
gift for yoga teacher
By Ileana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
she loved it
Towel with name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - March 1, 2015
Super cute.Using it as a Mama towel!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 1, 2016
Good quality, hope my friend loves her gift.
very cute
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I puchased 2 of these towels for my friends who are into working out. I love the design. The towels are nice and soft as well. In addition, the pictures came out nice and bright. The writing in also very well done.
Adorable
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase arrived withing a few days. The pictures are cute, and colorful, the towel itself is a good quality. I'm asked often (at the gym) where I got it.
Adorable!
By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality towel and just as cute as can be!! Love it!!
love them
By judy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodmere, NY) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
so cute. i do bikram yoga (hot yoga) these were a great gift for some teachers and a friend. wish you had them in male figures too as they also teach bikram. love them!!!!
workout towels
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for my sisters for Christmas and they loved them. I was very happy with the product and quickness of the delivery. Will continue to purchase from this website.
Cute product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 21, 2011
Nice quality towels and very cute design- Exactly how it is pictured. Very happy with this purchase. You can't go wrong with Personalization Mall!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - February 22, 2012
I actually received one of these as a Christmas gift and loved it so much I bought one for a friend for her birthday.
Such a FUN gift!
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the 7 towels I ordered for my friends and fitness instructor! I can't wait to give them out for Christmas!

The towel is a very nice quality and perfect size. The colors, names and pictures all look great!

Very FUN gift.
Great gift!!!
By Ria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend totally loved this! She's showing it off at the gym...corny yes, but totally cute! Great quality and size for gym.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved