Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I called customer care about my shipping status before I ordered. The experience was extremely pleasant. The woman helped me find the correct shipping option to get it there on time. Great company!
~Aaron - TN

Photo Collage Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Stainless Travel Mugs - 7803
Average Customer Review: (446 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(272)
4 star:
(103)
3 star:
(31)
2 star:
(26)
1 star:
(14)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Nice gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, IL) - May 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like how this turned out with pics of our kids on it....just wish it was a little bigger (the pics and the mug)
I would buy again though. I want one for myself now.
travel mug collage
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the pictures were perfect but there was a scratch in the mug
Travel Mug for Fathers Day
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The travel mug is beautiful. The pictures I sent came out wonderful and I think it will be a great surprise for Dad!
Thank you
Picture Perfect
By Kizzy R S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these unique mugs! The quality of the photos were amazing and it exceeded my expectations. The only thing that's not noted or shown in the online picture of the item or in the "Preview My Personalization" is the company website that's printed underneath the last photo. The text is fairly small in size so it's not too distracting from the photos BUT it would've been nice to have known this ahead of time. Overall this product is a picture perfect gift idea for anyone!
Great B-day gift for daddy
By Misty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug looks way cool. The only (not even a complaint, just an observation that I wasn't aware of til i got it) was their website is written right under the pics, even though its small, its still very apparent. Its fine, but I would have opted for plain. Great value, and VERY VERY fast delivery. Easy to upload pics. Liked that you could add several (5)...
travel mug
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leon, IA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice
Great except...
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product and I think that it makes a great gift, however, below the photos it has www.personalizationmall.com as an add. I think this makes it look a little tacky and I wish that the logo was on the bottom and not in plain view.
What a perfect gift for a commuter
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hellertown, PA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a Christmas gift for my husband. Placed pictures of our kids on it! It was the perfect gift for a person who commutes back and forth for work. My husband rarely has any extra time in the morning and so he grabs whatever cup he can find in our house for his morning coffee. Now he will have his own mug and get to not only enjoy his coffee in the morning but pictures of the kids as well! I would recommend this product. Do wish it was a bit larger and it also says not to use in dishwasher which is a big let down for me. Thus the 4 stars instead of 5!
fast service, great outcome
By Valentina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
we ordered this mug close to the holiday season and we were pleasantly surprised by the promptness of the order being processed and sent out. I wish the mug could have been offered with the picts in colors.
Great Gift Idea
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacon, IL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these mugs as a grandparents gift. They loved them. I was very impressed with the picture quality and of the quality of the mugs too!
MUg for Jeff
By mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, WI) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures turned out just fine. Happy with the product
Great product!!
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mug but it was to be shipped to my parents and got shipped to me instead.. oops. May have been my fault but the mug was adorable!!
Looks great!
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures look great, I wish the travel mug was bigger!!!
Loved it, but....
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could have done without the www.personalizationmall.com inscribed below the pictures! Other than that, it's beautiful!!!
looks great, but pictures don't stand out very well
By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i should have made the pictures lighter and sharper
Beautiful
By Nikki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the mug was beautiful! The pictures turned out great, but I was hoping the mug was going to be just a little bigger. I would definately recommend this product to a friend. Everything we've ordered from this site has lived up to it's expectations!!!
Thank you.
good gift
By David N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift with a bunch of family pictures from our "christmas card photo shoot", and they turned out great...it's a minor thing, but I don't like the website emblazoned across the side. Nothing on the website mentioned it would be there.
Loved it
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, MO) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product. The mug was great quality. The only reason I gave it a 4 was because of the picture size. They are very tiny compared to what I was expecting.
Great Christmas Gift
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, VA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my husband for Christmas. The mug is pretty much what I expected and I am generally satisifed with it. The only drawback would is that the mug seems to be a lot "shorter" than traditional mugs. I measured it and it is just 6 inches tall even with the lid on. But for the price and personalization you can't beat it!
Nice
By Angie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma is going to love this for Christmas. She asked for a new travel mug and will probably never expect the grandkids pictures on it. The pictures turned out great. The only additional item that would be nice is if you could customize it with a sentence or name. Other then that, great item.
Travel Mug
By Kara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug, pictures were smaller than I expected. Very quick shipping!!
photo collage travel mug
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, IL) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is such a unique gift that you could get for anyone who enjoys hot beverages on the go. the price is much higher than i expected (especially shipping...i know it doesn't cost 9 dollars to ship one travel mug) so that would be one thing that would deter me from buying this item again. the pictures are pretty clear, but are somewhat smaller than what the samples online seem. hopefully it is durable after washing it...we'll see. overall, i'm pleased.
I loved them!
By April K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mililani, HI) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two to give as Christmas gifts. The quality was great and the time that I recieved them was excellent. My only suggestion would be to allow engraving on this item as well.

Thanks,
Satisfied Customer
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved