Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

The Graduate Personalized Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Blankets - Fleece Throws - 7811
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Boyfriend LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown, NJ) - June 24, 2015
I got this as a high school graduation gift for my boyfriend, and he love love loved it. When he picked up the blanket in the plastic cover it came in, he could already feel the softness. And when it came to my house, I felt it and I was even amazed at how soft it was too. Overall he loved it and the personalization made it even more special <3
Great gift
By Latoya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Las Vegas, NV) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my nephew. Lots of compliments on it and I'm sure it's something he can take with him along his journey...
love your products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee, MA) - June 10, 2015
My granddaughter absolutely LOVED the personalized fleece I purchased from you for her graduation. I would for sure shop with you again...thank you
Graduation gift
By Rosemary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waddy, KY) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time I order something ,I'm never disappointed in what I recieved ,
Happy ,Happy , My niece just love her blanket ,,. Thank U .
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 2, 2015
This was purchased as a gift for someone's graduation. It turned out really beautiful. The blanket is red with gold writing. This is like my tenth purchase from this site. I am always satisfied with my purchase and I will continue to shop on this site.
Awesome and great quality
By Regina H. (loveland, CO) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this fleece blanket... I got this for a co-worker in Colorado for doing such an awesome job with her work.. She love it!! when it arrived I did not expect the quality, the bag in came in and just how the stitching was on point...I recommend this product for any ocassions. I have been with PMALL for over 5 years and I have not been dissappointed in anything i have ordered.
Regina
REALLY GREAT GRAD GIFT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield, OH) - May 29, 2015
LUXURIOUS fleece! The personalization makes it such a SPECIAL gift that the receiver can be ENCOURAGED by for years...remembering a MAJOR accomplishment in their lives! If you are trying to choose a color, the NAVY is a rich, gorgeous shade of blue!
Love my new blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - May 29, 2015
I didn't pay attention to the size it was going to be and when I got it, it was bigger than I expected it to be. I thought it was just going to be one of those small throws. It's super soft too!
Love it!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN TAN VALLEY, AZ) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so so soft and gorgeous The quality is top end not that thin flimsy stuff you get at your local stores. Also the engraving was spot on. My daughter loves it!!! She can't wait to take it to college with her for long study nights. It's a winner!!!!!
Personalized Graduation Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, WI) - May 29, 2015
I really liked the quality of the blanket and the personalization was done very well. I was impressed with the quick service. I received it in plenty of time for the party. I will be shopping with Personalization Mall again!
Perfect gift!
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is super soft, the stitching came out great. Came in a zippered bag. Definitely recommend.
Fleece blanket
By Germaine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Perfect!
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, GA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was actually better than what I expected. It is so soft and it's a good size. The monogram looked great. I was very pleased with this product!
Beautiful
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this fleece blanket and have it personalized for each of my grandchildren as they graduate. Great value for the price and they love it.
A soft, pretty personalized throw
By Sue Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal River, FL) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really appreciated the help I received when I spelled the gift recepient's name incorrectly and Personalization Mall.com reembroidered a new one and the recipient rceived it within a few days.
Loved this gift perfect for my high school student
By Susue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was made of very comfortable material. I wanted to give my son something personalized for graduation that he would use more than once and this was the perfect gift! You have great ideas that are useful! Thank you
Fleece Blanket
By Eneida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, looks exactly as the picture. It came at the right time as promised. Very satisfied with the blanket.
A Real Winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - May 19, 2015
This was a wonderful deal on a keepsake that surely commemorated a special occasion. My friend was surprised and very thankful.
nice gift and good value
By lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the blanket is good and the stitching was very nice.
Nice gift
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a graduation gift from college. She loved it. It turned out exactly as pictured. I bought the Navy with gold stitching. It was the perfect size to curl up with on the couch.
fleece blanket
By Paul R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!! Giving it as a gift and theres no way you will find a blanket like this with personalization and quality. Highly recommend it.
So happy with the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - May 5, 2015
I couldn't find the dimensions of this item when placing the order, but the blanket is a great size!! The material is super soft and the embroidery was done perfectly!! I was extremely pleased with the quality of this gift when it arrived. I will be giving this to my sister at her graduation party in 2 weeks and hope that it will be a hit. I know she will love it!!
graduation fleece blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 4, 2015
Hello, we received the fleece blanket for our grandson's graduation today.....first of all couldn't believe how fast we received it second the workmanship and quality is excellent and came with gift box included......very pleased customer and definitely will be doing business again with you!Thank you
Gift giver
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - March 17, 2015
This is truly a wonderful gift to give for retirement, special celebration, etc. The choice of colors for the throw and/or thread is wonderful. I gave one to a special priest last year as he celebrated his 60th year of ordination. Last year I also gave it to a nun who was retiring as principal of a Catholic School after 30 years. This year I gave it to a nun who recently celebrated her 60th Jubilee. All 3 recipients were thrilled.
Just what I ordered!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 23, 2015
The personalized blanket was done perfect. It is so soft and the inscription is readable on such a soft cushy blanket. Once again, well done. I've bought these before and they were great gifts to the graduates.
So soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HORACE, ND) - February 19, 2015
I love this blanket. The stitching is well done, it is so soft and it is a perfect red color. Can't wait to give as a gift.
talors prize
By Sara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, NY) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for a young lady to graduate in June from high school. As I have several gifts to buy I am getting them one at a time over these few months. When the package arrived I opened it and was thrilled with the quality of the product and the printing. I feel this will be a great gift for this young lady.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 21, 2014
Nice and of good quality. I bought this blank for myself and I'm glad I did. It's really really soft. I have not went to bed without it since I received it. The lettering and color is PERFECT! I have been SATISFIED with this company and the product and customer service that they delivers.
Excellent Gift!
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MS) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of this monogrammed blanket! The look and feel are very nice. I ordered these for the senior girls on my daughters' volleyball team. They were a big hit and a much loved gift!
I have to say the shipping time was excellent as well!
Thanks Personalization Mall! You will continue to be my favorite place to shop for monogrammed gifts!
Satisfied customer
By Sheila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (athens, TX) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very thrilled when my personalized fleece blanket came. It's for my son and daughter in law that will be graduating college soon. The quality and size are great. They are gonna love it..I will continue to use this company..
Perfect blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - July 25, 2014
I bought two of these blankets for myself and my boyfriend as we live far apart while we goto school. We both love them! They are beautiful, soft, and just the right size! 

Perfect blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - July 25, 2014
I bought two of these blankets for myself and my boyfriend as we live far apart while we goto school. We both love them! They are beautiful, soft, and just the right size! 

Personalized fleece blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 26, 2014
I love it! Everything I expected. The color is great and the personalization is great. It arrived when you said it would.
Graduate Fleece Blanket
By Armando A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Identifying items and ordering them were very easy.
Shipment time was good.
Quality was great.
Absolutely no discrepancy.
Graduation gift
By Hemmily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , VA) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend this gift for someone who will love to cuddle in front of the tv or just keep warm during winter and be reminded of a special day and the person who thought of them. It is very well made.
Very Nice
By Eileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a very nice gift that I bought for my granddaughter. She loves blankets of all kinds and this is just right for a light throw when she starts college. The red stands out very nicely on the black and the stitching is great. All in all a very affordable gift for anyone that has a graduate or any other special occasion.
Thank you.
Grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - April 14, 2014
The stadium blanket is very nice, and I appreciate your prompt service.
Perfect gift
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These blankets ( I ordered 10!) were perfect for graduation gifts. I was able to add my own personal saying as well as pick the font and art from choices offered. I needed them in just a few days and I was not disappointed. Great quality blanket.
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - March 23, 2014
Ordered a fleece blanket to use as a gift at our 50th Class Reunion. The blanket came out super nice! Everyone on the Reunion Committee loved it...Some lucky person will love it in September. Great quality. Thanks.
Nice throw blanket
By CHARMAINE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my cousin as a college graduation gift, but used her sorority theme. She loved it....
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved