Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Graduate Personalized Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Blankets - Fleece Throws - 7811
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(72)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Fleece Blanket
By Eneida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, looks exactly as the picture. It came at the right time as promised. Very satisfied with the blanket.
A Real Winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - May 19, 2015
This was a wonderful deal on a keepsake that surely commemorated a special occasion. My friend was surprised and very thankful.
nice gift and good value
By lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the blanket is good and the stitching was very nice.
Nice gift
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a graduation gift from college. She loved it. It turned out exactly as pictured. I bought the Navy with gold stitching. It was the perfect size to curl up with on the couch.
fleece blanket
By Paul R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!! Giving it as a gift and theres no way you will find a blanket like this with personalization and quality. Highly recommend it.
So happy with the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - May 5, 2015
I couldn't find the dimensions of this item when placing the order, but the blanket is a great size!! The material is super soft and the embroidery was done perfectly!! I was extremely pleased with the quality of this gift when it arrived. I will be giving this to my sister at her graduation party in 2 weeks and hope that it will be a hit. I know she will love it!!
graduation fleece blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 4, 2015
Hello, we received the fleece blanket for our grandson's graduation today.....first of all couldn't believe how fast we received it second the workmanship and quality is excellent and came with gift box included......very pleased customer and definitely will be doing business again with you!Thank you
Gift giver
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - March 17, 2015
This is truly a wonderful gift to give for retirement, special celebration, etc. The choice of colors for the throw and/or thread is wonderful. I gave one to a special priest last year as he celebrated his 60th year of ordination. Last year I also gave it to a nun who was retiring as principal of a Catholic School after 30 years. This year I gave it to a nun who recently celebrated her 60th Jubilee. All 3 recipients were thrilled.
Just what I ordered!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 23, 2015
The personalized blanket was done perfect. It is so soft and the inscription is readable on such a soft cushy blanket. Once again, well done. I've bought these before and they were great gifts to the graduates.
So soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HORACE, ND) - February 19, 2015
I love this blanket. The stitching is well done, it is so soft and it is a perfect red color. Can't wait to give as a gift.
talors prize
By Sara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, NY) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for a young lady to graduate in June from high school. As I have several gifts to buy I am getting them one at a time over these few months. When the package arrived I opened it and was thrilled with the quality of the product and the printing. I feel this will be a great gift for this young lady.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 21, 2014
Nice and of good quality. I bought this blank for myself and I'm glad I did. It's really really soft. I have not went to bed without it since I received it. The lettering and color is PERFECT! I have been SATISFIED with this company and the product and customer service that they delivers.
Excellent Gift!
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MS) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of this monogrammed blanket! The look and feel are very nice. I ordered these for the senior girls on my daughters' volleyball team. They were a big hit and a much loved gift!
I have to say the shipping time was excellent as well!
Thanks Personalization Mall! You will continue to be my favorite place to shop for monogrammed gifts!
Satisfied customer
By Sheila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (athens, TX) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very thrilled when my personalized fleece blanket came. It's for my son and daughter in law that will be graduating college soon. The quality and size are great. They are gonna love it..I will continue to use this company..
Perfect blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - July 25, 2014
I bought two of these blankets for myself and my boyfriend as we live far apart while we goto school. We both love them! They are beautiful, soft, and just the right size! 

Perfect blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - July 25, 2014
I bought two of these blankets for myself and my boyfriend as we live far apart while we goto school. We both love them! They are beautiful, soft, and just the right size! 

Personalized fleece blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 26, 2014
I love it! Everything I expected. The color is great and the personalization is great. It arrived when you said it would.
Graduate Fleece Blanket
By Armando A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Identifying items and ordering them were very easy.
Shipment time was good.
Quality was great.
Absolutely no discrepancy.
Graduation gift
By Hemmily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , VA) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend this gift for someone who will love to cuddle in front of the tv or just keep warm during winter and be reminded of a special day and the person who thought of them. It is very well made.
Very Nice
By Eileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a very nice gift that I bought for my granddaughter. She loves blankets of all kinds and this is just right for a light throw when she starts college. The red stands out very nicely on the black and the stitching is great. All in all a very affordable gift for anyone that has a graduate or any other special occasion.
Thank you.
Grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - April 14, 2014
The stadium blanket is very nice, and I appreciate your prompt service.
Perfect gift
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These blankets ( I ordered 10!) were perfect for graduation gifts. I was able to add my own personal saying as well as pick the font and art from choices offered. I needed them in just a few days and I was not disappointed. Great quality blanket.
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - March 23, 2014
Ordered a fleece blanket to use as a gift at our 50th Class Reunion. The blanket came out super nice! Everyone on the Reunion Committee loved it...Some lucky person will love it in September. Great quality. Thanks.
Nice throw blanket
By CHARMAINE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my cousin as a college graduation gift, but used her sorority theme. She loved it....
Delta Sigma Theta
By CHARMAINE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this throw blanket for my cousin who graduated from Hampton University.. I went with her Sorority theme and she loved it!!
personal touch
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kearney, NE) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am very pleased with my order I know she is going to be happy with it .
Graduation Fleece Throw
By Mary Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barlow, KY) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the graduation fleece throw for my granddaughter, who graduated from college with four years to go in optometry. She was so crazy about the throw and loved the personalization on it. This was the quickest expidited service I've ever had. It was here a day early istead of 2 days. The quality of the throw was very good. She loved the graduation hat and her name,and her college, Murray State University in gold on the black throw. I was just pulling up graduation gifts and found your website. I will definetly order from you again. Thanks so much for getting it here so quickly.
I would reccomend for anyone for a graduation gift, it's very pretty......
cozy blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 21, 2013
The blanket arrived in a timely manner & just as it was described. I'm not sure what it will be like after it's washed.
cozy blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 21, 2013
The blanket arrived in a timely manner & just as it was described. I'm not sure what it will be like after it's washed.
Dont be left out in the cold!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 5, 2013
This is an awesome graduation gift! Who doesn't love to wrap themselves up in an extra soft fleece blanket. After working to get the degree give that graduate something to relax with that is customized just for them.
Perfect
By john E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was perfect
Graduate Personalized Fleece Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 27, 2013
I purchased this for the daughter of a very special friend when she graduated Summa Cum Lauda from university in Tuscon Arizona and is going to vet college in Colorado in August.It arrived quickly and I received a call of delight. She said it was just perfect and would be very useful during the cold winters in Colorado.
I am pleased as always with the quality and the service!!
great blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, WV) - May 24, 2013
This blanket is so soft and nice.It is much nicer material than you find in stores. I was impressed with the quality. I did the blanket in the graduates future college colors so she can take it to her college dorm.
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - May 7, 2013
This item can be described in one word, 'WOW'! We are so happy w/ this purchase. It's for my nephew, and I know he'll love it! I chose gold inscription on this deep navy fleece, and it came remarkably well! The blanket is a really good size, the quality is really nice, and it is as soft as a baby's butt! When I want something personalized, I always shop w/ Personalization Mall.com. Plus, we got it faster than expected.
Perfect!
By Marijo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for!! The Grad loved it too!!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - October 28, 2012
It is Great!
Loved this
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was awesome and he loved it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 2, 2012
Choose this gift(Throw)for my nephew who graduated from Boston
University. Purchased the red throw... had date and BU monagram stiched in White (school colors). The workmanship was great and it arrived at my door 4 days later. It was well received. You can count on Personlization!!!!
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - August 1, 2012
The fleece blanket is of very good quality and the personalization on it is large and bold - much better than I expected. We gave it as a graduation gift for a high school graduate to take to college and everyone who saw it commented, "what a great gift!"
Great personal gift for someone...
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort White, FL) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece and she loves to cuddle up on the couch with a blanket.
What better graduation gift can I give than something with her personal name and year graduated on it in a nice bright pink color. It also is something she can use over and over again...
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved